Stats: 3,156,209 members, 7,829,328 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 02:34 AM

Fulani Occupation In Southwest: History Repeating Itself Unless... - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fulani Occupation In Southwest: History Repeating Itself Unless... (999 Views)

Hope Uzodimma: 50 Years After Ukpabi Asika – Is History Repeating Itself / Operation Àmọ̀tẹ́kùn In Southwest: Vans And Motorcycles Of New Security Outfit / Atiku Reacts To Travel Ban: Buhari Repeating 'Evil Decree 2' Of 1984 (2) (3) (4)

Fulani Occupation In Southwest: History Repeating Itself Unless... by saaron(m): 2:05pm On Jan 23, 2021
Fulani terrorists occupation of forests areas in Nigeria especially Southwest is fulani planB after the death of Ruga. (RUGA = Fulani settlement).
With time as fulani population increases in remote illegally occupied areas, future ethnic bigots like buhari will see it fit to provide social amenities like roads, hospitals and schools for the aliens. These amenities will be constructed deep inside the forests for fulanis with water supply along security. As more fulanis arrive accross West Africa to settle, their population will increase at geometric rate until the forests blossom into towns with markets, car parks and even train stations. Railways will be constructed to link them with their bethrens in the North and Niger Republic. All these will be made possible by a religious/ethnic bigot sympathetic for fulani cause like buhari. Another bigot will arise and become Nigeria's president in the future.
Soon these forest researves would become local govt areas via federal govt fiat using population as excuse. As forest researves become local govt, who becomes chairmen in these LGs? The original inhabitants or Fulani aliens? Fulanis of course.
Within a short time say 10 years, the democraphy of non fulani states will begin to change until fulanis populates the entire states. This is what we call FULANIZATION.

South West should be highly commended for taking the bull by the horn to clear fulani terrorist off their forest. Other states should do the same.
Habour these savages in your land and you will pay for it with the life of your unborn generation.

Re: Fulani Occupation In Southwest: History Repeating Itself Unless... by helinues: 2:23pm On Jan 23, 2021
Na dem, always happy about others misfortune
Re: Fulani Occupation In Southwest: History Repeating Itself Unless... by AlfaB: 2:24pm On Jan 23, 2021
Where are the cows?

Re: Fulani Occupation In Southwest: History Repeating Itself Unless... by saaron(m): 2:27pm On Jan 23, 2021
All Nigerians who desire peace for their unborn children must join forces and EVICT terrorist occupying forest areas. This fight is not for Southwest or ESN alone, its for every soul in this country. North, South, Middle Belt we in this together.
Whether you like it or not, Nigeria is under invasion! We are at war!!

Re: Fulani Occupation In Southwest: History Repeating Itself Unless... by saaron(m): 2:41pm On Jan 23, 2021
AlfaB:
Where are the cows?
Fulani invasion and genocidal activities has absolutely NOTHING to do with cows. What we're seeing is nothing but an ethnic agenda by ethnic supremacist to exterminate indiginous people and take over their ancestral land.
Fulanization agenda.

Re: Fulani Occupation In Southwest: History Repeating Itself Unless... by thatigboman: 2:45pm On Jan 23, 2021
In people's land? What kind of trouble is that for hell's sake
Re: Fulani Occupation In Southwest: History Repeating Itself Unless... by Yujin(m): 2:49pm On Jan 23, 2021
Most of my post gearing southerners and middlebelters to stand together erased by one moderator. I wonder why he's scared of my sincere contribution. Nothing will change the resistance and division of Nigeria as fulanis are too tiny to succeed on this their misadventure.

Re: Fulani Occupation In Southwest: History Repeating Itself Unless... by Nobody: 2:52pm On Jan 23, 2021
cry

Re: Fulani Occupation In Southwest: History Repeating Itself Unless... by TrueChristians: 5:23pm On Jan 23, 2021
I have said these things to you, that in me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation. But take heart; I have overcome the world.”
Re: Fulani Occupation In Southwest: History Repeating Itself Unless... by saaron(m): 5:57pm On Jan 23, 2021
Yujin:
Most of my post gearing southerners and middlebelters to stand together erased by one moderator. I wonder why he's scared of my sincere contribution. Nothing will change the resistance and division of Nigeria as fulanis are too tiny to succeed on this their misadventure.
Do not despire, bigger campaigns against fulani terrorist murderers in Middle Belt and Southern Nigeria are currently being achieved on Twitter, Whatsapp, Telegram, and Facebook. Nairaland is just a tiny insect on the internet as far as the above social media sites are concerned.

Re: Fulani Occupation In Southwest: History Repeating Itself Unless... by VisioDirect: 6:20pm On Jan 23, 2021
This is about creating food crisis in Nigeria, farmers and their farms are being destroyed all over Nigeria, the Fulani herdsmen are just tools in the hands of power that be

Re: Fulani Occupation In Southwest: History Repeating Itself Unless... by saaron(m): 6:57pm On Jan 23, 2021
VisioDirect:
This is about creating food crisis in Nigeria, farmers and their farms are being destroyed all over Nigeria, the Fulani herdsmen are just tools in the hands of power that be
Exactly! Cutting off food supply is an old war strategy employed for centuries to subdue and completely overwhelm opponents. The quickest way to subdue and enslave people is STARVATION. Yet most people especially those in Middle Belt and Southern Nigeria are blind to this obvious war tactics.
What better way for our enemies (fulani murderers) to defeat us than slaughtering our farmers, deliberately destroy our crops, and illegally occupy our farmlands? Lands are heritage left by forefathers for the people. Take that away and you have completely defeated the people.
A word is enough for the wise.

Re: Fulani Occupation In Southwest: History Repeating Itself Unless... by PROUDIGBO(m): 7:03pm On Jan 23, 2021
I think it’s come to something else when a people be so troublesome as to leave their own land in far off Futa Djallon, and come and be dragging land with indigenes in south-west Nigeria! Only in Naija! shocked
Re: Fulani Occupation In Southwest: History Repeating Itself Unless... by VirginFinder: 7:06pm On Jan 23, 2021
helinues:
Na dem, always happy about others misfortune

They are also equally if not more 'unfortunate' grin

They are desperately craving for a 'Biafra' war in the SW. Learners! grin
Re: Fulani Occupation In Southwest: History Repeating Itself Unless... by saaron(m): 7:11pm On Jan 23, 2021
PROUDIGBO:
I think it’s come to something else when a people be so troublesome as to leave their own land in far off Futa Djallon, and come and be dragging land with indigenes in south-west Nigeria! Only in Naija! shocked
They're already a cursed people. That's why violence and bloodshed follows them everywhere they go.
Re: Fulani Occupation In Southwest: History Repeating Itself Unless... by tobechi74: 7:35pm On Jan 23, 2021
Sad

Orlu And Environs Don't Relax Yet. / Uche Nwosu Meets, Raises 1M For Viral Water Hawker (pics) / Pantami: U.S Pays More Attention To Terror Actions, Not Words, Thoughts