Stats: 3,160,229 members, 7,842,644 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 11:34 AM

A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) - Pets (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) (71211 Views)

Hero Saves Drowning Dog Only To Be Immediately Bitten By The Dog (pictures) / California: Hero Dog Pushes Owner Out Of The Way Of A Rattlesnake, Gets Bitten / Finally Got A Wild Bird As Pet (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by 99thEnemy(m): 8:13pm On Feb 10, 2021
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Lalasticlala Right now on the REMIX

Do that python dance baby
That, that python dance
Yeah, oh
You don't know how to do that?
Baby do it for your grandma
Come on, I'm old and I'm trying to learn it
Well yeah, do it

Oh my God, oh my God
snake ain't that lala and seun?
Yas
Don't both of 'em got a Snakefriend ?
Snake I don't care, I don't care Snake, he still cute
Oh yes

Walked in this party
And these snakes lookin' at me
Ingredients on and you know my pot nappy
Hey, hey, hey
Okay, okay
I want y'all do it, do this dance now

lala on the beat
lala on that beat
lala on that, lala on that, lala on that beat
Now slide, drop
Hit dem folks, don't stop, aye
Don't stop, aye
slithering man on that beat, aye
slithering man on that beat
Now do your cobra, do your cobra, do your cobra, aye
You fugly
You your daddy's son

Aye, aye
Do your python, aye
Go crazy, aye
Get freaky, aye
Let's go, leggo, leggo, leggo, leggo
Hey, hey, hey
Okay we knuckin' and buckin'
And ready to fight
I got my cousin, he with me
And got Lala on the right
And I'm a SouthWest baby
And I don't know nothing else
Besides moderating and having snake parties
And having some fun
I say look in the mirror
What you expect me to do?
I see a three hudnred-snakes
And got them blacked out rims
I mean I like your style
I'm on a whole 'nother level
If you compare me and you
There wouldn't be no comparing

lala on the beat
lala on that beat
Now slide, drop
Don't stop, aye
Now do your python , do your cobra , do your mamba , aye
You fugly
You your daddy's son

lala on the beat
lala on that beat
Now slide, drop
Don't stop, aye
Now do your rattle, do your viper, do your Boa, aye
You fugly
You your daddy's son

I'm out

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by whela(m): 8:13pm On Feb 10, 2021
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by dangotesmummy: 8:13pm On Feb 10, 2021
Mshewww

Is he dead? undecided
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by Racoon(m): 8:13pm On Feb 10, 2021
angry Lala creepy friend have done a damage.
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by amuwo1980: 8:13pm On Feb 10, 2021
He looks too hungry for this kind of avocation
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by oloriLFC(f): 8:14pm On Feb 10, 2021
He has another chance at life, he's still keeping two. Okay na

Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by eniteden(m): 8:16pm On Feb 10, 2021
� snake make sure e die before u Comot teeth o cuz I no c wetin join snake n human being. kiss cry

Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by naijadrivablog: 8:16pm On Feb 10, 2021
Mumu person.
Una no sabi wetin God talk about the serpent
De there de romance your enemy.
Na why lalastic.lala de like kill and eat snake meat. cheesy
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by MidaserveNG: 8:16pm On Feb 10, 2021
StaySafe
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by Dayoebe(m): 8:16pm On Feb 10, 2021
Lala my condolences
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by Scrupulous419(m): 8:16pm On Feb 10, 2021
Viknat:
After u don remove d poison gland of d cobra and don inject anti venom, I come here dey Yan opata. D ball python is nonvenomous

Senseles sense with real talk.

correct

Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by AfonjaConehead: 8:17pm On Feb 10, 2021
Someone cannot even play small with cobra sef...mttcchww..
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by Dukemmanuel(m): 8:19pm On Feb 10, 2021
What kind of stupid play is this
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by Biggers82(m): 8:20pm On Feb 10, 2021
Mad Man
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by Emmyreal4(m): 8:21pm On Feb 10, 2021
Egugun be careful na express you dey go grin

I no wan hear tomorrow say"Man bitten to death by his own pet Snake or crocodile"

Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by CheedyJ(m): 8:21pm On Feb 10, 2021
You call it pet yet you dey hold its neck & tail, no be only pet

Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by prigoz(m): 8:21pm On Feb 10, 2021
Lala right now

Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by NwaIgboBoy(m): 8:25pm On Feb 10, 2021
Buhari is the worst mistake Nigeria has ever made
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by Exonerate1(m): 8:26pm On Feb 10, 2021
How do you keep snakes as pet undecided
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by gregyboy(m): 8:27pm On Feb 10, 2021
Gamer999:
I should slide to your dm if I need a venomous snake you say? He who dines with the devil most do so with a long spoon

God bless Sony interactive entertainment ;God bless the United States ;God bless Nigeria ;God bless Kogi state; God bless the good people of Okene

Who send you all this blessing
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by Grandmeister(m): 8:28pm On Feb 10, 2021
First of all that cobra in that picture isn’t a king, secondly the ball python is one of the smallest and mildest snakes in this part of the world, kids in delta state play with it wrapped around their wrists and necks. Na why e keep am lol, e know say the cobra fit push am enter 6 feet next time lol.

Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by FBIBOT(m): 8:29pm On Feb 10, 2021
With all the hardship we are facing in Nigeria... You still add snake to yours... Nawa o
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by Tonymegabush1(m): 8:31pm On Feb 10, 2021
This one na rough play
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by TOPCRUISE(m): 8:31pm On Feb 10, 2021
Me keep snake pet. Nigbati mi o ya were
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by Diong22(f): 8:34pm On Feb 10, 2021
undecidedSo how much has he gotten from these things?
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by lexy2014: 8:37pm On Feb 10, 2021
Ahmed4002:
cc Lalasticlala

See as that guy in arsenal jersey stand from far de watch guy.
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by NaijaCover(m): 8:45pm On Feb 10, 2021
NAWA o
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by daniwise(m): 8:54pm On Feb 10, 2021
Is he related to Buratai?. grin grin
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by chatinent: 8:55pm On Feb 10, 2021
This man no pure.

Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by emerituzz: 8:57pm On Feb 10, 2021
Nice one
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by charlesucheh(m): 9:00pm On Feb 10, 2021
Na crase dey worry this spoon head
Re: A Nigerian Got Bitten By His Snake Pet (Photos) by onward4life(m): 9:00pm On Feb 10, 2021
toobusy:
So this foreign foolishness has found its way into Nigeria,I hope he has all snakes anti-venoms in his house, people like inviting trouble to themselves.nosense

I swear make they no go bring law to legalize snake ooo

Crocodile Caught In A Canal In FESTAC, Lagos (pics) / Thread For Rottweiler Lovers /breeders / Meet Zeus The Great Dane, World's Tallest Dog (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36