Stats: 3,155,378 members, 7,826,484 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 02:56 PM

Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? (2720 Views)

LP’s Problem Is Not About Tinubu, It’s About Greed - Oseni Rufai / NANS Threatens To Shut Down Nigeria Over FG's Planned Subsidy Removal / We Won’t ‘Calm Down', Nigeria Must Breathe By David Edremoda (2) (3) (4)

Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by OruExpress: 5:14am On Feb 18, 2021

Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by bsalawu: 5:45am On Feb 18, 2021
Sounds true but you’re on your own o...

Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by nairalander2020(m): 6:11am On Feb 18, 2021
Buhari grin
Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by Fahdiga(m): 6:11am On Feb 18, 2021
Exactly the problem of Nigeria. this lifeless cow has sunk Nigeria deeper into the abyss. he has already gone down in history as the worst president ever

Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by yanabasee1(m): 6:49am On Feb 18, 2021
He tried to Ridiculed the president of the zoo....

But to me, the US wasn't stupid to regulate child bearing for every home....based on your income....This way, nobody gets to bet a child they can't take care of...

Go to some villages, you'll see how girls bear kids for different boys....And these kids if not taken care of becomes cultists, criminals and hoodlums and disturb the peace of other well-meaning Nigerians...

Nigeria problem is all about the government and the kind of laws that needs to be set to better the lives of all Nigerians...

Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by Nobody: 7:02am On Feb 18, 2021
OruExpress:

And I believe you are the person that created such Facebook account.

You guys desperation are unimaginable..

Fulani christian indeed.
Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by femi4: 7:15am On Feb 18, 2021
Power & bad road should be there

Seems those ones are part of our symbol of unity
Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by Lashist(m): 7:25am On Feb 18, 2021
While northern senators have certified insecurity in Nigeria, some zombies online are ready to die to prove buhari is the best

Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by Kingkun69(m): 8:16am On Feb 18, 2021
yanabasee1:
He tried to Ridiculed the president of the zoo....

But to me, the US wasn't stupid to regulate child bearing for every home....based on your income....This way, nobody gets to bet a child they can't take care of...

Go to some villages, you'll see how girls bear kids for different boys....And these kids if not taken care of becomes cultists, criminals and hoodlums and disturb the peace of other well-meaning Nigerians...

Nigeria problem is all about the government and the kind of laws that needs to be set to better the lives of all Nigerians...
already said it should be law to have only one or 2 kids maximum why would you and ur partner be struggling to put food on the table for both of yourselves but go and have 4 children untop
Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by Kingluqman(m): 8:23am On Feb 18, 2021
Nigeria problem pass these oo. Na until you define the likes of Tinubu, Osinbajo and others
Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by orisa37: 8:33am On Feb 18, 2021
OruExpress is COOOOORECT.

LAWAN AND GBAJABIAMILA SHOULD IMPEACH BUHARI NOW FOR INCOMPETENCE AND GROSS MISMANAGEMENT OF NIGERIA.
Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by yetunsbay(m): 8:50am On Feb 18, 2021
As humorous it sound but na true talk
Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by Bluetooth10(m): 9:01am On Feb 18, 2021
Can't you hide us small

Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by Randy100: 9:37am On Feb 18, 2021
The lifeless one is 94 percent of our problem. The remaining 6 percent is our fault.
Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by dat9jaguy(m): 9:42am On Feb 18, 2021
OruExpress:

OK you have used Buhari's name as Nigeria's problem, what next
Oya make una clap for am, he wants us to know how intelligent he is.
Rubbish
Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by naijadrivablog: 9:51am On Feb 18, 2021
grin This one sweet.
Alex now. .

Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by Nobody: 9:59am On Feb 18, 2021
He forgot to add Nigerians there, not like the people governing us are foreigners, they are Nigerians too, who are as corrupt as we are.
Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by LLSAINT(m): 11:03am On Feb 18, 2021
I no dey o grin
DSS dey road dey kome embarassed
Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by Kinematics: 11:21am On Feb 18, 2021
Add Tribalism
Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by omenka(m): 11:23am On Feb 18, 2021
The biggest problems we have as a country today, in my opinion, are ethno-religious bigotry and HATE
Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by Nobody: 12:19pm On Feb 18, 2021
Ruga is number one
Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by Oyiboman69: 12:46pm On Feb 18, 2021
We know the problem now...do you have the solution?
Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by Nobody: 12:53pm On Feb 18, 2021
omenka:
The biggest problems we have as a country today, in my opinion, are ethno-religious bigotry and HATE
I totally agree
Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by BlackfireX: 1:00pm On Feb 18, 2021
Stupiiiiid jobless miscreant... You must be jailed for insulting our Darling president..

We stand with daddy oyoyo
Re: Twitter User Breaks Down Nigeria's Problem, Is He Right? by Gadafii: 4:47pm On Feb 18, 2021
BlackfireX:
Stupiiiiid jobless miscreant... You must be jailed for insulting our Darling president..

We stand with daddy oyoyo
BMC member owo branch, your darling terrorist daddy is a collossal and monumental failure, he's not even fit to preside over family meeting cheesy

Despite Ban, Herdsmen Parade, Graze Cows At Enugu House Of Assembly (photos) / Court To Hear Northern Group's Case Demanding Referendum For Biafra Agitators / Poll: Atiku Defeats Tinubu By A Landslide (Pic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16