Stats: 3,161,883 members, 7,848,569 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 06:22 AM

Another MAN Under ATTACK - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Another MAN Under ATTACK (1569 Views)

What's Wrong With A Man Under 33? / Man Under Fire For The Caption He Used While Sharing His Woman's Photo / Moment A Father Caught His Daughter Having Sex With A Man Under His Roof 18+ (2) (3) (4)

Another MAN Under ATTACK by herdhexy(m): 7:45pm On May 12, 2021
Kindly input sense grin grin grin grin

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by Opak001(m): 7:47pm On May 12, 2021
At least him dey look wall paper

Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by Nobody: 7:50pm On May 12, 2021
Bloody Simp. grin

f you ask am now, he go say he don fess chop for house

Na hunger and toto go kill am las las.

See im black head like civil servant

14 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by Lilpen3758: 7:52pm On May 12, 2021
And his really hungry ooh
Why do men do this kinda nonsense

Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by donbachi(m): 8:01pm On May 12, 2021
Even the girl wey dey wall paper shock.

Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by BabbanBura(m): 8:11pm On May 12, 2021
herdhexy:

To be honest, it is not every photo like this that means the guy na simp. There was a time I had my meal in a restaurant close to where my babe dey live (had over an hour to waste), then something said, call am nah, I put a call across to her and she was at home, so she met me there and ordered for her own mean and ate while we gisted. Now someone will snap and post here and call me a simp abi?

There was also a time I had my fill at home before meeting my babe for a trip but she couldn't have her breakfast, we had a flat tyre close to an eatery and there was a vulcaniser close by, so we drop the car for him to fix and went to rhe restaurant for her to eat while I looked on - again, that makes me a simp abi?

Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by Nobody: 8:13pm On May 12, 2021
Na the gal carry am comegrin
Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by JeffreyJunior: 8:14pm On May 12, 2021
I see father and daughter.
Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by herdhexy(m): 8:54pm On May 12, 2021
JeffreyJunior:

I see the FUCKING and the FUCKER

Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by herdhexy(m): 8:55pm On May 12, 2021
donbachi:
Even the girl wey dey wall paper shock.

E choke cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by herdhexy(m): 8:56pm On May 12, 2021
Opak001:
At least him dey look wall paper

The guy later order 2 pie but could only eat 1.

The girl pick the other 1 pie

Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by herdhexy(m): 8:57pm On May 12, 2021
Valkan:
Na the gal carry am comegrin

Set awon CARRIER ����

Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by Raychee(f): 6:35am On May 13, 2021
Stop taking people's pictures without their consent. That's rubbish!
Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by paulolee(m): 7:00am On May 13, 2021
at least ac dey blow am to reason well incase of next time..

Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by paulolee(m): 7:01am On May 13, 2021
JeffreyJunior:
I see client n hustler..

Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by Belafonte(m): 11:14am On May 13, 2021
How can do this without any scruples and then turn around and complain that men only want sèx from them?

Does the woman in this picture truly believe her date doesn't have appetite? grin

Guys, you seriously need to respect yourself more. The guy and babe in this pic are both trash.

Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by luminouz(m): 12:15pm On May 13, 2021
Raychee:
Stop taking people's pictures without their consent. That's rubbish!
Kikiki

Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by profilemessages: 5:29pm On May 13, 2021
The future is female

NIGERIAN WOMEN ARE ......

IS YOUR NAME NIGERIAN WOMEN?

LOL!
Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by KAM3KAZI: 5:30pm On May 13, 2021
There are two trays there nah
Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by Ilekokonit: 12:31am On May 14, 2021
Lilpen3758:
And his really hungry ooh
Why do men do this kinda nonsense

Good question.

This kind of situation is so common. Some men will starve and deny themselves certain basic necessities and will gladly buy the same and more for a woman they are toasting in the hope of getting laid.

I once ran a restaurant at Ikeja, Lagos and the Security Guard for the whole building (Adamu) comes to buy food from us but never once bought meat for himself unless we gave him free meat.

To my surprise, I came in one day and saw him seated with 2 women (who were hawkers of some toiletries) . This security Guard bought plenty food for these ladies and topped their plates up with assorted meat and bought them bottles of malt to wash the food down their hungry bellies.

This is a guy who had never bought meat from the restaurant and always bought the cheapest food without meat for himself except we gave him free meat.

This man doesn't mind himself being malnourished with kwashiorkor but at the thought that he may get some pvssy, he emptied his savings on these 2 women with the hope of bedding one of them which eventually never happened.

Once the greedy hawkers had finished enjoying Adamu's largesse and departed, I asked Adamu why he almost bankrupted himself buying expensive food with-meat for these 2 women when he had never bought meat for himself and Adamu's reply was that he was trying to get one of them interested in sleeping with him - an aim he never achieved.

The person wey do men this thing wicked well well.

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by abeniagbon(m): 6:12am On May 14, 2021
I use to do this most time cos I don't fancy it either,and most time guys like to show some affectionate to someone maybe his love... I did it many times and now that am married I still do it. It shouldn't call for alarm...it a matter of choice and his pocket
Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by Lilpen3758: 7:43am On May 14, 2021
Ilekokonit:

Good question.

This kind of situation is so common. Some men will starve and deny themselves certain basic necessities and will gladly buy the same and more for a woman they are toasting in the hope of getting laid.

I once ran a restaurant at Ikeja, Lagos and the Security Guard for the whole building (Adamu) comes to buy food from us but never once bought meat for himself unless we gave him free meat.

To my surprise, I came in one day and saw him seated with 2 women (who were hawkers of some toiletries) . This security Guard bought plenty food for these ladies and topped their plates up with assorted meat and bought them bottles of malt to wash the food down their hungry bellies.

This is a guy who had never bought meat from the restaurant and always bought the cheapest food without meat for himself except we gave him free meat.

This man doesn't mind himself being malnourished with kwashiorkor but at the thought that he may get some pvssy, he emptied his savings on these 2 women with the hope of bedding one of them which eventually never happened.

Once the greedy hawkers had finished enjoying Adamu's largesse and departed, I asked Adamu why he almost bankrupted himself buying expensive food with-meat for these 2 women when he had never bought meat for himself and Adamu's reply was that he was trying to get one of them interested in sleeping with him - an aim he never achieved.

The person wey do men this thing wicked well well.
very wicked my man

Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by padi94(m): 7:56am On May 14, 2021
Maybe na the girl driver and she dey wait for madam to chop finish make him go drop her for her real house
Re: Another MAN Under ATTACK by Lekan239(m): 8:26am On May 14, 2021
herdhexy:
can we make this a challenge

Does This Count As Masturbation? / A Nairaland Lady Should Sub For Me / Nigerians React As Man Is Seen Going To Church With Cutlass - Video