Stats: 3,151,512 members, 7,812,593 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:48 PM

UN Deputy Secretary-general, Amina Mohammed Pictured In Traditional Fulani Garb - Culture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / UN Deputy Secretary-general, Amina Mohammed Pictured In Traditional Fulani Garb (828 Views)

Elebuibon: Protect Yourself In Traditional Way – Araba Of Osogbo To Yorubas / Corper Olori Ajoke Adeyemi: Alaafin Of Oyo's Wife Pictured In NYSC Uniform / Oba Of Benin, Ewuare And His 4 Wives Pictured During Ugie Ododua Ceremony (2) (3) (4)

UN Deputy Secretary-general, Amina Mohammed Pictured In Traditional Fulani Garb by telkevog(m): 3:10am On Jul 04, 2021
PHOTOS: UN Deputy Secretary-General, Amina Mohammed Pictured In Traditional Fulani Garb

Twitter user, who shared the photos captioned it, “Just a reminder na we Fulani runs United Nation…”

Credit: Twitter | MohAhmed02

Re: UN Deputy Secretary-general, Amina Mohammed Pictured In Traditional Fulani Garb by Lucas10(m): 3:14am On Jul 04, 2021
Isokay
Re: UN Deputy Secretary-general, Amina Mohammed Pictured In Traditional Fulani Garb by hopeforcharles(m): 3:17am On Jul 04, 2021
Well make we dey go farm make corn dey ripe.
Re: UN Deputy Secretary-general, Amina Mohammed Pictured In Traditional Fulani Garb by badaru911: 5:06am On Jul 04, 2021
hopeforcharles:
Well make we dey go farm make corn dey ripe.
.... Which corn?.... The corns that fulani herdsmen are waiting for to feed their cows....
Re: UN Deputy Secretary-general, Amina Mohammed Pictured In Traditional Fulani Garb by Aonkuuse(m): 5:27am On Jul 04, 2021
Kai propaganda, hate and bitterness. Even in Benue that Fulani are killing people, food is been produced in mass. Kai stop giving excuse of been lazy ogar go to the farm. One day you people will accuse Fulani for been the reason for una failure in life
badaru911:

.... Which corn?.... The corns that fulani herdsmen are waiting for to feed their cows....
Re: UN Deputy Secretary-general, Amina Mohammed Pictured In Traditional Fulani Garb by SirIconR(m): 5:51am On Jul 04, 2021
How does these pictures solve They problems we are faced with as Nigerians
Re: UN Deputy Secretary-general, Amina Mohammed Pictured In Traditional Fulani Garb by Nobody: 6:29am On Jul 04, 2021
Yeah Fulani use to carry sticks not AK47s ,legit and sane ones still do.
Re: UN Deputy Secretary-general, Amina Mohammed Pictured In Traditional Fulani Garb by badaru911: 6:32am On Jul 04, 2021
Aonkuuse:
Kai propaganda, hate and bitterness. Even in Benue that Fulani are killing people, food is been produced in mass. Kai stop giving excuse of been lazy ogar go to the farm. One day you people will accuse Fulani for been the reason for una failure in life
... In mass quantities ke.... Is 90% food production the same as 30%......You even talk am,.. Fulani killing people.... Who wan die?.. Who are they killing mostly, are they not farmers.... Some villagers have to settle fulani bandits before going to their farms in some villages....... Why's the price of staple food skyrocketing on weekly basis? Lazy farmers or fulani terrorists...
Re: UN Deputy Secretary-general, Amina Mohammed Pictured In Traditional Fulani Garb by Aonkuuse(m): 6:41am On Jul 04, 2021
Accept you are lazy or you have never in your life been to the farm, it's Sunday if not I Would have shown you my farm here in Benue. Fulanis are disturbing in just 4 local governments out of the 23 in Benue and I believe it apply to other states too. Stop promoting propaganda and hate, go to the farm, the ones you see in the market everyday are produced in the USA or Una Almighty UK? go and farm boy
badaru911:

... In mass quantities ke.... Is 90% food production the same as 30%......You even talk am,.. Fulani killing people.... Who wan die?.. Who are they killing mostly, are they not farmers.... Some villagers have to settle fulani bandits before going to their farms in some villages....... Why's the price of staple food skyrocketing on weekly basis? Lazy farmers or fulani terrorists...
Re: UN Deputy Secretary-general, Amina Mohammed Pictured In Traditional Fulani Garb by illicit(m): 7:12am On Jul 04, 2021
So she be herdswoman sef

I like her complexion tho
Re: UN Deputy Secretary-general, Amina Mohammed Pictured In Traditional Fulani Garb by PARADIZEPRIEST: 1:20pm On Jul 04, 2021
NIGERIANS IN ALL STATES SHOULD STOP MOCKIN FULANIS AND TAKE AGRICULTURE VERY SERIOUSLY. undecided
WHY SHOULD A PLATE OF RICE BE THAT EXPENSIVE,WHY SHOULD FRIED AKARA OF =N=100 BE 2PIECES ONLY IN LAGOS,WHY SHOULD FRIED YAM PRICE BE INCREASING?WHY!WHY!WHY! YOU PPL ARE NOT FARMING THE MODERN WAYS,HOLD YA GOVERNORS LET HIM PROCURE MODERN TRACTORS AND GADGETS,SEEDLINGS AND TOOLS AND NEX SEASON FOOD PRICES WILL CRASH. smiley

Billboard: Men Have Right To Get Pregnant / Chech Her Out / Check This Out

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13