Stats: 3,151,149 members, 7,811,280 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:08 AM

Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads (42883 Views)

"I Want To Marry A Rich Nigerian Man" - Black American Female Pastor Says / 'Dressing Sexy' Is A Sin That Would Take You Straight To Hell! / “Pastor Says Any Sex Position Apart From Missionary Style Is A Sin” – Lady (2) (3) (4)

Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by Mbataku96(m): 9:23pm On Jul 07, 2021
A pastor has said it is not a sin for women to look sexy and he encouraged them to keep slaying.

Oluyemi Fasipe took to Twitter to say that though he's a pastor, he likes waist beads, leg chains, and multiple ear piercings on women.

"Women looking sexy is not a sin. Slay it," he added.

See his post below.

Yemi Fasipe @YemieFASH: "I am a Pastor; I love waist beads, I love leg chains, I love multiple ear piercings and light makeup. Women looking sexy is not a sin. Slay it."

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by lilvicky68(m): 9:25pm On Jul 07, 2021
That's his cup of zobo.. nothing concern us..

123 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by Mbataku96(m): 9:27pm On Jul 07, 2021
I will believe it's not a sin when he shows scriptural backing

93 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by BBBmall25: 9:35pm On Jul 07, 2021
Tomorrow now one lunatic will allow his babe now to go do over time, sorry I mean tarry night in his business edifice now

67 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by Righteousness2(m): 9:42pm On Jul 07, 2021
Not everyone that bears Pastor is a Pastor.
It's a nick name for Some. For others, it's a title.

250 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by donbachi(m): 9:55pm On Jul 07, 2021
U for dey sag na...cos e go look sexy for ur wife eyes.since wearing of waist beads,multiple ear piercing and leg chain dey sexy for u.

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by EzegeNdiigbo: 10:28pm On Jul 07, 2021
He who want to kill let him first throw the stone

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by Nobody: 10:33pm On Jul 07, 2021
EzegeNdiigbo:
He who want to kill let him first throw the stone
Una don start undecided
Tomorrow now u go hear say pastor don rape person wife

36 Likes

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by tnerro1(m): 11:11pm On Jul 07, 2021
How pastor take see the waist beeds

41 Likes 1 Share

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by Hyperchi(m): 12:24am On Jul 08, 2021
be4 u know him done open clothing line front of church. I love G string, condom, show me ur tommy.
my guy na biz man

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by Nobody: 12:25am On Jul 08, 2021
End time Pastor tongue

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by WorWorBoy: 2:36am On Jul 08, 2021
Correct pastor!

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by 96ACE: 4:22am On Jul 08, 2021
Konji Pastor

1 Share

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by phemmyfour: 6:00am On Jul 08, 2021
Wolf in sheep clothing

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by Aforxzy(f): 6:23am On Jul 08, 2021
And this one too na pastor. O gaa gaan o . I can imagine the kind of people attending his church. Slay people's church and he will be slaying the slays

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by Bola146(f): 6:27am On Jul 08, 2021
Like seriously shocked shocked Good for his wife, I hate those things like lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by mii4u(f): 7:43am On Jul 08, 2021
Not everyone is a pastor pls, very soon, pastors go plenty pass congregation.

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by dederocs(m): 7:46am On Jul 08, 2021
He needs slay mamas and whores offering and tithes grin

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by terrezo2002(m): 8:21am On Jul 08, 2021
If he loves them but hates those things they put on, then he is right.
He might have been misquoted. Just saying
Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by GoldenJAT(m): 8:27am On Jul 08, 2021
Nigerians can judge!! Are they really sins??
Everyone will be forming righteousness up and down!! He likes it and so?

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by Herrick: 8:35am On Jul 08, 2021
End time pastor grin grin grin

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by Tomilola360: 8:41am On Jul 08, 2021
Righteousness2:
Not everyone that bears Pastor is a Pastor.
It's a nick name for Some. For others, it's a title..
.Praise the Lord grin grin grin

e b like Christianity don dey encourage olosho

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by Nobody: 9:56am On Jul 08, 2021
He is definitely a PASTOR OF DARKNESS AND EVIL grin
Except the word "pastor" has another interpretation.
Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by Naijametier: 11:25am On Jul 08, 2021
lol wahala
Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by milky3(f): 11:25am On Jul 08, 2021
Endtime
Just because you want to gather crowd.
And you shall know the TRUTH and it shall set you free

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by Generalwoodz(m): 11:25am On Jul 08, 2021
How to know a Babalawo that claims he's a pastor? When he starts a sentence with "I am a pastor"

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by Godada(m): 11:25am On Jul 08, 2021

I do like to smash a waist giggling to the sound of a waist bead. It's kinky and can push a dude over the edge.

What I don't get is these people crying foul about this ish. Life is too short to be straight-laced.

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by fredoooooo: 11:25am On Jul 08, 2021
This gender ehn grin cheesy
Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by Fiscus105(m): 11:25am On Jul 08, 2021
I pity married men who allows their wives and grown up daughters to attend ur church club.

Even if you say and do more than this, some sheepy will never look back and re examine their skulls
Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by shunletsam(m): 11:25am On Jul 08, 2021
See this one
Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by Muhylonaire007: 11:25am On Jul 08, 2021
I love it too

Re: Women Looking Sexy Is Not A Sin - Pastor Says As He Reveals He Loves Waist Beads by simhosting: 11:26am On Jul 08, 2021
SIM pastor

Policeman In Uniform Preaching At Alaba Market, Lagos (Photos, Video) / Ayomide, Orange Seller Performs At "Celebrate The Comforter 2019" / Patrick Henry Edet To Wed After Resignation From Catholic Priesthood

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21