Stats: 3,161,950 members, 7,848,856 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 11:10 AM

Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death (62042 Views)

Obasanjo And Wife, Stella After His Release From Yola Prison In 1998 (Throwback) / IBB, Shehu Yar’adua And Murtala Nyako In Mecca (Throwback Photo) / Ibrahim Yar’adua And Saratu Sodangi's Pre-wedding Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by Nobody: 12:52pm On Aug 06, 2021
BuddhaPalm:

Very few teenagers won't do similar stuff.

Prince Harry once donned Nazi gear for a party.
...... FACT CHECK ....Please !!!!

It is not the Late President Yar Adua son. But his Senior Brother's son. The Late Gen. Shehu Musa Yaradua. Binta Yaradua son.
Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by Nobody: 12:53pm On Aug 06, 2021
tellwisdom:

Funny but troubling. Lol
..... FACT CHECK ....Please !!!!

It is not the Late President Yar Adua son. But his Senior Brother's son. The Late Gen. Shehu Musa Yaradua. Binta Yaradua son.

Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by Nobody: 12:54pm On Aug 06, 2021
DollarBuddy:

Lobatan, wahala for who no get influential parents embarassed grin
...... FACT CHECK ....Please !!!!

Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by Nobody: 12:56pm On Aug 06, 2021
NaijaGoBetter20:
15m compensation as a damage to what? Come to central area here and watch them doing naija version of F1 racing.
They will hit you and leave their car for their parent to claim it.
Police will never put former president son in prison it's audio
....... FACT CHECK ....Please !!!!

Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by Nobody: 12:57pm On Aug 06, 2021
wallrichy:
The picture of the Yaradua son carrying AK47 depicts what Nairalanders have been saying on this issue since.

***A small boy carrying AK47 in a picture. I wonder what was on his young mind at that particular moment.

***You can observe a neck chain with a small pendant. That's a child for Allah's sake.

***You can see a devil ring on his finger also and this is a child.

*** I bet this child can't ever do anything useful and progressive with his life except joining Nigeria politics or sponsoring terrorists like his lots from the Northern region.

t
........ FACT CHECK ....Please !!!!

Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by chitheo(f): 1:05pm On Aug 06, 2021
GeneralPula:
If one mistakenly hit and kill, is it a murder crime or what?

Its manslaughter, thats because there was no intention to kill.
Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by georgeakins: 1:50pm On Aug 06, 2021
[quote author=delzbaba post=104481097]Turai really spoilt all her children i remember when yar adua was in power, his 17yr old son was snapped posing with Ak 47 of the villa security.[/quote

In Nigeria, poor people's kids are spoilt, much less those who are born with silver spoons.

Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by Geeman2006: 2:42pm On Aug 06, 2021
FutureIsFemale:

https://punchng.com/ex-president-yaraduas-son-remanded-in-yola-prison-for-allegedly-crushing-four-to-death/

You(OP) and punch newspapers should get your facts right and stop spreading falsehood. He is not Ex president Yar'adua son but Late Gen. Shehu Yar'adua son.
Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by AuthegaPRIMUS(m): 3:00pm On Aug 06, 2021
[quote author=FutureIsFemale post=104480873]Jesus!

Another reason power should be handed over to women.

Is it the destiny of females to have power.
Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by Henri8: 3:22pm On Aug 06, 2021
BigDawsNet:
Is Yar’Adua generation from the fulanis?

Just asking for a friend
Tell your friend Yar'adua was/is fulani.
Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by Rajosh(m): 5:09pm On Aug 06, 2021
GeneralPula:
Manslaughter
Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by victons(m): 5:12pm On Aug 06, 2021
FutureIsFemale:
Jesus!

Are you not stupid now.
Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by Bamzdee(m): 6:11pm On Aug 06, 2021
grin���������
Ayo2004:

You are a fool

Na your pikin dem suppose crush make u open mouth yarn this kin rubbish
Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by Bamzdee(m): 6:12pm On Aug 06, 2021
lexy2014:

What has handing power to women got to do with d topic of d thread?

Put on your Gender lens dummy cool
Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by Sammerboi: 6:16pm On Aug 06, 2021
BigDawsNet:
Is Yar’Adua generation from the fulanis?

Just asking for a friend
Na Fulani them be now
Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by lexy2014: 6:18pm On Aug 06, 2021
Bamzdee:

Put on your Gender lens dummy cool

Genius, with ur gender goggles on, am surprised u couldn't answer d simple question:

What has handing power to women got to do with d topic of d thread?
Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by ZIAZI(m): 6:22pm On Aug 06, 2021
GeneralPula:
It would be regarded as manslaughter because it was done devoid of the intention to do so. But you kill someone with ur "koro-koro" eye, na murder be that.
Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by ZIAZI(m): 6:23pm On Aug 06, 2021
FutureIsFemale:
Jesus!

The sex of a person isn't a criterion to have COMMON SENSE. If you have no salient point to make, just look away!
Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by realstars: 9:45pm On Aug 06, 2021
Frontail:
.... FACT CHECK ! It is no the late EX President Yar Adua son ! But The late Gen. Shehu Musa Yaradua son . the son of Binta Yar Adua !
Fact Check Pls.
Okey Na! Thanks
Re: Aminu Yar’Adua Remanded In Yola Prison For Crushing Four To Death by Nobody: 10:57pm On Aug 06, 2021
FutureIsFemale:

https://punchng.com/ex-president-yaraduas-son-remanded-in-yola-prison-for-allegedly-crushing-four-to-death/

.... Haba ! Go and # FACT CHECK # Your Post Pls.

NOT The son of the Late Ex President Umar Musa Yaradua ! But his senior Brother the Late Gen. Shehu Musa Yaradu .

Top 20 Richest States In Nigeria / Photo: Compare Wike Vs Amaechi's Wife / This Photo Of Buhari Went Viral This Week On Fb And Twitter[photo]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21