Stats: 3,155,605 members, 7,827,281 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 10:01 AM

Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? - Agriculture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? (6131 Views)

I Need A Biogas Construction Expert / The Hidden Profit In Storage Business / EGUSI (melon) Buying/selling & Storage Busines In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by mfm04622: 8:14am On Aug 20, 2021
Are you presently using biogas? How are you storing the gas before use? Can you make something similar for me or send me details of someone who can?
Can you make bags that can safely store biogas? Post pictures of bags you have done in the past and get in touch with me. I especially need pictures of when the bag is full of gas
Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by mfm04622: 9:16am On Aug 29, 2021
Hi all, I am still interested in anybody that can make a biogas storage bag for me. It if you have an idea on how to store the biogas, please let me know.
Thank you
Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by dmz1: 4:50pm On Aug 29, 2021
You can connect caterpillar or tractor tubes together to store your gas
Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by mfm04622: 9:06pm On Aug 31, 2021
dmz1:
You can connect caterpillar or tractor tubes together to store your gas

I am aware of that. The issue is from research, the gas stores in tubes can't finish a set of cooking. I don't want the stress of connecting and disconnecting tubes while cooking. Especially, no be me dey do the cooking. That will discourage the use.
Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by dmangodwin(m): 11:46pm On Aug 31, 2021
Maybe what you need is a vacuum pump to pump the biogas from the tube(s) into a LPG cylinder.
Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by mfm04622: 12:15pm On Sep 18, 2021
dmangodwin:
Maybe what you need is a vacuum pump to pump the biogas from the tube(s) into a LPG cylinder.

Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by dmangodwin(m): 10:10am On Sep 22, 2021
mfm04622:

To God be the glory
Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by Akwamkpuruamu: 8:48am On Sep 24, 2021
dmangodwin:

Can it take out the gas from the tube to the cylinder without leakage from the rubber tubes
Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by mfm04622: 6:06am On Sep 25, 2021
Akwamkpuruamu:

Can it take out the gas from the tube to the cylinder without leakage from the rubber tubes

You need a pump to pump biogas or any gas inside a gas cylinder. As long as the tubes don't have holes, it won't leak gas. But you can't just connect the tube and the cylinder and expect the gas to move inside the cylinder
Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by Akwamkpuruamu: 11:02am On Sep 25, 2021
mfm04622:

You need a pump to pump biogas or any gas inside a gas cylinder. As long as the tubes don't have holes, it won't leak gas. But you can't just connect the tube and the cylinder and expect the gas to move inside the cylinder

Do you construct biogas
Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by mfm04622: 3:55pm On Sep 25, 2021
Akwamkpuruamu:

Do you construct biogas

I want to construct one for myself. Not for commercial purpose. Maybe when I can do mine satisfactorily, I can think of commercializing it
Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by Akwamkpuruamu: 4:48pm On Sep 25, 2021
mfm04622:

I want to construct one for myself. Not for commercial purpose. Maybe when I can do mine satisfactorily, I can think of commercializing it

Alright
Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by lookyzy: 11:05am On Sep 26, 2021
[quote=104983590]Are you presently using biogas? How are you storing the gas before use? Can you make something similar for me or send me details of someone who can?
Can you make bags that can safely store biogas? Post pictures of bags you have done in the past and get in touch with me. I especially need pictures of when the bag is full of gas

[/quote]
Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by mfm04622: 2:40pm On Sep 27, 2021
[quote author=lookyzy post=106183517][/quote]

I am still waiting for your comment
Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by CSNg: 1:10am On Dec 27, 2021
Poster...Found anything yet?
Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by mfm04622: 5:54am On Dec 27, 2021
CSNg:
Poster...Found anything yet?

Yes. I found someone who imports the bag from China. However, I am thinking of importing mine. Issue is the shipment cost is soo high. Imagine buying something for $50 and shipping it to Nigeria by $600!
Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by CSNg: 2:59am On Dec 30, 2021
mfm04622:

Yes. I found someone who imports the bag from China. However, I am thinking of importing mine. Issue is the shipment cost is soo high. Imagine buying something for $50 and shipping it to Nigeria by $600!

F*ck! shocked shocked

That high shipment should be charges by UPS, DHL etc...I don't think that it would be that expensive using other lower logistics companies like NIPOST's and some other local ones here in Nigeria that have outlets there in China.
Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by nuelleoz(m): 10:15am On Jan 04, 2022
How is biogas made ?
Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by Allikola(m): 9:20pm On Mar 05, 2022
Do you know that those reminants you throw away into the bin can save you huge money?
Yes!!! At ALLIKOLA M & C VENTURES, we turn your waste to COOKING GAS and POWER YOUR GENERATOR!!!���

Now you can use cow dungs, rotten fruits, leftover food, chicken waste to generate cooking gas and power your generator

Awesome right? Yes, we're here to show you how to achieve that.

We help you save huge money you waste on gas and fuel while your waste turns to gas for you. This is called BIOGAS�

Biogas is Eco-Friendly. ...
Biogas Generation reduces soil and water pollution. ...
Biogas Generation produces organic fertilizer. ...

It's a simple and low-cost technology that encourages a circular economy. ...

Healthy cooking alternative For developing areas and cities. ...
Few technological advancements. ...
Contains impurities.

What are you waiting for. Get your Biogas installed and enjoy the gift of nature at very affordable price.

Contact us on
08031505760 (WhatsApp)
Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by Allikola(m): 5:13am On Mar 06, 2022
Biogas Storage Balloon

Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by Allikola(m): 5:14am On Mar 06, 2022
Mistake

Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by FrauleinBlossom(f): 12:29pm On May 25, 2022
We sell all types of biogas products including biogas storage ballon and deliver within 3-5days across Nigeria. Visit our biogas online store on: https://blonergy.com.ng/shop/
Re: Can You Make A Biogas Storage Bag? by FrauleinBlossom(f): 12:31pm On May 25, 2022
To order your biogas storage balloon: click here:

https://blonergy.com.ng/product/biogas-storage-bag/

What Could Cause My Layers To Produce Small Eggs / Sprinkler Rain Gun For Sale 50k only!!! order now !!! / You Can Now Order Polystyrene/Styrofoam Boxes and Sheets Products From Us

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23