Stats: 3,163,407 members, 7,853,801 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 02:00 AM

I'm Not Marrying Her: How DO I End This Relationship, All My Trap Has Faild Me - Romance (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I'm Not Marrying Her: How DO I End This Relationship, All My Trap Has Faild Me (56234 Views)

Bought A Ring & Wanted To Propose To My Girl Inside Church Today, But I Faild / How Do I End This Relationship?? / Her In-Law Advises Me Against Marrying Her (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I'm Not Marrying Her: How DO I End This Relationship, All My Trap Has Faild Me by heniford2: 7:39am On Mar 24, 2022
godblessuyirich:
THUNDER WEY GO FIRE U DEY DO PRESS UP. WICKED SOUL. THIS WILL BE D POTION OF ALL UR DAUGHTERS AND UR SISTERS IN JESUS, AMEN
you mailed me how may i help you i don't reply mails unless is business or family
Re: I'm Not Marrying Her: How DO I End This Relationship, All My Trap Has Faild Me by sampsonub100: 9:20am On Mar 24, 2022
pansophist:
To go past it, you have to go through it. If I were you, I'll meet her one on one and tell her honestly that I want to end the relationship. She will be disappointed, cry to stupor, but again, what yo should fear the most is the repercussion of procrastination., because confrontation postponed is confrontation multiplied, and with consequences.

I've been there, one of the hardest things I've ever done is looking straight to eyes of a woman that loves me with her heart and tell that it's over. Then, I contemplated ghosting, via text, via a friend, or with sneaky behaviours, googled online for expert advices, but lastly, man up the courage and did it to her face. If you respect her, you must do it this way, one on one.

Your experience is a real life example of no peace for the wicked, I'm not insulting you, but in my whole life on planet earth, I've experienced firsthand that you can not corrupt the structures you use in interacting with reality and expect not to pay dearly for it. You interacted with her from a place of deceit, lies, manipulations, and now, your conscience is tormenting you, its only natural. And if you did not do the right thing as I outlined in the first paragraph, it will only get worse.

So bro, man up, you've erred against her, we all have, but you must face it squarely, to be free from it. Freedom is responsibility, responsibility is freedom. To be free from your torment, be responsible for your actions and apologise to her don't waste any of her time again. If you do this, you'll notice a new found kind of mental and psychological freedom that is better experienced.

You've erred against her, we all have at one time in our life, but you must face your demons and confront it squarely. So no ghosting, no breadcrumbing, submarining, disappearing, ending it via text, and sneaky behaviours. If you don't do this, your conscience will torment you, unless of course you're psychopathic with no conscience, which obviously you are not, hence you're asking for advice. If there is anything such as man up, it is now. MAN UP.
My brother I like the way you reason and write.
Re: I'm Not Marrying Her: How DO I End This Relationship, All My Trap Has Faild Me by MadamOk(f): 9:42am On Mar 24, 2022
Fix yourself
Take a deep breath and ask yourself what you really want in life especially relationship

You know you don't want to marry her why give her that assurance

And you know your relationship is not for marriage while not look for your type, that just want to play along

Before you go into relationship ask yourself what type of relationship you want, is the gaming type, is longtime, is the one that will lead to marriage, is just friendship(bestie type)
And make sure you find your type
Re: I'm Not Marrying Her: How DO I End This Relationship, All My Trap Has Faild Me by pansophist(m): 11:47am On Mar 24, 2022
sampsonub100:

My brother I like the way you reason and write.

My brother I appreciate that you have sense. Some go read am, then yab me. grin
Re: I'm Not Marrying Her: How DO I End This Relationship, All My Trap Has Faild Me by kelspinall(m): 11:50am On Mar 24, 2022
clear rejection is better.
Re: I'm Not Marrying Her: How DO I End This Relationship, All My Trap Has Faild Me by oghenetega100(f): 6:18am On Apr 28, 2022
���
sharpwriter:

Otega, Oghenetega, Oghene miyeruwe Oghenetega, ejiro Oghene, Oghenetega grin smiley kiss
Re: I'm Not Marrying Her: How DO I End This Relationship, All My Trap Has Faild Me by sharpwriter(m): 9:14am On Apr 28, 2022
oghenetega100:
���
wink
Re: I'm Not Marrying Her: How DO I End This Relationship, All My Trap Has Faild Me by uzino(m): 9:36am On Apr 28, 2022
werey when your mom always ask you your answer s Capital NO

but you dey go promise her Marriage
Re: I'm Not Marrying Her: How DO I End This Relationship, All My Trap Has Faild Me by spencekat(m): 4:00pm On Apr 28, 2022
Tell her straight or block her line.Don't waste any other time.
Re: I'm Not Marrying Her: How DO I End This Relationship, All My Trap Has Faild Me by Onyiiobi7735(m): 9:31pm On Dec 23, 2023
Mylordmygod1:
You people should'nt blame me, its not a must that all relationship leads to marriage. All i need is how i can end the relationship before it is too late.
But what has she done wrong?
Re: I'm Not Marrying Her: How DO I End This Relationship, All My Trap Has Faild Me by Intergrated: 9:40pm On Dec 23, 2023
Mylordmygod1:
You people should'nt blame me, its not a must that all relationship leads to marriage. All i need is how i can end the relationship before it is too late.
look around it's like the curse had started already.

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (Reply)

Plus Size Bride & Her Slim Husband At Their Traditional Marriage (Photo) / Pre-wedding Photos Of A Female Nigerian Soldier & Her Fiance / Bride Carries Husband In Romantic Wedding Picture

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18