Stats: 3,163,512 members, 7,854,186 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 12:09 PM

The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State - Travel (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State (46438 Views)

Aba Residents Groan As Rain Washes Off Newly Constructed People's Road (Video) / Trailer Carrying Diesel Sinks In Owerri As A Newly Constructed Road Collapses / Newly Constructed Opako Adigbe Road In Abeokuta Washed Off By Rain Yesterday. (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by gawu1: 5:29pm On Nov 11, 2021
NoFucksToGive:
The north using southern wealth to build their desert poverty region
Since the north is responsible for the eastern governors not developing their useless unproductive erosion ravaged region. Even though they take south south wealth just like the north, which is utilizing it own.
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by gawu1: 5:31pm On Nov 11, 2021
RotrEmmanuel:
Fine pictures, dirty environment.
At least, not as dirty as Abba market road.
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by gawu1: 5:32pm On Nov 11, 2021
mimicherry:
Building bridges when you have security issues

Na terrorists go use am last last
Let see the one build by the kerosene governor who has no security issues. cool
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by nosmassam(m): 5:50pm On Nov 11, 2021
Boko haram will soon start to scatter
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Yankee101: 5:50pm On Nov 11, 2021
Kawo, not Kawu
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by RolexOfGeneva(m): 5:54pm On Nov 11, 2021
post=107524107:
Lovely, Pretty, Beautiful. kiss

Slow and Steady we will ge to the nation of our dreams all around.

God bless Kaduna State,
God bless Nigeria.

We gonna Rise after the next post.......
No one unity begger grin
Ndi parasitism
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Abmalcom(m): 5:59pm On Nov 11, 2021
Kawu or Kawo? Where is Kawu in Kaduna? Please OP correct it. It is Kawo
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by DSC7: 5:59pm On Nov 11, 2021
Kyase:
hahahaha but are You serious

That useless thing makarfi constructed

For your info this bridge is completely different from that useless short pass makarfi did

All thesame....

Elrufai just gave it a face lift....

BTW are u from KD? ....
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by 27Pushing30: 5:59pm On Nov 11, 2021
deji17:

In many countries abroad, what you listed is the job of private companies , not govt. Govt job is to provide basic infrastructure that will provide enabling environment for the private sector, entrepreneurs and investors.
very wrong.. but i won't bother myself explaining.

i will only ask you to tell me where they get their funding?
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by DSC7: 6:01pm On Nov 11, 2021
Hermzou:

who told u dat, d 1 dat makarfi did was small and it was demolished,

grin grin grin grin grin

You know wats up cool
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Coolx: 6:05pm On Nov 11, 2021
greatnesx:
This is the newly constructed kawu bridge in Kaduna state by His Excellency Mall Nasiru el-rufai,the bridge was started and completed by the el-rufai administration under the Kaduna urban renewal project, picx

#kadunaurbanrenewal
#kadunastate
Oga no be Kawu na Kawo
Which one be Kawu
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by gawu1: 6:11pm On Nov 11, 2021
olatade:
This project is little compared to other projects the el rufai administration has undertaken so far. Roads, fly overs, pedestrian bridges are been built and expanded in every nook and cranny of kaduna state. I've never seen this infrastructural overhauling of this magnitude in my life. Like him or hate him, the man has changed Kaduna state for the better.
Dem go abuse you for standing for truth.
Most of them spewing nonsense here, their governors have not done half of that bridge project in their states. Yet they can't confront them. It is these same crops of people who would never stop at attacking anything El Rufai or Buhari because of their inbuilt hatred.
Say El Rufa'i has built roads, they will tell you 'only road!' 'why didn't he build schools'?
Most of these children of hates and perdition are even from afghaniEastan which is currently under the control of the ipob pig Talibans, and which governors are seating idle, doing nothing to control the erosion ravaging havoc over halves of the region.
Having escaped from the menace of the erosion to other better region, they can't stop envying the development seen in their host community which have offered them life succor.

Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by stuffs4me(m): 6:18pm On Nov 11, 2021
APCNig:

Stop whatever you are smoking before its stops you

See as this one is just disgracing himself upandan. I know you are a bigoted and buttered yeebos Christian. That is why you will never appreciate other people. Come to Kaduna and do anyhow and El-Rufai will jail you this IPOB miscreant.
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Kyase(m): 6:18pm On Nov 11, 2021
DSC7:

All thesame....

Elrufai just gave it a face lift....

BTW are u from KD? ....

Technically
All my life in kd
My mum from kd too
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by zigzagluv: 6:23pm On Nov 11, 2021
thats why buhari borrowed 16 billion usd
NoFucksToGive:
The north using southern wealth to build their desert poverty region
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by DSC7: 6:26pm On Nov 11, 2021
Kyase:

Technically
All my life in kd
My mum from kd too

Woowww....

Dats nice....

Television/Sabo brought up.... cool
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Kyase(m): 6:30pm On Nov 11, 2021
DSC7:

Woowww....

Dats nice....

Television/Sabo brought up.... cool

Nice one
Started in sabo but now in nissi

Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by NoFucksToGive: 6:32pm On Nov 11, 2021
gawu1:

Since the north is responsible for the eastern governors not developing their useless unproductive erosion ravaged region. Even though they take south south wealth just like the north, which is utilizing it own.

And this useless aboki thinks I am from the east grin

Useless illiterate aboki. Who thinks anyone likes them. So in your mind we from the Niger delta like you dirty things ?

Illiterate fools grin
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by egunna(m): 6:42pm On Nov 11, 2021
DSC7:
Las las.....

Makarfi started it.....
started what?do u know when makarfi left office?
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Ochibaisik(m): 6:44pm On Nov 11, 2021
AmazingStudios:
The short man is busy building substandard bridges while people are being killed in southern Kaduna.
Na God go judge all of una.
Get an industry standard, custom and eye-catching 3D animation to advertise and promote your business this Xmas.
You have a script that you would love to see as a high quality animation?
You've got the right person for the job.
Hit me up on whatsapp with the number on my signature.
Click on my profile for a nairaland link to my portfolio.

How do I learn this animation Sir?
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by egunna(m): 6:45pm On Nov 11, 2021
UGLYSALT:

KAWO BRIDGE grin grin grin grin

KAWO In Hausa Language means "BRING"

SO IT MEANS "BRING BRIDGE"

ONCE YOU PASS THAT BRIDGE , YOU GO HEAR "KAWO KUDI" - Meaning "BRING MONEY"

Another Source Of REVENUE For Buhari Boy !!!!

Big Cashout grin grin grin
u know know wetin u dey talk.the pronunciation differs.i stayed in Kaduna so don't quote me.
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Abdulsobur02: 6:48pm On Nov 11, 2021
yungskyzye:
i want my governor to do something lik dis in niger state
That man is a ghost
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by DSC7: 6:58pm On Nov 11, 2021
egunna:
started what?do u know when makarfi left office?

Bro ask those wey know wetin makarfi construct there when he be the governor...

Makarfi left office 2007...

Na Elrufai come finish work by expanding it....
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Limassol(m): 7:07pm On Nov 11, 2021
olatade:

Are you sure about tudun wada and kawo? Are you sure?

Some of the worst roads I've seen are in Tudun Wada.

What makes you skeptical, though?
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Cousin9999: 7:08pm On Nov 11, 2021
mimicherry:
Building bridges when you have security issues

Na terrorists go use am last last

Arguably, the security issues stem partly from development issues. Something as simple as a bridge can improve commerce.
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by MNDY(m): 7:10pm On Nov 11, 2021
I remember alighting from the car to stroll to Kawo Garage on my journey to NYSC service. Kaduna fine sha.
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by olatade(m): 7:13pm On Nov 11, 2021
Limassol:

Some of the worst roads I've seen are in Tudun Wada.

What makes you skeptical, though?

My brother, i don't think you've been to tudun wada as of recent. if you've not, kindly call anybody that recides there to give an update.
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Jolomenas: 7:21pm On Nov 11, 2021
UGLYSALT:

KAWO BRIDGE grin grin grin grin

KAWO In Hausa Language means "BRING"

SO IT MEANS "BRING BRIDGE"

ONCE YOU PASS THAT BRIDGE , YOU GO HEAR "KAWO KUDI" - Meaning "BRING MONEY"

Another Source Of REVENUE For Buhari Boy !!!!

Big Cashout grin grin grin
Though the spelling is same but the pronouns differs.
Stupid illiterate
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by iyke2frankeze: 7:27pm On Nov 11, 2021
Abia state comes to mind. Osisi Oma flyover. The worst Governor since the history of Nigeria is Okezie Ikpeazu of Abia state. How does that fat frog sleep after seeing what his counterparts are doing in their various states?
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by steveodo(m): 7:28pm On Nov 11, 2021
The one in Benue state is far better than this ������
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by deji17: 8:04pm On Nov 11, 2021
27Pushing30:

very wrong.. but i won't bother myself explaining.

i will only ask you to tell me where they get their funding?
Source of funding is also private / banks. I am telling you what I know and have seen. Nigerians are ignorant in many ways.
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by jaxxy(m): 8:25pm On Nov 11, 2021
Failed state.

Who Knows This Bus Conductor That Died Along Ikorodu Sagamu Road? (Disturbing) / Sink Hole Swallows Cars On Bida-minna Expressway Niger State (PHOTOS) / Air Peace Flies Prince Harry & Meghan To Lagos From Abuja

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35