Stats: 3,162,194 members, 7,849,702 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 08:16 AM

BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 (57291 Views)

Enjoy My Kids And Have Sex With My Bobo – Annie Idibia Lists Her Goals / Nengi Hampson Lists Her Achievements At 23 / MJ Ekeinde AKA Captain E Lists His Achievements At 19 (2) (3) (4)

Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by Nobody: 11:18pm On Jan 17, 2022
Imagine the space between someone's boobs....This one looks disgusting.
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by juniorstar(m): 11:21pm On Jan 17, 2022
onthehill:
Big Brother Naija star, Angel Smith has listed out some of her achievements at the age of 21, IGBERETV reports.

Taking to Twitter to list out some of her achievements, Angel said she's been able to get a house, car, with millions of naira saved in her bank account. Though, she admitted going through some rough patches, which she later overcame.

She also spoke about being suicidal and for not having a clear vision of what she had wanted in life, before things got better for her.

She wrote:

https://twitter.com/theangeljbsmith/status/1482876189924548610?t=FHsc7z66urVrquM7kEExbg&s=19
Things fall apart..anyway for you to build first it must first fall.
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by Justice4Toto: 11:22pm On Jan 17, 2022
The Brest represent Nigeria economy
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by Adewale1603(m): 11:24pm On Jan 17, 2022
how can this one be 21yrs. football age

Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by Nobody: 11:24pm On Jan 17, 2022
dahgifted:
I don't know if I'm the only one that doesn't find her attractive. undecided

She is extremely disgusting. Everything for her body done damage and slack/loose

Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by Tonytonex(m): 11:33pm On Jan 17, 2022
How can this woman be 21? FGS
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by damoceile: 11:34pm On Jan 17, 2022
How come she didn't list the number of body counts she's had to be able achieve all that..

Dirty prostitute. Looking for who to intimidate.. Oloribiruku!

Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by youngstrow(m): 11:40pm On Jan 17, 2022
imagine how your tits go be wen you reach 40 at 21 your boobs don already fall like 80yrs grandma,kudos to those niggaz wey dey service your engine room they really try 4 nacking a wore disgusting girl like you,cos nothing dey attractive 4 your entire body I swear.

Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by NamelessOGBENI(m): 12:07am On Jan 18, 2022
As for the 'tattoo artist' that sat down, grab those twin 'Dunlops' and wrote that shiiiiiii.

Your case still pending o
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by salesbloo: 12:12am On Jan 18, 2022
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by HRMK: 12:13am On Jan 18, 2022
SHUT UP!ALL BCS UR A WOMAN!U EXPLOIT THE ADVANTAGE OF BN A FEMALE TO MAKE MONEY!HOW MANY 21YEAR MALE MADE SUCH MONEY?I AM SURE IT WULD BE SHAMEFUL FOR U TO REVEAL THE FULL DETAILS!TRUTH IS BITTER BUT CONSTANT!!
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by Ezmans: 12:17am On Jan 18, 2022
onthehill:
Big Brother Naija star, Angel Smith has listed out some of her achievements at the age of 21, IGBERETV reports.

Taking to Twitter to list out some of her achievements, Angel said she's been able to get a house, car, with millions of naira saved in her bank account. Though, she admitted going through some rough patches, which she later overcame.

She also spoke about being suicidal and for not having a clear vision of what she had wanted in life, before things got better for her.

She wrote:

https://twitter.com/theangeljbsmith/status/1482876189924548610?t=FHsc7z66urVrquM7kEExbg&s=19
basket mouth
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by greypencils: 12:19am On Jan 18, 2022
Her pussy would be stinking like hell.
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by Godplan123(m): 12:48am On Jan 18, 2022
Pls am selling small black nylon how many you need let in buck let me know and I will deliver it pls contact me and my range is from fadeyi to Ketu ikorodun road I supply only for now pls contact me..
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by Lindodo20: 12:50am On Jan 18, 2022

Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by jeyem(m): 1:10am On Jan 18, 2022
I will not follow the crowd in bashing her because I already masturbate with her pics two time’s already! More loading! I asked myself sometimes! Am I okay or I need to visit somewhere but I realized nothing do me!!!
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by davidtemi(m): 1:16am On Jan 18, 2022
If to say dis girl came 1st I swear she go dey Waka wit gstring on d street
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by SonofGod231: 1:24am On Jan 18, 2022
Peeps who were suicidal remain a great risk to the society.They can easily become a menace and hazard to themselves,friends,family or strangers if ripped off the slightest of their most cherished possessions or friendship...Na mental case ohh...She go need several shots of cocktail before she came be declared stable.
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by northnods: 1:36am On Jan 18, 2022
https://www.northnods.com/israel-in-standoff-with-palestinian/
EmptyGarden:
Nothing I go take this one do... Her boobs are too far apart.
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by sterlingD(m): 1:46am On Jan 18, 2022
SkengRay:
Things fall apart

Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by JooEeL(m): 1:57am On Jan 18, 2022
EmptyGarden:
Nothing I go take this one do... Her boobs are too far apart.

Na d cloth
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by MajohBankz: 2:08am On Jan 18, 2022
Her boobs are so far apart that I believe they were parted together with the red sea
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by Shegzymonie: 2:43am On Jan 18, 2022
If you're interested in learning how to buy Data and airtime at a very cheap price and earn money while selling it . Do � Cheap cable subscription , pay electric ity bill print recharge card kindly click on this https:///uaf6x3 link to chat me up
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by Yankee101: 2:56am On Jan 18, 2022
Deutoronomy 23:18
You shall not bring the hire of a harlot or the price of a dog (a sodomite) into the house of the Lord your God as payment of a vow, for both of these [the gift and the giver] are an abomination to the Lord your God.

Prostitution and gay money is not acceptable in the church.

That's how bad those activities are in the sight of God.
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by daxon001(m): 3:26am On Jan 18, 2022
Her boe leg is epic cheesy grin
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by Ekpekus(m): 3:35am On Jan 18, 2022
onthehill:

She wrote:

Amongst all the achievements no business mentioned; skill sets; academic qualifications; jobs or endorsement. But we see house, car and millions saved...

Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by lasisi69(f): 3:49am On Jan 18, 2022
Rahkman:
I need to cum in this girls wet pussy why jiggling her tits grin grin
after that, what next ?? undecided
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by preselect(m): 4:04am On Jan 18, 2022
how come only the girls from BB Naija are making it? what happens to the guys
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by vinceobe: 4:32am On Jan 18, 2022
Chai!! This girl breasts look like my 70 years grandma's. Tufiakwa!!!. This is not something to be proud of nah!
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by MASTERMIND04(m): 4:34am On Jan 18, 2022
Mtchewwwwww

Next
Re: BBNaija's Angel Smith Lists Her Achievements At 21 by vickydevoka(m): 4:59am On Jan 18, 2022
See her fat tummy. Who she de deceive. See bending moment s

I’m Not Teebillz – Illbliss To Punch / Davido Prostrates For Ondo King & Makes His American Friend Do Same / Cossy Orjiakor Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33