Stats: 3,158,772 members, 7,837,799 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 10:55 AM

Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. (3844 Views)

I Finally Signed Out At 42 / Lizard Scare In Unilorin : Students And Lecturers Run For Their Lives / Unilorin Students Disrupt Lecturer's Class To Celebrate Nigeria's Victory (2) (3) (4)

Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by iamGholdaniel(m): 8:41pm On Feb 11, 2022
Unilorin students signed out, using Oxlade as a slogan on their sign out shirt �.

Richiez fynestboi

Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by MufasaLion: 8:50pm On Feb 11, 2022
Girls and Cruise!

tongue tongue tongue
Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by uthlaw: 8:54pm On Feb 11, 2022
One useless SIMP that supposed to signed out today was expelled because of pussy!

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by wenogodie2: 9:22pm On Feb 11, 2022
When girls use your disgrace to stylishly mock you. May it not be our portion
Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by gilbertbloomber: 9:42pm On Feb 11, 2022
iamGholdaniel:
Unilorin students signed out, using Oxlade as a slogan on their sign out shirt �.

Richiez fynestboi

I would like to find Wilbursoot clothes for my children.
Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by FERNANDEZISBACK: 10:35pm On Feb 11, 2022
Oxlade and his wannabe redpiller fans right now..: cry cry cry cry cry
grin cheesy
Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by Naijanascam: 12:43am On Feb 12, 2022
Signing out in different formats.... finally congrats to you all

Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by Jackossky(m): 1:05am On Feb 12, 2022
Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by Mystic969: 2:06am On Feb 12, 2022

Oxlade right now

Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by Nobody: 5:23am On Feb 12, 2022
Who is oxlade ? angry
Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by YinkaOlusesi16(m): 6:03am On Feb 12, 2022
Nigeria Girls like to catch cruise
Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by seankim(m): 7:11am On Feb 12, 2022
This life ehn, you better get sense. If not, dem go take your matter catch cruise.

Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by Nobody: 8:41am On Feb 12, 2022
Mtchewww
All these useless girls wey their valley sized pussy fit swallow person dick,body, spirit,soul and destiny.

Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by nachisunday(m): 8:59am On Feb 12, 2022
teddybarz:
Who is oxlade ? angry
he is an assistant pastor in foursquare church ikeja.

Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by mrcrabs(m): 9:54am On Feb 12, 2022
uthlaw:
One useless SIMP that supposed to signed out today was expelled because of pussy!

Asin eh
Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by Buharidgeneral: 10:00am On Feb 12, 2022
nachisunday:

Are you sure

Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by nachisunday(m): 10:18am On Feb 12, 2022
Buharidgeneral:

Are you sure
maybe, i just answered the question. Check it

Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by Danmboss(m): 10:20am On Feb 12, 2022
For naija na madness they trend so am not surprised, they are just giving accolade I o their mentor undecided
Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by Nobody: 10:35am On Feb 12, 2022
nachisunday:

Udonminit cry
Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by freshkpomo(m): 10:42am On Feb 12, 2022
iamGholdaniel:

Richiez fynestboi

Zombie them,these ones go graduate tomorrow now still join people dey shout I nor see work I nor see work, I am a graduate. See brain!!! Make una Sha thank God say una Get tow tow, that one alone na advantage fir una.

But on a serious note,is it that these people misbehaving don't have parents or family members? Even the mumu Oxlade self.
Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by nachisunday(m): 10:42am On Feb 12, 2022
teddybarz:

Udonminit cry
maybe
Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by Bestie01(f): 11:08am On Feb 12, 2022
teddybarz:

My best Arthur

have read ~ The joker in the park

James Hadley Chase. . grin grin

which of his novel do u have? grin
Everything novel
Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by olu77(m): 1:43pm On Feb 12, 2022
To trend you have to do stupid stuff and all these musicians know it. Many who have never heard of anyone called Oxlade before now know him because of nonsense sex tape probably, deliberately leaked
Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by BigYash: 2:50pm On Feb 12, 2022
teddybarz:
Who is oxlade ? angry
A porn-star ,who uses saliva as lubricant undecided
Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by Nobody: 4:14pm On Feb 12, 2022
Bestie01:
Everything novel

u dnt read, u sell only. . Ok bye cry
Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by Bestie01(f): 5:09pm On Feb 12, 2022
teddybarz:

u dnt read, u sell only. . Ok bye cry
what's your point?
Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by Nobody: 5:22pm On Feb 12, 2022
Bestie01:
what's your point?

I'm Pointless cheesy
Re: Unilorin Students Signed Out, Using Oxlade As A Slogan On Their Sign Out Shirt. by whippersnapper(m): 6:06pm On Feb 12, 2022
I can boldly swear with my balls they were laid by one lecturer for grades. This one's na empty brain for full there. With stinking puccies

Admitted UI Aspirants: Let's Meet Here! / Prepare For 2016/2017 Post UTME ---- Nigeria Universities Tells Students / Be Careful Of The Girls As A Fresher. A True Life Story From A Fresher.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18