Stats: 3,158,941 members, 7,838,353 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 08:09 PM

The Signs of JESUS Soon Return Is So Strong - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / The Signs of JESUS Soon Return Is So Strong (618 Views)

The Prince Will Soon Return / Comparing Prophet Odumeje 'soon' With Jesus 'soon' / “Blood Of Jesus” Drink Sold For N2,000 In Akwa Ibom (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

The Signs of JESUS Soon Return Is So Strong by Righteousness2(m): 6:27am On Feb 13, 2022
Matthew 24:3-8
And as he sat upon the mount of Olives, the disciples came unto him privately, saying, Tell us, when shall these things be? and what shall be the sign of thy coming, and of the end of the world?

And Jesus answered and said unto them, Take heed that no man deceive you.

For many shall come in my name, saying, I am Christ; and shall deceive many.

And ye shall hear of wars and rumours of wars: see that ye be not troubled: for all these things must come to pass, but the end is not yet.

For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.

All these are the beginning of sorrows.

It is so clear to everyone that the world is not normal anymore.
It is so clear to Everyone who has read the HolyBible or claims to be a Believer, that the Coming of JESUS Christ is at Hand.

The terrifying occurrences all around the world, makes it clear that we are living in the Last of the Last Moments.

All we are witnessing now, was Prophecied in the Holy Bible, and now it is all coming to Pass.

Luke 21:28
And when these things begin to come to pass, then look up, and lift up your heads; for your redemption draweth nigh.

It is not a question of if JESUS will return, but when.
The Signs of JESUS soon return are so Strong and the Evidence is so clear, that anyone who does not Deceive him/herself can see that the End is Here.

1Corithians 15:51-52
Behold, I shew you a mystery; We shall not all sleep, but we shall all be changed,

In a moment, in the twinkling of an eye, at the last trump: for the trumpet shall sound, and the dead shall be raised incorruptible, and we shall be changed.

1Thess 4:13-17
But I would not have you to be ignorant, brethren, concerning them which are asleep, that ye sorrow not, even as others which have no hope.

For if we believe that Jesus died and rose again, even so them also which sleep in Jesus will God bring with him.

For this we say unto you by the word of the Lord, that we which are alive and remain unto the coming of the Lord shall not prevent them which are asleep.

For the Lord himself shall descend from heaven with a shout, with the voice of the archangel, and with the trump of God: and the dead in Christ shall rise first:

Then we which are alive and remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds, to meet the Lord in the air: and so shall we ever be with the Lord

JESUS is Coming! Repent, Confess your Sins and Surrender Completely and Genuiely to the LORDSHIP of JESUS Christ, so that you can be Saved. There is no other way to be Saved .

Lalasticlala

Re: The Signs of JESUS Soon Return Is So Strong by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:37am On Feb 13, 2022
How can someone who never came return?
some Christians have been expecting the apocalypse to come for over a millennium now..Still the world somehow refuses to end..Even the most gullible person should have understood by now that that simply is not going to happen... cheesy

He is coming is a very big word used to cage gullible persons.. cheesy
Re: The Signs of JESUS Soon Return Is So Strong by Righteousness2(m): 7:09am On Feb 13, 2022
You are Excellently Fufilling Endtimes Scriptures, Just Exactly as it was written over 2000yrs ago.

2 Peter 3
3 Knowing this first, that there shall come in the last days scoffers, walking after their own lusts,
4 And saying, Where is the promise of his coming? for since the fathers fell asleep, all things continue as they were from the beginning of the creation

FERNANDEZISBACK:
How can someone who never came return?
some Christians have been expecting the apocalypse to come for over a millennium now..Still the world somehow refuses to end..Even the most gullible person should have understood by now that that simply is not going to happen... cheesy

He is coming is a very big word used to cage gullible persons.. cheesy

Re: The Signs of JESUS Soon Return Is So Strong by EnemyofGod22(m): 7:12am On Feb 13, 2022
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: The Signs of JESUS Soon Return Is So Strong by yuping(m): 7:13am On Feb 13, 2022
undecided I still dey flex not now
Re: The Signs of JESUS Soon Return Is So Strong by killyaselfie: 7:14am On Feb 13, 2022
Even if there was a Jesus that’s coming back, what do those two white men in the op have to do with it?

That heaven looks melanin deficient. Righteousness2, where are your kinfolk? In the kitchen?
Re: The Signs of JESUS Soon Return Is So Strong by FERNANDEZISBACK: 7:32am On Feb 13, 2022
Righteousness2:
You are Excellently Fufilling Endtimes Scriptures, Just Exactly as it was written over 2000yrs ago.

2 Peter 3
3 Knowing this first, that there shall come in the last days scoffers, walking after their own lusts,
4 And saying, Where is the promise of his coming? for since the fathers fell asleep, all things continue as they were from the beginning of the creation

As I said it was written by men and it was fully their ideas..I need something out of your book.. undecided
Re: The Signs of JESUS Soon Return Is So Strong by Righteousness2(m): 7:36am On Feb 13, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:

As I said it was written by men and it was fully their ideas..I need something out of your book.. undecided

Written by men! Excellently Fulfilled by you.

You are an Evidence of the raw Fulfillment of the Word of GOD
Re: The Signs of JESUS Soon Return Is So Strong by AntiChristian: 7:37am On Feb 13, 2022
Jesus will come but what he'll do will surprise all these Christians!

They talk as if they've seen a revelation he'll come tomorrow...

Re: The Signs of JESUS Soon Return Is So Strong by FERNANDEZISBACK: 7:37am On Feb 13, 2022
Righteousness2:

Written by men! Excellently Fulfilled by you.
You are an Evidence of the raw Fulfillment of the Word of GOD
How does my existence prove that your imaginary creature is real?
Re: The Signs of JESUS Soon Return Is So Strong by GreatAxeMan: 8:51am On Feb 13, 2022
Will he bring 100 fresh virgins for every Christian?

[img]https://images./1JuKVg6kiM36RrE77VpqkG.jpg[/img]

AntiChristian:
Jesus will come but what he'll do will surprise all these Christians!

They talk as if they've seen a revelation he'll come tomorrow...
Re: The Signs of JESUS Soon Return Is So Strong by OkCornel(m): 1:26am On Mar 04, 2022
Matthew 24;
3 As Jesus was sitting on the Mount of Olives, the disciples came to him privately. “Tell us,” they said, “when will this happen, and what will be the sign of your coming and of the end of the age?

14 And this gospel of the kingdom will be preached in the whole world as a testimony to all nations, and then the end will come.

15 “So when you see standing in the holy place ‘the abomination that causes desolation,’ spoken of through the prophet Daniel—let the reader understand—

16 then let those who are in Judea flee to the mountains.

Until these things in bold happen, don’t bother yourself with these false alarmists claiming Jesus will come in their lifetime, just like the liars in the previous generations before them.

Million dollar question: Is the Holy place where the abomination of desolation spoken of by Jesus and Daniel already constructed? undecided
Re: The Signs of JESUS Soon Return Is So Strong by OkCornel(m): 1:27am On Mar 04, 2022
More on the abomination of desolation;

In Matthew 24 v 15, Jesus was referring to what was revealed to prophet Daniel in Daniel 12 v 11;

Daniel 12 v 11;
11 “From the time that the daily sacrifice is abolished and the abomination that causes desolation is set up, there will be 1,290 days

Simple questions to ask;

1. Is the Holy place where the daily sacrifices be performed by the Jews already constructed? No!

2. Has daily sacrifices taken place? No! Because there’s no holy place constructed yet.

3. Has daily sacrifices been abolished? No! Because point 1 and 2 is yet to happen.

Abeg abeg, avoid these false alarmists who by virtue of their passions and emotions paint Jesus to be a liar. Nothing is happening if Matthew 24 v 15 and Daniel 12 v 11 (one and same thing) is yet to happen!

Well unless y’all know more than Jesus who explained this to his Apostles.
Re: The Signs of JESUS Soon Return Is So Strong by OkCornel(m): 1:28am On Mar 04, 2022
Infact Jesus made it clear that those who use wars, earthquakes and disasters as sign of the end times are liars;

Read Matthew 24 v 4-8;
4 Jesus answered: “Watch out that no one deceives you.

5 For many will come in my name, claiming, ‘I am the Messiah,’ and will deceive many.

6 You will hear of wars and rumors of wars, but see to it that you are not alarmed. Such things must happen, but the end is still to come.

7 Nation will rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom. There will be famines and earthquakes in various places.

8 All these are the beginning of birth pains.

Just imagine the false alarmists running amok on this platform busy claiming what Jesus said are “beginning of birth pains” to shout Jesus is coming soon. Stark displays of religiosity and thick ignorance.

Jesus clearly mentioned, these things are expected to happen AND YOU SHOULD NOT BE ALARMED. THAT IS NOT A SIGN OF THE END TO COME.

Study the scriptures and stop falling for these false alarmists. Haba!!!
Re: The Signs of JESUS Soon Return Is So Strong by Kobojunkie: 2:27am On Mar 04, 2022
Righteousness2:

Jesus Christ said no man knows when the end will be, but I see you and others like you don't believe Jesus Christ at all, do you? You are convinced Jesus Christ lied this since you keep suggesting you know that which Jesus Christ said no man knows. undecided

Re: The Signs of JESUS Soon Return Is So Strong by Kobojunkie: 3:01am On Aug 04, 2023
Righteousness2:
Also, If you look closely at Matthew 24 which you quoted from you will find that instead the verse you reference goes instead to answer a different question which was asked Jesus by His disciples. They asked Him two questions, and Jesus Christ responded to both in that same context. undecided
1 Jesus left the Temple area and was walking away. But his followers came to him to show him the Temple’s buildings.
2 He asked them, “Are you looking at these buildings? The fact is, they will be destroyed. Every stone will be thrown down to the ground. Not one stone will be left on another.”
3 Later, Jesus was sitting at a place on the Mount of Olives. The followers came to be alone with him. ■ They said, “Tell us when these things will happen. ■ And what will happen to prepare us for your coming and the end of time?”
4 Jesus answered, “Be careful! Don’t let anyone fool you.
5 Many people will come and use my name. They will say, ‘I am the Messiah.’ And they will fool many people.
6 You will hear about wars that are being fought. And you will hear stories about other wars beginning. But don’t be afraid. These things must happen before the end comes.
7 Nations will fight against other nations. Kingdoms will fight against other kingdoms. There will be times when there is no food for people to eat. And there will be earthquakes in different places.
8 These things are only the beginning of troubles, like the first pains of a woman giving birth... - Matthew 24 vs 1 - 29
From verse 3 through verse 29, Jesus Christ carefully responds to the first question asked of Him by His followers regarding the end of the days, the final days of the temple in Jerusalem — the end of God's judgment against the Nation of Israel which began over 500 years before that point in time. All this took place over 1900 years ago. undecided

Verses 30-35 contain His response to the second question asked of the coming and the end of time.
Re: The Signs of JESUS Soon Return Is So Strong by Kobojunkie: 4:52pm On Aug 04, 2023
Righteousness2:
You are Excellently Fufilling Endtimes Scriptures, Just Exactly as it was written over 2000yrs ago.2 Peter 3
end times — the end of God's judgment against His Israel— happened over 1900 ago too. undecided

Day 6 || Jesus The Miracle Worker || GCK / SIN Does Not Offend GOD: Here are 3 Things That Really Offends GOD / The Blood Of Jesus Is Not Real

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37