Stats: 3,162,671 members, 7,851,288 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 04:25 PM

Ladies, How Have You Been Protecting Urselves Against Falling Prey? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies, How Have You Been Protecting Urselves Against Falling Prey? (275 Views)

I Met My Husband On A Bus After Falling Asleep On His Shoulder. Lady Says. Photo / Ladies How To Detect A Fuckboy By Anusiobi Franklin / Ladies How Do You Feel About The Question, "Tell Me About Yourself" (2) (3) (4)

Ladies, How Have You Been Protecting Urselves Against Falling Prey? by Southernigbo: 4:43pm On Mar 05, 2022
All over the last 50 or so years bad men have intensified efforts at using women most especially the young sexy and fun seeking ones for purposes of power, political leadership roles, money rituals etc. So girls in ur attempt to get money off fun evil men, how have u being sifting the very bad guys from the just bad ones so that u don't fall victim and lose ur lives, reproductive organs,sanity etc?

Re: Ladies, How Have You Been Protecting Urselves Against Falling Prey? by Deborah98(f): 4:56pm On Mar 05, 2022
Personally I grew up in a home where my parents provides everything I need,and so since my dad retired and mom took over the responsibilities it's been overwhelming I must say,but right from time I've always been a hustler. I teach,I cook,I run errands for people etc. Basically I do these to help myself and siblings and I must tell you it hasn't been easy for me. I have many financial burdens on me that needs to be lifted but it's better I respect myself than getting myself into trouble. This is my belief system; whatever I cannot get or have now and I'm tempted to go about it anyhow can land me in trouble so I stay out of it. I'm very contented with what I have.

Re: Ladies, How Have You Been Protecting Urselves Against Falling Prey? by Candidlady: 5:06pm On Mar 05, 2022
Deborah98:
Personally I grew up in a home where my parents provides everything I need,and so since my dad retired and mom took over the responsibilities it's been overwhelming I must say,but right from time I've always been a hustler. I teach,I cook,I run errands for people etc. Basically I do these to help myself and siblings and I must tell you it hasn't been easy for me. I have many financial burdens on me that needs to be lifted but it's better I respect myself than getting myself into trouble. This is my belief system; whatever I cannot get or have now and I'm tempted to go about it anyhow can land me in trouble so I stay out of it. I'm very contented with what I have.

kiss

Re: Ladies, How Have You Been Protecting Urselves Against Falling Prey? by Southernigbo: 5:08pm On Mar 05, 2022
Deborah98:
u quite a responsible and respected lady showing good example not only to her younger siblings but to others as well

Re: Ladies, How Have You Been Protecting Urselves Against Falling Prey? by Starlight252: 5:11pm On Mar 05, 2022
dem ladies nor go talk now o. you go tink say dem nor dey nairaland. just bash dia gender lasan. thunder and brimstone galore.
Re: Ladies, How Have You Been Protecting Urselves Against Falling Prey? by Nobody: 5:13pm On Mar 05, 2022
Deborah98:
Respect.

Re: Ladies, How Have You Been Protecting Urselves Against Falling Prey? by doggedfighter(f): 5:27pm On Mar 05, 2022
Re: Ladies, How Have You Been Protecting Urselves Against Falling Prey? by doggedfighter(f): 5:29pm On Mar 05, 2022
Starlight252:
dem ladies nor go talk now o.
you go tink say dem nor dey nairaland.
just bash dia gender lasan.
thunder and brimstone galore.

And why would you bash the female gender?

Re: Ladies, How Have You Been Protecting Urselves Against Falling Prey? by donbachi(m): 5:31pm On Mar 05, 2022
Make wetin dem no fit afford...no dey hungry dem.

John Just Drop!! (photo) / What Are The Risks? / Find The Real Sugar Daddy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32