Stats: 3,158,146 members, 7,835,835 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 03:52 PM

Skin Infection On My Leg. - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Skin Infection On My Leg. (355 Views)

Photos: Reoccurring Skin Infection On A Year Baby's Skin / Pls What Is The Name Of This Skin Infection / Woman Dies From C-section Infection On Same Day As Husband's Funeral (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Skin Infection On My Leg. by abdulwassi(m): 9:21am On Mar 22, 2022
Good morning nairlanders.
Please pardon my English, the pics below is a skin infection on my inner part of my left knee.. Sometimes it do scratch me. I went to a chemist a month ago and they gave a cream to clear it off, but rather the cream bleach the surrounding of the infection.

Please guys i want to clear this off my leg, any idea on how to get rid of it will be greatly appreciated.
Lala please help push to front page.
Thanks.

Re: Skin Infection On My Leg. by OgogoroFreak(m): 9:29am On Mar 22, 2022
When they advice you to bath regularly and take good care of your hairs and nails, you think they just want to stress you. Now, You see the result?

Use ketoconazole cream to kill it from outside and the tablet to kill it from the inside.

Re: Skin Infection On My Leg. by Healthrelatedjo: 9:34am On Mar 22, 2022
Cut ur nails bro

Re: Skin Infection On My Leg. by KaluwisxPRO: 9:40am On Mar 22, 2022
Looks like a dry patch cause by what is called chicken skin (Keratosis Pilaris)

Practice good hygiene, and try not to expose it to dry heat. Try to always wear trousers to keep it moist and apply body creams evenly. There’s a chance that it will come out on other part of your body later.

Re: Skin Infection On My Leg. by Suspect1: 9:53am On Mar 22, 2022
abdulwassi:
Good morning nairlanders.
Please pardon my English, the pics below is a skin infection on my inner part of my left knee.. Sometimes it do scratch me. I went to a chemist a month ago and they gave a cream to clear it off, but rather the cream bleach the surrounding of the infection.

Please guys i want to clear this off my leg, any idea on how to get rid of it will be greatly appreciated.
Lala please help push to front page.
Thanks.
which one is- my inner part of my left kneecheesycheesycheesygrin... Sha this ur noise e get as e be.

na zee soap i dey use, any time infection show for my body like this,e go dry up within two days.
Re: Skin Infection On My Leg. by abdulwassi(m): 10:12am On Mar 22, 2022
Suspect1:
which one is- my inner part of my left kneecheesycheesycheesygrin... Sha this ur noise e get as e be.

na zee soap i dey use, any time infection show for my body like this,e go dry up within two days.

Alaye perdon me oh �. Thanks I'll go in search of it..
Re: Skin Infection On My Leg. by abdulwassi(m): 10:14am On Mar 22, 2022
OgogoroFreak:
When they advice you to bath regularly and take good care of your hairs and nails, you think they just want to stress you. Now, You see the result?

Use ketoconazole cream to kill it from outside and the tablet to kill it from the inside.

Thanks so much bro.. Maximum appreciation.

But I do take my hygiene serious.
Re: Skin Infection On My Leg. by abdulwassi(m): 10:16am On Mar 22, 2022
Healthrelatedjo:
Cut ur nails bro

Just done that, immediately I saw ur comment.
Thanks man.

What Happened To Covid-19? / Please Help!!! My Toes Are Confusing Me!! / How To Cure Premature Ejaculation And Last Long In Bed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16