Stats: 3,162,037 members, 7,849,179 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 03:49 PM

Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers (67351 Views)

Hadi Sirika And Daughter, Fatima Arrive Court For ₦‎2.7 Billion Scam Case / Deborah Samuel: See Some Of The 34 Lawyers To Defend Suspected Killers(photo) / Photo Of Funke Olakunrin’s Suspected Killers Released By Police (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by Nobody: 2:13pm On May 16, 2022
DEXTROVERT:
Why are you laughing?
This is a serious case.
It's not about sharia or insulting Muhammad or Islam. It's pure murder.
That was how one Yellow impregnated Ese Oruru and wanted to escape with her. The north is building up destruction for themselves if they can't call a spade a spade.

Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by VlamesIffect(f): 2:13pm On May 16, 2022
Na now we need all those ipob pple & cult boys... make dem run 1 or 2 find these boys comot their head....no time..but na mumu fight dem sabi do up and down... grin

Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by ppogba: 2:15pm On May 16, 2022
Where is our conscience as a nation?
Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by Jetline: 2:15pm On May 16, 2022
It shall never be well with Lord Luggard( even in the grave) and his generation.

Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by Hafeez6948: 2:16pm On May 16, 2022
Justice must prevail for Deborah, those killers must pay for their crimes. Let them be used as examples to others. To my Christian brothers and Sisters i apologise for the barbaric act committed in the name of my religion. i know apologise is not enough but its the first step in the right direction.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by womenareapez: 2:16pm On May 16, 2022
And professor is among them undecided

Islam a useless religions and that pig Mohammad in hell

I dey Lagos come meet me make we taste something angry

Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by Tareq1105: 2:16pm On May 16, 2022
It baffles me to note that a religion is placed far above humanity when humanity supposed to be the basis for religion.

Deborah has gone back to her creator but vengeance belongs to God.

Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by VULCAN(m): 2:16pm On May 16, 2022
Don't be a coward.

This is a faceless platform.

Say Islam.

Humanity didn't kill the girl.

Islam killed her.

When last did you hear a girl was stoned to death for insulting Jesus.

Although I know the girl never insulted Mohammed. That's the typical Islamic fanatic's modus operandi
sphinixs2:

This is a clear indication that humanity has totally lost it!

Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by Xpress24(m): 2:18pm On May 16, 2022
Sharatan:
Why would 34 sane people be defending killers?
This is it for me. This country can never be one.
point of correction 34 insane people

Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by donbenie(m): 2:18pm On May 16, 2022
Teameric:
what are they defending?? the suspects killed an innocent girl who committed no crime. they should be hanged already.
They are there to tell the judge that they were following their Quran..
Religion of peace.. cheesy
Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by Talentempire: 2:18pm On May 16, 2022
Every human being is a social animal
When you Push a patience man beyond limit you bring out the animal in them

A time will come that Christians will not be able to swallow what the Muslim are forcing down their throats

The reaction may become there was ones a nigeria
Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by Slimanyd2: 2:18pm On May 16, 2022
All of them no go reach there homes well
Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by Rawtruth1: 2:18pm On May 16, 2022
Why did lord luggard join me with these people?

Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by iamrealdeji(m): 2:20pm On May 16, 2022
illicit:
CAN is a very stupid association
Another blasphemy. CAN is an association of christian religious leaders who are thought to be representatives of Jesus. Christians are so blasphemous and are the biggest terrorists in the world but are very manipulative and cunning. America killed several Muslim women and children in Beirut in 1982,they didn't call that terrorism. Donald Trump killed 2 beautiful young Muslim arab kids and claimed they are children of terrorists,the west encourages and supports Israel to kill Palestinian muslims,that's not terrorism o. Several bombings in Islamic countries by the west,Killing of Saddam Hussein,his children and 8 year old grandchild and demonizing him isn't terrorism to christians o,killing Ghaddaffi and his children isn't terrorism to christians o but any for of insurgency perpetrated by people they're not sure are muslims or christians,bombing if mosques wouldbbe termed as terrorism by muslims

Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by Agwotulumbe(f): 2:21pm On May 16, 2022
nothing will come out of this case.
the parents have already moved on because they know this is Nigeria.
nothing will happen
Buhari is happy
every Muslim is happy openly or coded.
Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by Evii: 2:21pm On May 16, 2022
What is C.A.N doing in making sure justice is served?
Abi na only tithe and offering they sabi collect.

Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by bugalo: 2:21pm On May 16, 2022
Lawyers with no shame
Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by Karemarealty288(m): 2:21pm On May 16, 2022
This why i do not waste my sympathy on Northerners...Boko Haram and Bandits are doing the Lords work going by this action.

Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by illicit(m): 2:21pm On May 16, 2022
iamrealdeji:
Another blasphemy. CAN is an association of christian religious leaders who are thought to be representatives of Jesus. Christians are so blasphemous and are the biggest terrorists in the world but are very manipulative and cunning. America killed several Muslim women and children in Beirut in 1982,they didn't call that terrorism. Donald Trump killed 2 beautiful young Muslim arab kids and claimed they are children of terrorists,the west encourages and supports Israel to kill Palestinian muslims,that's not terrorism o. Several bombings in Islamic countries by the west,Killing of Saddam Hussein,his children and 8 year old grandchild and demonizing him isn't terrorism to christians o,killing Ghaddaffi and his children isn't terrorism to christians o but any for of insurgency perpetrated by people they're not sure are muslims or christians,bombing if mosques wouldbbe termed as terrorism by muslims

Is CAN God?

What do u mean

Does can even have a Millitant wing like Islam?

The association is useless
Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by HardMirror(m): 2:22pm On May 16, 2022
Starz825:
Make Dem just forget about this thing...
Dem don kill am
Only God can avenge her death...
This terrible act will reach her killers too
keep fooling yourself. God that could not protect the girl you are expecting him to fight for her after death. We humans are to fight for ourselves there is no god anywhere
Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by Tareq1105: 2:22pm On May 16, 2022
Hafeez6948:
Justice must prevail for Deborah, those killers must pay for their crimes. Let them be used as examples to others. To my Christian brothers and Sisters i apologise for the barbaric act committed in the name of my religion. i know apologise is not enough but its the first step in the right direction.

Humanity should come first before religion. We're first and foremost human beings before we even think of worshipping whatever or whoever we chose to. But when some people place religion above humanity, as we have now, then we've lost it.
Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by Samotology(m): 2:22pm On May 16, 2022
what a world, where innocent people are killed and yet the killer will be defended by over 34 lawyers headed by a professor.
fergie001:

PM News

Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by Vatsyayana: 2:22pm On May 16, 2022
Benjaniblinks:
No body has a monopoly of violence sha

I will advise we preach peace and tolerance because if it happens, nobody go wait. God bless you
Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by Mercury12(m): 2:24pm On May 16, 2022
Starz825:
Make Dem just forget about this thing...
Dem don kill am
Only God can avenge her death...
This terrible act will reach her killers too

Forget what?
You know who is next to be treated same way?
It just might be you. Use your head

Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by kabawa(m): 2:24pm On May 16, 2022
This generation is something else. We all have our unique religion and traditions, which every rational human has to respect even if you don't believe or practice such doctrines.
Deborah went too far in venting her anger in their WhatsApp platform for practically insulting Prophet Muhammad (SAW).
She called him (buran uba ) which is very insulting in hausa language. She was asked to retract the statement by both christians and Muslims in the group which she adamantly refused and stood her ground.
Deborah is a northener from kebbi and she knows the concequences of what she said.
The mob went too far in taking laws into their hands and even went as far as burning her copse which is against Islam.
But in this life ( Idan kana takama da iskanci sai a hada ka da Dan guguwa!!!!)
Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by Christistruth00: 2:26pm On May 16, 2022
They should please Publish their names so that Christians and People of Integrity would know which Lawyers to avoid going to

When I saw the heading 34 Lawyers and Deborah, I thought they had gone to Court to fight for her to get Justice

Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by King44(m): 2:26pm On May 16, 2022
fergie001:

PM News
Firstly, going by the things she said on the what sap voice not she didn't insult any prophet or anybody. She only said religious posts should not be posted on the group because that was not what the group was meant for, it was meant to help her fellow students to pass the upcoming examination or so. Unless what she said was different from this, which I highly doubt.

Even at that, let's assume he insulted a prophet who they have taken as a god in the north, they have no right to take that poor girl's life.

I was shocked to read that 34 lawyers pulled up to defend broad day murders/fuccking criminals for God's sake!!

I am pretty sure there are people bankrolling those worthless lawyers to start with.

Besides, what sort of investigation are they conducting since.

They are trying to help those fuckerrs escape justice as expected.

If they are allowed to go scot free shame on Judiciary arm of the gvt and the entire NBA or whatever, and shame on the gvt too.

We are being forced to live with murders and terrorists.

I don't see any reason why 100 Christian lawyers shouldn't storm that court and get the poor Christian girl justice.

Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by Divoc19(f): 2:26pm On May 16, 2022
Union of Deceit grin
Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by sukar886: 2:26pm On May 16, 2022
Nigeria might break up soon, if care is not taking .... U guys should mark todays date

Re: Deborah Samuel: 34 Lawyers Arrive Court To Defend Suspected Killers by Chidex50(m): 2:28pm On May 16, 2022
Human being has lost humanity �. It has gone. Coz of religion the Arab brought here. Nawaooo

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Daughter Of Lagos 'Runs Girl' Found In An Uncompleted Building. PICS / Man Came Down From His Car, Beat Up A Keke Man For Beating A Defenseless Woman / Yahoo Boy Kills & Buries His Girlfriend Inside His House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50