Stats: 3,153,230 members, 7,818,777 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:41 AM

Disclaimer! Akpabio Did Not Step Down For Tinubu - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Disclaimer! Akpabio Did Not Step Down For Tinubu (551 Views)

Akpabio Did Not Collapse At His Birthday Event - Senate, Media Aide / Machina: I’m Still APC Yobe North Candidate, I Did Not Step Down / Imo Guber: I Will Not Step Down For Anyone- Nwulu (2) (3) (4)

Disclaimer! Akpabio Did Not Step Down For Tinubu by XerXers: 8:51am On Jun 05, 2022
Who knows how many of the pro Tinubu "good news" are fake like this one

Re: Disclaimer! Akpabio Did Not Step Down For Tinubu by money121(m): 8:51am On Jun 05, 2022
Ok ooo
Re: Disclaimer! Akpabio Did Not Step Down For Tinubu by XerXers: 9:05am On Jun 05, 2022
Many fakes news concerning this APC primaries. One can not be sure of anything till the end of the primaries
Re: Disclaimer! Akpabio Did Not Step Down For Tinubu by Cypress042(m): 9:32am On Jun 05, 2022
All i pray for is life, I will see how this APC primaries would end with all these confusion they are causing everyday.
Re: Disclaimer! Akpabio Did Not Step Down For Tinubu by slivertongue: 9:35am On Jun 05, 2022
APC house of confusion.

Abdullahi Adamu Chairman of APC 2022 may end up doing what Adamu Mu'azu Chairman of PDP did in 2015.
Re: Disclaimer! Akpabio Did Not Step Down For Tinubu by gbaskiboy: 9:35am On Jun 05, 2022
Let them do their primary and know what's next. Enough of speculation! Enough of Fake news!
Re: Disclaimer! Akpabio Did Not Step Down For Tinubu by doggedfighter(f): 9:36am On Jun 05, 2022
The season of disclaimers !

Shameless men.
Re: Disclaimer! Akpabio Did Not Step Down For Tinubu by Aboks(m): 9:41am On Jun 05, 2022
slivertongue:
APC house of confusion.
Abdullahi Adamu may end up as the Adamu Mu'azu of PDP.
Adamu adamu
Re: Disclaimer! Akpabio Did Not Step Down For Tinubu by Aboks(m): 9:42am On Jun 05, 2022
Apc & inconclusive na 5 & 6
Re: Disclaimer! Akpabio Did Not Step Down For Tinubu by Natural441(m): 10:18am On Jun 05, 2022
Make Monday come quickly abeg I no know wetin I go believe again, Monday we go know person wey go happy and waliers comrade

Re: Disclaimer! Akpabio Did Not Step Down For Tinubu by juvewalex(m): 10:37am On Jun 05, 2022
So many new you read from Nigeria media houses are mostly lies or fake news .

It's always difficult to come by a verified news these days in Nigeria.

Ekiti Governorship Election: Voting Commences (photos) / Tinubu Supports Peter Obi Presidency / Are Nigerians Forgetful? Did Tinubu not order shooting Lekki SARS protesters

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13