Stats: 3,155,228 members, 7,825,887 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 05:05 AM

Fake FBI Report Busted - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fake FBI Report Busted (1566 Views)

FBI report: Nikola Tesla, inventor of wireless technology, an alien from Venus / Presidential Intelligence Report Busted: Aso Rock Targets Obj, Atiku, Others / Adebayo Shittu Busted For Skipping NYSC, Risks Jail Term (2) (3) (4)

Fake FBI Report Busted by ItooWorWor(m): 8:15pm On Jun 25, 2022
Who is Bola Tinubo?

Why will the FBI spell the name of someone they have been investigating incorrectly? Who will they charge to court?

Those parading the doctored document are illiterates.

Check the red circle and tell me if this report is from FBI.

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by NaijaRoyalty(m): 8:16pm On Jun 25, 2022
You're half wise

FBI is not your Nigerian police and this useless paper you pasted here is fake

Why is Nigeria full of stupid people ?

This rubbish you posted here can be edited and printed out in a business center or cyber cafe

INEC should do the needful and disqualify Tinubu from the presidential race because that's the right thing to do right now

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by FERNANDEZISBACK: 8:17pm On Jun 25, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:
You're half wise

grin shocked grin

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by ItooWorWor(m): 8:18pm On Jun 25, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:
You're half wise

Lolz cheesy

How is it fake? this is same paper dull heads like you are busy parading on Twitter cheesy

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by seunmsg(m): 8:22pm On Jun 25, 2022
The letter was written by IPOB FBI and that’s why they couldn’t spell Tinubu’s name correctly. One doesn’t need to be very smart to know the letter is fake.

Chicago state university has confirmed severally that Tinubu graduated from the school. Only extreme idiots would believe Tinubu will list certificates he did not obtained in his INEC form. The stupidity of some of the guys pushing this narrative is just so appalling.

64 Likes

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by seunmsg(m): 8:24pm On Jun 25, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:
You're half wise

This rubbish you posted here can be edited and printed out in a business center or cyber cafe

INEC should do the needful and disqualify Tinubu from the presidential race because that's the right thing to do right now

Disqualify him because some Ipob haters printed a fake FBI report for propaganda and slow folks like you fell for it, right? Are you guys that slow? Smh!

59 Likes

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by ItooWorWor(m): 8:27pm On Jun 25, 2022
seunmsg:
The letter was written by IPOB FBI and that’s why they couldn’t spell Tinubu’s name correctly. One doesn’t need to be very smart to know the letter is fake.

Chicago state university has confirmed severally that Tinubu graduated from the school. Only extreme idiots would believe Tinubu will list certificates he did not obtained in his INEC form. The stupidity of some of the guys pushing this narrative is just so appalling.

IPOB FBI grin

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by ItooWorWor(m): 8:29pm On Jun 25, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:
You're half wise

Then show us the original copy grin

We are waiting for it.

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by NaijaRoyalty(m): 8:29pm On Jun 25, 2022
seunmsg:

Disqualify him because some Ipob haters printed a fake FBI report for propaganda and slow folks like you fell for it, right? Are you guys that slow? Smh!
So chief Olabode George is IPob?

Anyone that speaks the truth about The corrupt life style of Tinubu is Igbo or IPob to you

INEC should do the right thing right now and disqualify the old corrupt fool in bourdilon

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by ItooWorWor(m): 8:34pm On Jun 25, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:

Anyone that speaks the truth about The corrupt life style of Tinubu is Igbo or IPob to you

INEC should do the right thing right now and disqualify the old corrupt fool in bourdilon

Bode George hates Tinubu and everybody knows that.

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by seunmsg(m): 8:34pm On Jun 25, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:

You are not speaking truth. You’re lying and saying rubbish and it’s so annoying. So, INEC should rely on the statement of Bode George and this forged letter to disqualify Tinubu, right? Is that what the law says? Don’t you guys think before posting some of this illogical comments?

59 Likes

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by NaijaRoyalty(m): 8:37pm On Jun 25, 2022
seunmsg:

You are not speaking truth. You’re lying and saying rubbish and it’s so annoying. So, INEC should rely on the statement of Bode George and this forged letter to disqualify Tinubu, right? Is that what the law says? Don’t you guys think before posting some of this illogical comments?
Keep defending thieves , that's what you known for but I tell you something , We will keep tagging INEC till proper investigation is done and Tinubu disqualified

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by IamWonderful: 8:37pm On Jun 25, 2022
IPOB members Are the most stupid people the universe had ever known

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by Kagd10: 8:38pm On Jun 25, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:

George claimed Tinubu didn't attend preliminary schools, not university.

Tinubu didn't say he's not got his bsc certificate. Heck, he worked in Mobil.

He could have even dropped out of his preliminary school and went abroad. I have a cousin like that who didn't complete his secondary school before moving to abroad for his schooling after he and his aunt moved to the place.

If you ask my cousin to provide his primary school certificate, he would look at you as if you've grown two heads because I doubt if he knows where it is.

Point is Tinubu's Bsc is more than enough requirement.

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by seunmsg(m): 8:44pm On Jun 25, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:

Keep defending thieves , that's what you known for but I tell you something , We will keep tagging INEC till proper investigation is done and Tinubu disqualified

Lol, INEC doesn’t even have the power to disqualify Tinubu for certificate forgery. It is only a court of competent jurisdiction that can do that. Get yourself properly educated before posting rubbish.

55 Likes

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by famology(m): 8:51pm On Jun 25, 2022
seunmsg:

They're desperately foolish

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by famology(m): 8:54pm On Jun 25, 2022
seunmsg:

Is it not somebody that has brain that will think.?

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by famology(m): 8:57pm On Jun 25, 2022
seunmsg:

Lol, INEC doesn’t even have the power to disqualify Tinubu for certificate forgery. It is only a court of competent jurisdiction that can do that. Get yourself properly educated before posting rubbish.

Naijaroyalty is just too daft. Kikikikikikiki

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by pxpimus: 9:16pm On Jun 25, 2022
Sometimes i wonder what's wrong with Nigerians.

So call youths are clueless.
Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by oyatz(m): 9:24pm On Jun 25, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:
You're half wise

Only the court can disqualify a candidate after establishing that he commits an offence in accordance with the law, not wishful thinking.

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by Factcheck0001: 9:26pm On Jun 25, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:
You're half wise

emeka

We know your ipob propaganda is still very much alive coupled with your wishful thinking

U said more than this before primary,some of u even photoshop sdp ticket for tinubu

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by Pakute: 9:27pm On Jun 25, 2022
Shame on ipob pigs

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by Afamed: 9:29pm On Jun 25, 2022
seunmsg:

Why wasting your energy on that boy? Kindly ignore that lazy boy

39 Likes

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by Factcheck0001: 9:31pm On Jun 25, 2022
seunmsg:

don’t b surprised he’s one of those people who believed buhari died in Saudi Arabia,don’t forget he’s one of those ipob miscreants who photoshop buhari death certificate

Igbos shouldn’t surprise u again,once this fails now the next thing is they will tell u tinubu has died in kuala lumpur n start saying body double or clone

U should know they are using d same failed format they used for buhari for tinubu

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by seunmsg(m): 9:32pm On Jun 25, 2022
Afamed:

Why wasting your energy on that boy? Kindly ignore that lazy boy

If we keep ignoring them, they will think they are making sense and others will start believing the nonsense they are posting.

40 Likes

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by Afamed: 9:33pm On Jun 25, 2022
seunmsg:

If we keep ignoring them, they will think they are making sense and others will start believing the nonsense they are posting.
Only Ndi Mkpuru Mmli will believe the rubbish

38 Likes

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by SamOchuko: 9:44pm On Jun 25, 2022
ItooWorWor:
Who is Bola Tinubo?

Why will the FBI spell the name of someone they have been investigating incorrectly? Who will they charge to court?

Those parading the doctored document are illiterates.

Check the red circle and tell me if this report is from FBI.

This whole FBI contacting the EFCC over Tinubus certificate is stupid, when did the EFCC contact the FBI to investigate the certificate? Where is the letter they sent to the FBI? Moreover is not having a certificate an economic or financial crime? Is the police not the proper organization for them to contact if need be? Mumu letter.

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by ItooWorWor(m): 9:51pm On Jun 25, 2022
SamOchuko:

This whole FBI contacting the EFCC over Tinubus certificate is stupid, when did the EFCC contact the FBI to investigate the certificate? Where is the letter they sent to the FBI? Moreover is not having a certificate an economic or financial crime? Is the police not the proper organization for them to contact if need be? Mumu letter.

The letter was written by an illiterate and believed by dumbos grin

Re: Fake FBI Report Busted by oloyedewaris(m): 11:20pm On Jun 25, 2022
Honestly I don't know why some people are feeling threatened or insecure with tinibu contesting

Therefore spreading all sort of false information online

Igbos Built Port Harcourt – Gov Uzodinma / Tinubu Appeases Adamu With APC Presidential Campaign Council Deputy Chairman / How Tinubu, Obi Pulled Crowds On Same Day - Daily Trust In Delta

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40