Stats: 3,161,446 members, 7,846,860 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 04:29 AM

Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. (5036 Views)

Aww! This Lady Donated Her Kidney To A Stranger,now They're Gettin Married!photo / Our Love Is Dying, Yet We're Gettin Married Soon / What Should I Do, My Girlfriend Is Gettin Married. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by lovemajek(f): 2:05am On Aug 23, 2007
yes, running away from reality.
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by ohwofasa(m): 5:33pm On Aug 23, 2007
ur own good,i hail,incase anyone still de,no mind ur call 08033487799
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by lovemajek(f): 1:17am On Aug 25, 2007
who will call you faceless person, show you're face.
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by acidrop(f): 1:18am On Aug 25, 2007
majek we havent really seen ur face ooooo
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by lovemajek(f): 1:20am On Aug 25, 2007
what kind of face do you want again.
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by acidrop(f): 1:23am On Aug 25, 2007
dont want any, just want 2 c any
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by lovemajek(f): 1:24am On Aug 25, 2007
call me and I will show you all me.
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by acidrop(f): 1:28am On Aug 25, 2007
u know dont worry i no wan c again
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by lovemajek(f): 1:30am On Aug 25, 2007
why, because am showing you everything, fear not am gently and shy.
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by acidrop(f): 1:41am On Aug 25, 2007
are u gon show it or not?
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by lovemajek(f): 1:44am On Aug 25, 2007
you have to call for location.
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by acidrop(f): 2:07am On Aug 25, 2007
rest
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by lovemajek(f): 2:08am On Aug 25, 2007
thank you, you're right.
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by yinkkol(f): 8:00pm On Sep 24, 2007
wow,thats lovely,have a blessed married life
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by rachiwise(f): 9:52pm On Sep 24, 2007
@Thread
Ehn??u mean great things like this happen on nairaland.Whao,then i better stick around and shine my eyes ooo!!! shocked
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by wosiljoyyahoocom(f): 9:53pm On Sep 24, 2007
so?
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by acidrop(f): 9:56pm On Sep 24, 2007
shouldnt u guys be married by now undecided
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by rachiwise(f): 9:59pm On Sep 24, 2007
@ mo fe dobo, so? wat??
i'l stick a round abeg,wetin be ur own
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by kodewrita(m): 10:40am On Mar 29, 2010
@Poster Congrats, but 500775 greeting cards would be a hard expense so I guess we'll simply say happy married life.

Post the address online so as many Nairalanders in the neighbourhood can fall in (I can imagine your bouncers/friends fighting off a mob of well-wishers,lol).

[size=20pt]Happy Married Life Again[/size]
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by harakiri(m): 12:01pm On Mar 29, 2010
This is good news.
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by hambehsam(m): 11:56pm On Mar 29, 2010
Congrats. It means there are alot of opportunities on this forum for our bachelors and spinsters.
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by unitee(f): 12:37am On Mar 30, 2010
Umm we also learning. Good encouragement.Kudos
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by kpolli(m): 5:53pm On Mar 30, 2010
awwwwwwwwwwww, how sweet, so who am i marrying her?
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by davmor(m): 7:08pm On Mar 30, 2010
Cograts. Wishing u two a twins first born. Naming them Naira & Land (i.e. Variable Capital & Fixed Capital). In this I sugest we nairalandas should adopt marrying a fellow nairalandas, as we are all literates. Thanks.
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by daduke2k(m): 7:13pm On Mar 30, 2010
Una no c say dis post is three yrs old, they 4 don born two pikin now. Make una stop am oo.
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by Prince22(m): 4:40pm On Oct 21, 2010
Congrat!!, lot of sweet composal, grammars and polished presentation and contribution has been seeing on this site by your herthrub, pls do an intensive one on one study of urself to continue the race. Good luck
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by swaggerboi2011: 11:29pm On Aug 03, 2011
poster,, how did it go? are you married now?
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by Nobody: 11:32pm On Aug 03, 2011
When NL was a forum I guess
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by UpDates1(m): 2:41am On Aug 04, 2011
is no longer a forum huh, so what is it now?
Re: Am Gettin Married 2 A Nairalander. by claremont(m): 5:36am On Aug 04, 2011
Hmmm, I didn't realise this thread existed, na wa oh.
@Poster: You'alright?! Howz life treating ya, any rugrats yet? All the best!

Can Women Be Put In The Friend Zone? / Very Sad To nite.. Some One Should Make Me Happy / Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12