Stats: 3,158,162 members, 7,835,889 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:53 PM

Were Do U Wish To Marry From? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Were Do U Wish To Marry From? (2919 Views)

At What Age Do U Wish To Die? / One Bad Bad Habit U Wish U Can Stop / Where Did Your Parent Warned You Not To Marry From And Why? (2) (3) (4)

Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Jmichael1(m): 8:49am On Jul 15, 2022
Hi guys....

dis question goes to the single ladies/ gentle men in the building...

were do u wish to marry from and wats ur reason?

As for me,i want to marry an ijaw grl bcus they got almost all the stuff i nid in a woman.
i mean they got the dark complexion...the killer curves and they are frdly to be with..

so guys tell us,were do u which to marry from....

cheers.....
Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Zonefree(m): 8:57am On Jul 15, 2022
Anywhere but Nigeria.

Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Haakeem(m): 9:02am On Jul 15, 2022
Zonefree:
Anywhere but Nigeria.
is a no no right?
Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Haakeem(m): 9:04am On Jul 15, 2022
Jmichael1:
Hi guys....

As for me,i want to marry an ijaw grl bcus they got almost all the stuff i nid in a woman.
i mean they got the dark complexion...the killer curves and they are frdly to be with..

cheers.....
mumu man.

Her behaviour counts first?
Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by VeryWickedMan: 9:29am On Jul 15, 2022
Akwa Ibom so that I can die before my time on bed

Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by 4teenblaq: 9:43am On Jul 15, 2022
From my state(Delta state) probably.

Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by EmiDon11: 9:57am On Jul 15, 2022
Zonefree:
Anywhere but Nigeria.
maybe niger republic
Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by tayo60(f): 9:58am On Jul 15, 2022
Jmichael1:
Hi guys....

cheers.....
that's why your marriage will not last. what about her character

Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by EmiDon11: 10:00am On Jul 15, 2022
From north!!!!!., I'm a southener but i'd like to marry those hijab wearing girls from north., Silentgroper would understand better.
Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Fmghewzy(m): 10:13am On Jul 15, 2022
Anywhere from the southwest

Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Nonexisting: 10:17am On Jul 15, 2022
If at gun point to marry, maybe I will marry from the bushes. Any female tree or female animal will suffice because I'm sick and tired of Nigerian girls.

Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Nyascobar1414: 10:35am On Jul 15, 2022
Jmichael1:
Hi guys....

cheers.....

the wages of marrying a nigerian woman is d£@th.

Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Nyascobar1414: 10:36am On Jul 15, 2022
VeryWickedMan:

I'm from Aks... Can you handle Infedility in women...

Though not all.
Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Nyascobar1414: 10:37am On Jul 15, 2022
I dont really know oo...
I dont like the Idea of marriage, cos Unconditional love doesn't exist...
I will rather need kids.

Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Prettygirl200(f): 10:43am On Jul 15, 2022
Anywhere oooo but not kogi or Hausa,
Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by EmiDon11: 10:51am On Jul 15, 2022
Prettygirl200:
Anywhere oooo but not kogi or Hausa,
Aunty why if i may ask?
Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by RoxzyEkpeowo(f): 10:56am On Jul 15, 2022
Anywhere ooo
Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by josephevergreen(m): 10:57am On Jul 15, 2022
Ogoja or ihiala anambra state ..they can take good care of their man

Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Wizywiz(m): 11:17am On Jul 15, 2022
I wish to settle with an Igbo lady......or even Yoruba......the only tribe I can never date not to talk of marriage......is AKWAIBOM

Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Jmichael1(m): 11:19am On Jul 15, 2022
Nyascobar1414:

the wages of marrying a nigerian woman is d£@th.
hahahahaha.....bro,nigeria women are nt dat bad....
na the economy cause every tin.
Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Jmichael1(m): 11:21am On Jul 15, 2022
tayo60:
that's why your marriage will not last. what about her character

ofcux i will marry a nice grl with gud carata frm ijaw land....
Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Nyascobar1414: 11:22am On Jul 15, 2022
Jmichael1:

hahahahaha.....bro,nigeria women are nt dat bad....
na the economy cause every tin.
You will learn.
Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Jmichael1(m): 11:24am On Jul 15, 2022
VeryWickedMan:

hahahahaha....bro u funny ooh

akwa ibom wen no get single virgin....

those grls sabi knack ooh...
Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Jmichael1(m): 11:25am On Jul 15, 2022
Nyascobar1414:

You will learn.
i love to learn....
Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by fidelmarshal199: 11:56am On Jul 15, 2022
Biafra abeg, They are just too cute grin

Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Boogyman557: 12:06pm On Jul 15, 2022
Holly Gram cool E get 1 ASHAWOO wey I don de eye since..

Although she de form hard to love, upon say I don NACK her more dan 16 times..

Yesterday I tell her say I love her but she talk say naso men de always talk..

She just de FUVK up.. she never know say I get big plans for her..

She is from Calabar..

No kind of style way she no de give me..

Sometimes e go like say my PREEK de bend inside her TOTTO..

Sometimes e go be like say my PREEK don BREAK inside her TOTTO..

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!

Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by begoniaa: 12:28pm On Jul 15, 2022
If I want to marry, a white dude or nothing else...

Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Prettygirl200(f): 12:29pm On Jul 15, 2022
EmiDon11:
Aunty why if i may ask?
I don't like them.
Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Nobody: 12:36pm On Jul 15, 2022
A cute Mexican, no doubt smiley

Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by begoniaa: 12:40pm On Jul 15, 2022
Persephone1:
A cute Mexican, no doubt smiley

You choice dey burst my head. cheesy

Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Nobody: 12:48pm On Jul 15, 2022
begoniaa:

You choice dey burst my head. cheesy
Who wouldn't want these beauties ?

Feed your eyes Maggie kiss

Re: Were Do U Wish To Marry From? by Nyascobar1414: 12:52pm On Jul 15, 2022
Wizywiz:
I wish to settle with an Igbo lady......or even Yoruba......the only tribe I can never date not to talk of marriage......is AKWAIBOM

Oga why?
Infidelity or

. / Is It All Urhobo/itsekiri People That Are bad Like This? / Story time

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23