Stats: 3,158,941 members, 7,838,357 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 08:15 PM

The Snake Post That Never Made It To FP. - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / The Snake Post That Never Made It To FP. (586 Views)

The Snake I Killed In My Kitchen This Evening / See The Snake I Killed In My Kennel Tonight / The Snake I Killed With The Help Of My Lovely Dog. (2) (3) (4)

The Snake Post That Never Made It To FP. by eyenogoquiet(m): 7:22am On Sep 06, 2022
It had never mattered what the content of the story was, as long as it has the word(s) and picture(s) of a serpent, especially a snake it always made FP here on this forum.
What could have stopped this one from hitting FP undecided
Was it not properly killed?,
Was it the lack of "in the pot pictures"?
Was it not long or big enough?
It never made FP.
eyenogoquiet:
I walked into the compound today on to this beautiful creature hurriedly and at the same time sluggishly going to God knows where, I was initially taken aback by the sight of it, I mean my brain been sink and my stomach jump as I see am; so I quickly with fear compose my self and wanted to act as though I no see am, make e for the go he way, but the reptile wanted to show himself, him just de carry body anyhow, rather than go on its way, it stopped right in front and took an attacking position, na that time me come decide to throw away fear carry better two by two.
Na simple mind your business hard am, lead to this. Nlanders make una enjoy.

I don't know the specie or genus but for nairaland once na snake then na killi snakeus

Re: The Snake Post That Never Made It To FP. by fman(m): 7:29am On Sep 06, 2022
This one na gaboon viper.
Very deadly!!
Aju-ala

Re: The Snake Post That Never Made It To FP. by Mrkumareze(m): 7:45am On Sep 06, 2022
wink lala is on political mission

Re: The Snake Post That Never Made It To FP. by Thepolo999(m): 8:16am On Sep 06, 2022
SNAKELAND
Re: The Snake Post That Never Made It To FP. by samuel051: 9:03am On Sep 06, 2022
Holy gram..
That's a viper
Wtf man...

Re: The Snake Post That Never Made It To FP. by Namdeenero(m): 7:50pm On Sep 06, 2022
Puff Adder not Gaboon Viper

Anyone With Good Male GSD For Mating Service / My Turkey Just Died On Top Her Eggs / Purebred Fully Vaccinated Caucasian Puppies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8