Stats: 3,161,571 members, 7,847,389 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 04:42 PM

Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) (2518 Views)

Wife Of Ex-akwa Ibom Military Governor Evicts Step-children From Family House / Mother-of-six Asks Court To Intervene As Her Husband Evicts Her From House / Edo Man Finds Out His Family Didn’t Build Any House After 13 Years In Europe (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by king4afric(m): 9:04pm On Sep 07, 2022
Arthur Eze evicted his Nephew Prince Olise Eze and his family from their Abuja family home to the street without rumours and yet he is being celebrated as a Nigerian Billionaire what a shame .

3 Shares

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by Nobody: 9:07pm On Sep 07, 2022
Internal family crises but you won’t ever read the real details of the things that led to this. A man that housed you and your family is not such a bad man, I’ll like to read the other side of the story but all in all he should have simply asked them to quit and give them time to sort themselves out.

24 Likes

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by Munamoqel: 9:08pm On Sep 07, 2022
king4afric:
Arthur Eze evicted his Nephew Prince Olise Eze and his family from their Abuja family home to the street without rumours and yet he is being celebrated as a Nigerian Billionaire what a shame .
been his family is not the Authority to loot his wealth .

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by ZIMDRILL(m): 9:43pm On Sep 07, 2022
king4afric:

You have the same mentality with nephew who got kicked. Only a stupid man will stay forever in someone house without building your own

Yes the man is billionaire but doesnt relatives should live off him, a wise men would seek help to have his own castle aka home

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by AdamuKD: 10:28pm On Sep 07, 2022
Don't judge till you hear from both of them

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by RightToReject(m): 10:49pm On Sep 07, 2022
Balderdash. Shame on people like you and his nephew who think it's wise for one to have their cake and eat it.

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by LikeAking: 11:20pm On Sep 07, 2022
Rozross:
Internal family crises but you won’t ever read the real details of the things that led to this. A man that housed you and your family is not such a bad man, I’ll like to read the other side of the story but all in all he should have simply asked them to quit and give them time to sort themselves out.

You wise.

Only a good man will give such a big house to somebody for free in ABJ of all places.

Most rich men won't.

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by Kobojunkie: 11:48pm On Sep 07, 2022
king4afric:
His nephew was living in the man's house and not his own house? undecided

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by Coly2012(m): 11:53pm On Sep 07, 2022
Is this not the same nephew he took to Court for theift and convertion of properties?

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by SocialJustice: 6:54am On Sep 08, 2022
king4afric:
Una when never achieve anything, na una run mouth pass. Go and build your house and dash relatives.

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by beautyhd: 6:56am On Sep 08, 2022
What did the nephew do?

Some family members will push you to the wall and still pin you there, when you react they cry like babies.

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by Samfloxin(m): 7:15am On Sep 08, 2022
Waiting to hear from Arthur,the billionaire

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by YourFavorite21(m): 7:58am On Sep 08, 2022
E be like say baba do am strong thing, wey make Arthur eze evict am cheesy, make I wait for the other side of the story sha.

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by Techstar: 8:09am On Sep 08, 2022
beautyhd:
What did the nephew do?

Some family members will push you to the wall and still pin you there, when you react they cry like babies.
I heard his nephew stole about 1bn naira from him. Many Nigerians are rip-offs and dishonest ingrates, you will see someone begging for a job, when you give them that job, their eyes will be on how to scam "open-office" and steal the company's money.

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by BeanmanX(m): 8:20am On Sep 08, 2022
I'm not going to judge until I hear from both sides....

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by Williampisces: 8:39am On Sep 08, 2022
Rozross:
if you are this mature in your every comment, i won't quarrel you undecided

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by Nobody: 8:42am On Sep 08, 2022
Williampisces:
if you are this mature in your every comment, i won't quarrel you undecided
�, were we quarrelling? Remind me please

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by Williampisces: 8:44am On Sep 08, 2022

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by KingAzubuike(f): 11:24am On Sep 08, 2022
Techstar:
I heard his nephew stole about 1bn naira from him. Many Nigerians are rip-offs and dishonest ingrates, you will see someone begging for a job, when you give them that job, their eyes will be on how to scam "open-office" and steal the company's money.
You heard? Meaning it's still a rumour.
Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by KingAzubuike(f): 11:26am On Sep 08, 2022
Arthur eze has a very terrible reputation for being a bully tho. Naso e go dey use police bully people up and down ontop land matter.

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by EgwunsoDOTcom: 11:43am On Sep 08, 2022
king4afric:
Have you asked the family member what they did that warranted the eviction? embarassed
You just rushed to open up a thread without having any clue of what's going on in the family.

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by eyinjuege: 11:50am On Sep 08, 2022
How is that wickedness?
Didn't he get the eviction notice or warned beforehand?
Or is the property a family property owned by their grandfather?
Was Prince Olise planning to freeload on his uncle forever?
Doesn't his uncle have his own children too?
What an entitled brat.
Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by DrAkpamudehe: 1:57pm On Sep 08, 2022
Serves him right
His wife who was picked from the gutters became arrogant and proud once she got married to olisa. Chinonso ntooooo

Re: Nigerian Billionaire Arthur Eze Evicts His Family (wickedness) by evesogodo: 5:43pm On Sep 08, 2022
KingAzubuike:

You heard? Meaning it's still a rumour.
He stole more than one billion in naira and other currencies.

See How Much We Spend On Food For One Month / My Elder Sister Is Getting Married And Am Jealous / 25 Ways To Ruin Your Marriage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42