Stats: 3,161,436 members, 7,846,802 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 12:22 AM

IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) (51749 Views)

Kogi West: Dino Melaye Speaks On The Conduct Of The Election (Video) / Oshiomole Mistakenly Says APC Rigged Osun Election (Video) / Senator Smart Adeyemi Attacked In Kogi During Bye Election (VIDEO) (2) (3) (4)

Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by sencekompis: 2:09pm On Sep 15, 2022
OLD INTERVIEW He was talking about Osinbajo back then. IPOB propaganda everywhere. Awon werey

Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Discountsempai: 2:09pm On Sep 15, 2022
airminem:

" I have seen one or two or three already
"

Maradona will always be Maradona

Always dribbling gullible Nigerians...

Don't mind the old fox. He hasn't changed at all.

E.G I haven't resigned, I have stepped aside...

Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Obakoolex(m): 2:10pm On Sep 15, 2022
grin stop deceiving yourself chinedu
Tunjibalogun:
Everyone no matter tribe and religion loves Obi

I'm yoruba and I will definitely vote for Obi instead of Tinubu

Yorubas won't buy their gas or food stuffs differently from the rest of Nigerians and so we have nothing to gain from going tribal

Long live the candidate of the Labour Party
Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by sencekompis: 2:10pm On Sep 15, 2022
TINUBU all the way

Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by sencekompis: 2:11pm On Sep 15, 2022
OBITUARY = IPOB
Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Abdulazeez001: 2:11pm On Sep 15, 2022
Prediction from a useless man inventor of corruption! Always vomiting trash! You can only tell that to indomie generation kids!
Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Yoighaman(m): 2:13pm On Sep 15, 2022
So, Al-Mustapha, Abacha's killer squad's head, is a Presidential candidate, interesting. This guy murdered numerous people including Kudirat Abiola. He is now contesting to be President, wonders shall never end. No wonder a man that cannot produce his certificate is Nigeria's President and another one that says he didn't attend primary and secondary schools wants to be President. This country is a joke, aswear.
Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Proudlyngwa(m): 2:14pm On Sep 15, 2022
I can never support who IBB supports

Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Nobody: 2:15pm On Sep 15, 2022
Corridon:
Obi is the undisputed choice of Nigerians including IBB. Atiku the corrupt Cameroonian and Tinubu are in their 80s but Obi is in his 60s. I advise INEC not to waste the money they will use to conduct the election and declare Obi the winner already. Everyone should start sewing new clothes for Obi's inauguration next year. Make I go arrange with my tailor sharp sharp.
You no get sense at all
Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Espelbengz(m): 2:18pm On Sep 15, 2022
Obi is not an economist, but studied philosophy and does not have friends across the country like Tinubu who studied economics does, on the other hand obi is in his 60s while Tinubu in his 70.. IBB is definitely maradonic�

Corridon:
He is talking about Obi. Let's call a spade a spade and not a farm tool.
Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Ttalk: 2:20pm On Sep 15, 2022
rhymesnoni:
This interview was way before APC/PDP Primaries, he was even referring to the then aspirant of APC and Vice President Yemi Osinbajo...

You guys should stop deceiving yourselves with the Obidient nonsense..!!!!!

Just leave the mumu them dey dance Makaba dance. I've never seen any naive group as empty as the obidient. Does it mean their brain can't reason properly or what?

Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Corridon: 2:20pm On Sep 15, 2022
Espelbengz:
Obi is not an economist, but studied philosophy and does not have friends across the country like Tinubu who studied economics does, on the other hand obi is in his 60s while Tinubu in his 70.. IBB is definitely maradonic�

Better go and sew new clothe now for Obi's inauguration before you are left behind.
Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Kingpele(m): 2:21pm On Sep 15, 2022
[quote author=Anigreat post=116678479]shocked

Chai Obi is a blessed man.

IBB wasn't even subtle enough, he said it openly for everybody to know that he was referring to the most loved PO.

IBB can never mentioned Yekini Amoda Ogunlere, because that one is older than Methuselah.[ Hahaha Hahaha my stomach oga with this wickedness u displayed here ,do u think you are going to heaven. Chai u really finished the drug kingpin
Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Corridon: 2:21pm On Sep 15, 2022
Anonanon:

You no get sense at all
What's your favorite color let me sew for both of us for Obi's inauguration?
Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by EmmyDJourno: 2:22pm On Sep 15, 2022
Na Peter Obi be this, on God grin
Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Nobody: 2:23pm On Sep 15, 2022
No one knows..
But 2moro can change a story
Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Espelbengz(m): 2:26pm On Sep 15, 2022
I do not need new asoebi for inauguration, by the time 2023 comes we will know who will be wailing or rejoicing, time reveals all things!

Corridon:
Better go and sew new clothe now for Obi's inauguration before you are left behind.
Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Ttalk: 2:26pm On Sep 15, 2022
Espelbengz:

Obi was not an aspirant when the statement was made. Tinubu and Osinbajo fit into IBB image of future president. At the time that statement was made Tinubu was still 69, he clocked 70 in match.

Obi was never an economist

Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Dododawa01: 2:27pm On Sep 15, 2022
Chicagoesontop:
Please Nigerians. Its one thing to make a mistake and its another thing to realize that you have made a mistake and correct it.

We made a mistake in 2015, and now we have realized that, let us not make the same mistake because of ethnicity, religion or hate towards a particular people .

Peter Obi will make the best president, and the good news is that we all will benefit and enjoy his government. WE ALL WILL.

better Naija President are those below 50 years of age. Obi will lose gallantly
Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Nairanation2: 2:28pm On Sep 15, 2022
If Abacha was still alive & said " Nigerians, Peter Obi is d Messiah o". Instantly, he'd become a saint to these Obidients-cum-Igbos. The double standard is mind-boggling. What I know for sure is that all this noise & hysteria about Peter obi will peter out in d end. He's at best an ordinary politician who has been elevated to d status of Jesus Christ by this group primarily cuz of d perceived injustice against their ethnicity & should be their turn to produce d President. This is why they become jittery, abusive, belligerent & ready to war when Peter is subjected to simple scrutiny by any person, however politically neutral. Personally, if Soludo is presented by this group today, I'd be d happiest cuz he's track records which are there for any to see. Much of Obasanjo govt' success could be attributed to him as d governor of CBN. He's sound to d core. Nt some very average politician being praised to high heaven as d messiah. None of these presidential candidates can get my vote. Tribalism should hv no place in our polity cuz it's utterly dangerous. Till today, our Igbo brothers are still defending the Pandora papers directly accusing Peter Obi of using state funds to run personal family business(serious offence). He's been caught countless times of barefaced lying with statistics & his achievements as a governor. Recently, he even tried to play d ethnic card... Very distasteful.
Till today, Tinubu has not been able to tell & convince us d source of his wealth while d status of his health is still shrouded in secrecy. Atiku is a complete scam any day. So, we're still far away as a nation. May God help us.
Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by GoAndVerify: 2:29pm On Sep 15, 2022
Corridon:
Obi is the undisputed choice of Nigerians including IBB. Atiku the corrupt Cameroonian and Tinubu are in their 80s but Obi is in his 60s. I advise INEC not to waste the money they will use to conduct the election and declare Obi the winner already. Everyone should start sewing new clothes for Obi's inauguration next year. Make I go arrange with my tailor sharp sharp.

Point of correction.

The Tinubu I see in some recent photos is in his 90s already

Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Nobody: 2:29pm On Sep 15, 2022
Its a game of luck sha
Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Espelbengz(m): 2:29pm On Sep 15, 2022
Toh! Now I know better..

Ttalk:

Obi was not an aspirant when the statement was made. Tinubu and Osinbajo fit into IBB image of future president. At the time that statement was made Tinubu was still 69, he clocked 70 in match.

Obi was never an economist
Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by anonimi: 2:30pm On Sep 15, 2022
Corridon:

The fraudulent failure of a Pandora looter and liar is going nowhere except we wanna get scammed again with packaging like Thiefnuibu did for Buhari to pretend as a stingy pauper in 2015.

bennybuhari:
“’So, whatever I say about Tinubu is anchored on empiricism and verifiable facts. I cannot take anything back about Obi. I said Obi said he wants to move Nigeria back from consumption to production and I said that is not true. He cannot do it because his own business survives on consumption. Is that a lie? He has been an importer and I said he deals with cash and carry economics; container economics, imports”.

“All the goods that can be produced in Nigeria, Obi imports them in his supermarkets. That is consumption economics. That kind of person cannot tell you that he is moving you from consumption to production. He will then be committing self-economic suicide and Obi will not do that to himself”.

“So, Obi is deceiving everybody and I can’t take that back because that is true. What I said about Asiwaju, I gave examples of his vision, knowledge and courage. There is none about Obi. You can’t point to any enduring legacy of Obi in his eight years as governor of Anambra”.

https://independent.ng/peter-obi-deceiving-everybody-i-wont-retract-my-statement-about-him-dele-alake/

anonimi:
Anambra doctors call off strike after 13 months
February 28, 2012

After over a year of down tools, Anambra State Government employed medical doctors have finally called of strike.
According to Dr. Emma Ekwesianya, Chairman Anambra State chapter of Nigeria Medical Association (NMA), the striking doctors decided to pick up tools again because of the plight of the ordinary people in the societ.
“It is true, we have called off the strike. We have just signed the agreement with government about an hour ago. The Secretary to the State Government (SSG) signed for the government. A technical committee, headed by Prof. O.O. Mbonu was set up to execute the agreement.” He confirmed.

“We decided to take the 60 per cent offered by government because of our people. Government has been rigid and we do not want to continue with the rigidity of government. We are serving the people, not government and our people are suffering.”
Speaking further, Ekwesianya, revealed that a technical committee, headed by Prof. O.O. Mbonu had also been set up by the association to see to the implementation of the agreement with government sequel to the signing of the Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with the Peter Obi-led government on Monday.

Chief Medical Director, Anambra State University Teaching Hospital (ASUTH), Amaku, Awka, Dr. Lawrence Ikeakor also confirmed the new development: “Well I’m happy to tell you that the strike has been amicably resolved, even though, like you said, it’s been a prolonged one but suffice it to say that it has been resolved and the doctors have resumed work.”
“The call off was yesterday (Sunday). The doctors had some negotiations and held their congress yesterday, during which they agreed to call off the strike. So they resumed duty today.
They are in their clinic. Well, I was not privy to the agreement but I will say that our representatives were satisfied with the arrangement, hence they decided to call off the strike.” He disclosed.

https://dailypost.ng/2012/02/28/anambra-doctors-call-off-strike-after-13-months/

Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Igbek76: 2:32pm On Sep 15, 2022
Daft yahoo yahoo brains Obi supporters will swallow this.

Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by anonimi: 2:32pm On Sep 15, 2022
EtinosaDLaw:
We all know who the only Presidential candidate in his 60's is

IBB has spoken loud and clear, and Nigerians have made their choice. Nobody will come against God's will.

God's will from the EVIL genius?
Why are you mocking God

Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by rhymesnoni(m): 2:32pm On Sep 15, 2022
Ttalk:

Just leave the mumu them dey dance Makaba dance. I've never seen any naive group as empty as the obidient. Does it mean their brain can't reason properly or what?

They are day dreamers, Obi can only win in social media. The real voter don't know him

Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by 27Pushing30: 2:34pm On Sep 15, 2022
airminem:

" I have seen one or two or three already
"

Maradona will always be Maradona

Always dribbling gullible Nigerians...

who even takes IBB seriously? -Maradona just doing what he does best.

Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by Qurungu: 2:35pm On Sep 15, 2022
Maradona! All 3 candidates fit some aspects his description, but none of them have all of the qualities he mentions.

Atiku and Tinubu are the politicians, they have friends everywhere, and can also be expected to communicate and recruit better because of this. Obi does not necessarily fit in to this “quality”. He seems not to have as extensive a network of political allies as the other two have. But of course, he currently rules the social media space with an almost unassailable lead. That has to count for something.

All three can be said to favor capitalist economics, but Obi is seen as the least wasteful, least corrupt and most frugal of them. But excessive frugality can turn out be a problem in a democracy, as people expect money to circulate fairly freely. He is also seen as the most decent of them, with the least baggage of controversies to carry.

And finally, only Obi of the three main candidates fit the age description IBB gave.
So, who exactly is he talking about? Kwankwaso?
Please say if you know.

Re: IBB Predicts Winner Of Nigeria's 2023 Presidential Election (Video) by anonimi: 2:35pm On Sep 15, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:
Tinubu is 86yrs old now .. so you mean IBB this prediction about 30yrs ago?

You cannot support Tinubu and be normal

Stop that vawulence puleeeaaaasssse grin
Don't let his follow follow people join him in peeing all over their body.

Buratai Receives Military Vehicles Made By Innoson Company. Photos / Supreme Court Victory: Orji Uzor Kalu Reacts / What Governor Amaechi Wore To A Campaign Rally Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43