Stats: 3,161,572 members, 7,847,403 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 04:57 PM

As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja (2465 Views)

Peter Obi & His Team Arrive Akwa Ibom, Ahead Of His Campaign Tomorrow (Pics) / Labour Party Takes Offence At APC’s Use Of NAF Jets For Campaigns / APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 12:33pm On Sep 27, 2022
Are you ready for the Grand Solidarity March with the City boy and the Golden boy in Abuja?

Join us on Wednesday from 8am as we flagoff campaign with a Walk. Starting point is the APC Campaign Office.

Check Flier for details✅

Note that armed Officers just arrived Abuja and they have been moving around on the air so no shaking. We're government in power everything is under control by the special grace of God.

The world will see a big difference between APC and the social media f00L called Peter Obituary. grin

Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by PandoraObi: 12:40pm On Sep 27, 2022
Hehehehehe if any Pandora Peter Obidient zombidients and zombidiots do rubbish, them go serve them breakfast

Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 12:47pm On Sep 27, 2022
PandoraObi:
Hehehehehe if any Pandora Peter Obidient zombidients and zombidiots do rubbish, them go serve them breakfast

Gbam grin

Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by Anigreat: 12:49pm On Sep 27, 2022
Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by Nobody: 12:56pm On Sep 27, 2022
Okay we're waiting to see the difference undecided
Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by Dapson73(m): 1:21pm On Sep 27, 2022
The winning team, God's willing.

Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by Idiotseverywher: 1:40pm On Sep 27, 2022
Hmm these people are very childish, no Wonder their thinking faculty is very low,

Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by Jflex07(m): 1:48pm On Sep 27, 2022
Audio Naf jets.

Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by Redstubpen: 1:54pm On Sep 27, 2022
Sigh
Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by oyin44: 1:55pm On Sep 27, 2022
Sure, l will be there.. grin grin
Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by NaijaRoyalty(m): 1:56pm On Sep 27, 2022
Which Naf jet

This Tinubu supporters are very foolish

My happiness is that President Buhari has already said he would maintain a level playing ground for all the presidential aspirants and won't allow anyone not even Tinubu to rig

So it's game on

I will see how Tinubu and his useless and foolish urchins will rig the 2023 presidential election grin

Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by Olojuobinrin(m): 2:13pm On Sep 27, 2022
We’re ready to go all out for this !!

BAT23

Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by EmiLoKanMyAss: 2:15pm On Sep 27, 2022
If 1 million NAF jet go land there nko ? Who that one elp? Mtcheew!
So Na NAF jet Naim I never see before?
Chai!
Usèlèèss BATstards. angry

Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by sukar886: 2:37pm On Sep 27, 2022
PandoraObi:
Una no reach

Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by tinsel: 2:59pm On Sep 27, 2022
There will be no walk tomorrow. Postponed.
Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by Tetrahedron: 2:59pm On Sep 27, 2022
Federal might will not help tilumbu!
Eyes don clear

Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by christejames(m): 3:09pm On Sep 27, 2022
After sharing 1k? grin grin

It's good to test their popularity, at least to give themselves some false hope
Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by stocktaker: 3:10pm On Sep 27, 2022
F

Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by Dangrace01: 3:11pm On Sep 27, 2022
In all things vote Peter Obi for president
Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by Haywhy3579: 4:10pm On Sep 27, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:
Which Naf jet

This Tinubu supporters are very foolish

My happiness is that President Buhari has already said he would maintain a level playing ground for all the presidential aspirants and won't allow anyone not even Tinubu to rig

So it's game on

I will see how Tinubu and his useless and foolish urchins will rig the 2023 presidential election grin
Have u quickly forgotten that buhari that u always abuse is part of Apc and he also said he will only support the presidential candidate of the ruling party alone. Moreover he is the DG of tinubu shetima campaign committe.

Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by HarlequinLekex: 4:31pm On Sep 27, 2022
Jets u can not use for boko boys
Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by nigeriancritic1(m): 4:51pm On Sep 27, 2022
I saw the jets with the deafening roaring engine over my house. I knew it was a show of force.

The Jets were great to see with the manoeuvres

Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by iHateFraudsters: 5:47pm On Sep 27, 2022
nigeriancritic1:
I saw the jets with the deafening roaring engine over my house. I knew it was a show of force.

The Jets were great to see with the manoeuvres

They're preparing for 1st October.

Don't mind the Tinubu zombies, always twisting things.

Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by happney65: 5:52pm On Sep 27, 2022
Na during the week una dey put your yeye rally. This shows the rate of unemployment under your administration. Because lots of unemployed people dey wey una go pay to come do yeye walk on a weekday

Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by Fulanbanza: 5:58pm On Sep 27, 2022
they are sharing #5,000 to people in abuja for the rally tomorrow
Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by kay1one(m): 6:00pm On Sep 27, 2022
Rally wey they don cancel?

Tinubu dey Nigeria?
Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by MICHEALADEX(m): 6:47pm On Sep 27, 2022
Lol....120 naf jets.

Did you add the w2 Felix Chidi donated to Tinubu campaign organisation?

You guys are miracless
Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by greatiyk4u(m): 8:07pm On Sep 27, 2022
You want to walk for someone in the hospital bed?

That's wickedness,

Instead of some moment of sober reflection and prayers you are jubilating in anticipation for his incapacitation so that the BOKO HARAM COMMANDER can take over

I pity Tinubu
Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by Nobody: 8:09pm On Sep 27, 2022
If you see them looking hungry, wearing the same face cap and uniform polo like fuel attendants just know that they have given them 1k... We saw the queue where they were collecting it.
Re: As APC Begins Campaign Tomorrow 120 NAF Jets With Armed Officers Arrives Abuja by Tetrahedron: 4:09pm On Sep 29, 2022
Lol, we have seen the videos of the so-called military falling on trees, cars and buildings.
Wait first, is this the military drill that you were threatening us with?

2023:Drug Baron Like You Can't Head Narcotic Agency.. Atiku Blast Tinubu / Heavy Fire Outbreak Ongoing In Balogun Market Lagos / Labour Strike: Omokri Puts Nlc President, Ajaero To Tasks Over His Romance With

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18