Stats: 3,161,932 members, 7,848,778 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 10:10 AM

Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) (47631 Views)

Photos: Southern Kaduna Dump Peter Obi - Obidient / Peter Obi's 'Obidient Plane' Grounded By 'Powers That Be' — Head Of Media / Dino Melaye: Peter Obi’s “Obidient” Movement Mere Euphoria, Can’t Win Election (2) (3) (4)

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by SKYHIGHfx: 12:07pm On Oct 01, 2022
lhordspy:
100 people rally in a state with over 4m+ voters...

The joke is on you all

see pains

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Lamasta(m): 12:08pm On Oct 01, 2022
This Obident movement is unstoppable

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by BluntCrazeMan: 12:08pm On Oct 01, 2022
BeautifulMind2:
Obidient rally is currently holding in Lagos, Asaba, warri, Benin,Akwa Ibom, Osun, Aba, Okitipupa, Kaduna, Port Harcout

Below is Bauchi state
You better say

THE WHOLE OF NIGERIA

Give us drone photos abbegg.

I can't wait to see the KADUNA Rally

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Kajaard: 12:08pm On Oct 01, 2022
Urheadmaster:
Still wondering why INEC have refused to do the needful.

Declare Obi-Datti president and vice president of federal republic of Nigeria now

All this roadblocks will turn to celebration tongue

No. I prefer to see the landslide victory and see the urchins put to shame. Come 2023 we will see a new change. APC and PDP would be disgraced.

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Nobody: 12:08pm On Oct 01, 2022
lhordspy:

The joke is on you all

But why are you the one looking like the clown if the joke is on us? cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Igboslayer: 12:09pm On Oct 01, 2022
Igbos too like wàhálà... All in vain.

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by pinkPUSSY(f): 12:09pm On Oct 01, 2022
Igboslayer:
Igbos too like wàhálà... All in vain.
From Awka

Bauchi

Uyo

Ibadan

Lagos

Enugu

Benin

To Abuja are all Igbos

Agbado reasoning.....

So ur Lagos Deputy Governor's son is also Igbo ? grin grin cheesy

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Hisincrease: 12:09pm On Oct 01, 2022
OBIdient all the way.

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Levinas: 12:09pm On Oct 01, 2022
lhordspy:

The joke is on you all

Oh, it's now 100? I thought it was just 4 persons tweeting in a room. The joke is on you!

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Moses86(m): 12:09pm On Oct 01, 2022
lhordspy:

The joke is on you all
the number in total from all states no reach one million as tagged...an irony
Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by AliyuMahdi9: 12:10pm On Oct 01, 2022
Oshiomole, I can confirm there are only 4 people on the Street.

Confirmed Only 4 people Sir

BeautifulMind2:
Obidient rally is currently holding in Lagos, Asaba, warri, Benin,Akwa Ibom, Osun, Aba, Okitipupa, Kaduna, Port Harcout

Below is Bauchi state

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Slurity(m): 12:10pm On Oct 01, 2022
10 millions people. Wow! See mighty rally.
Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Spherica177: 12:10pm On Oct 01, 2022
DaveDGreat:

I really can't imagine what you would be going through this period cheesy

The pressure on your neck is around 50,000,000 psia. Eeeyah!!! cry

The pressure has gotten werrserrrr! Chai!

Dear Nairalanders,

Any Agbadorian you see this period, please do well to hug that person. Today is one of their worst days on earth.

#GuguwarObi2023
after election una body go calm down
Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by lumens: 12:11pm On Oct 01, 2022
lhordspy:

The joke is on you all

Your tears are so sweet and salty grin

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by senatepresido: 12:11pm On Oct 01, 2022
lhordspy:

The joke is on you all
Since 1999, has Bauchi state ever recorded even 1.5 million votes together across all parties

Be deceiving yourself with registered voters

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by frankfrank(m): 12:11pm On Oct 01, 2022
Na woooo, I weak!
Where all these people come from?

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by xevove2061: 12:11pm On Oct 01, 2022
Truthisunique2:
Aerial view?

No be only Ariel view na Sebastien view. Yeye people.

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Devil1Messenger: 12:12pm On Oct 01, 2022
lhordspy:

The joke is on you all
Today is supposed to be independence day.
We are supposed to be celebrating Nigeria @62
But the whole country turn it to Obi day
Doesn't that speak volume to U?

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by okechuks22: 12:12pm On Oct 01, 2022
lhordspy:

The joke is on you all
maybe you don't have eye or u are reasoning like Tinubu
Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Nobody: 12:12pm On Oct 01, 2022
lhordspy:

The joke is on you all
So in you myopic mind you think every supporter must come out to rally
Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by HolyPussy: 12:12pm On Oct 01, 2022
I thank God for giving our youths so much sense.

I also thank Buhari too for making our youths to move from lazy youths to sensible youths.

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Nobody: 12:14pm On Oct 01, 2022
Spherica177:
after election una body go calm down

Agbadorians you mean? You're correct.

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by socialmediaman: 12:15pm On Oct 01, 2022
EndsarsReloaded:

You should check your BP, I repeat check your BP now for your own safety!

All those I know that are still supporting Tinubu are either depressed or already having suicidal thoughts.

Nigerians have left you behind, so pele but if you can't deal with it then quietly go and do needful cheesy cheesy

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by maxzzo1(m): 12:19pm On Oct 01, 2022
BeautifulMind2:

Below is Bauchi state
As I drive Abuloma axis this morning 2 different rally of Obi , dey are all converging at d stadium from different areas. Much love for Obi

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Nijablast: 12:20pm On Oct 01, 2022
Aboki must chop
Them even sew white hijab for them.
After the election una go know say no be by gathering PVC less people for rally,. ��
Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Eriokanmi: 12:20pm On Oct 01, 2022
BeautifulMind2:
More from Bauchi state
Nice

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Eriokanmi: 12:21pm On Oct 01, 2022
lhordspy:

The joke is on you all
Hope you also watched more pictures below your post tongue
Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by obiekunie01: 12:21pm On Oct 01, 2022
Kajaard:

No. I prefer to see the landslide victory and see the urchins put to shame. Come 2023 we will see a new change. APC and PDP would be disgraced.

Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Starz825(m): 12:22pm On Oct 01, 2022
lhordspy:

The joke is on you all
At least..it's to show you guys that ..it's more than just a Social media thing....

People will come out just this way to vote obidatti on election day
Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Arysexy(m): 12:23pm On Oct 01, 2022
Devil1Messenger:

Today is supposed to be independence day.
We are supposed to be celebrating Nigeria @62
But the whole country turn it to Obi day
Doesn't that speak volume to U?

It's our independence from corrupt APC and PDP
Re: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by zombieHUNTER: 12:23pm On Oct 01, 2022
lhordspy:

The joke is on you all

Saraki Celebrates Results Of Teniola And Teniayo Saraki, His Twin Daughters / Poll: If Today Was Election Day, Who Would You Vote For? / Post Pictures Of The Current Infrastructural Development In Your State