Stats: 3,162,769 members, 7,851,625 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 01:46 AM

Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) (36574 Views)

Prostitutes Go Wild In Ondo, Beat Up Customer And Injure A Peacemaker (Photo) / Peacemaker Stabbed To Death In Lagos As Rivals Fight Over Girlfriend (pic) / Peacemaker Stabbed To Death By Friend In Agege Lagos During Fight Over Money (2) (3) (4)

Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by ppogba: 10:52am On Oct 12, 2022
Congratulations Mr. Man.

You have inherited the kingdom of heaven because of this deed.

Sleep well. Inflation, insurgency are no longer for you to bother about.
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by Nobody: 10:57am On Oct 12, 2022
westlius:
RIP
Never stay in the middle while separating fight.
I don chop plenty blow because of d act
Na when i chop blow for for mouth in Ibadan that year for boys when won destroy my smallie birthday na I vow never to separate fight. But those boys no later sleep sha. I use flogging finish them for bush while their mates they enjoy sleep for house for giving me swollen lips

Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by Dearlord(m): 10:58am On Oct 12, 2022
This is sad.
Your lovely wife sent you a message and instead of you to focus on what you were sent to do you chose to do your own.

You see why obedience is better than sacrifice?

Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by onuman: 10:59am On Oct 12, 2022
officialwdhtv:
Four days after moving to Delta State, man stabbed to death while separating fight.

A peacemaker, identified as Peter Spencer Nwabuaze, has been stabbed to death while trying to separate two boys who were fighting in Asaba, Delta State.

It was gathered that the unfortunate incident occurred on Sunday morning, October 10, just four days after he relocated from Lagos State to Asaba with his pregnant wife and son.

According to a source, “His wife sent him to buy soap at a shop close to their house. On his way, he saw two boys fi#hting and he tried to separate them, but unfortunately he was stabbed to death.

The boys said it was a mistake. It was the hospital they rushed him to that called his wife to inform her of his death. Saddest part is that she’s heavily pregnant and they have a young son.

They were living in Satellite town, Lagos but moved to Asaba just four days ago.”

RIP.
Worse, Nigeria Police shall demand for money from the pregnant wife before the police can lodge the complaint to arrest the two fighting.
The two fighting might have reached Malabor in Equatorial Guinea before the complaint is written.
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by ConsciousMan01: 10:59am On Oct 12, 2022
Oesophagus99:
“His wife sent him to buy soap at a shop close to their house."

.. what a simp way to signout! undecided

Most people doesn't even know what being an alpha male really entails, but y'all are quick to shout simp at every given opportunity..so a man running errands for his heavily pregnant woman is a simp?? You didn't even consider that the wife might be busy with some other chores, your hand is just aching to type simp on a man who just lost his life while separating fight.

Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by Nobody: 10:59am On Oct 12, 2022
benqo01:
I don stop to dey separate fight last time wey i see two girls dey fight i say make i go separate them na so one of them breast mistakenly enter my mouth before i realize na so she tear me slap

Till now i dey ask myself Weda wetin i do dey wrong I dey try maintain peace but na slap i collect so if I see two girls fight i go just look Waka pass

He-goat grin
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by Freshgrace4life(f): 10:59am On Oct 12, 2022
Rip to him , I no dey put mouth talkless to separate fight especially husband and wife mata ..
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by LadyExcellency: 11:00am On Oct 12, 2022
robinso01:
I thought they said blessed are for the peacemaker. Wetin come happen in this case?

For they shall be called the children of God.
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by ppogba: 11:01am On Oct 12, 2022
benqo01:
I don stop to dey separate fight last time wey i see two girls dey fight i say make i go separate them na so one of them breast mistakenly enter my mouth before i realize na so she tear me slap

Till now i dey ask myself Weda wetin i do dey wrong I dey try maintain peace but na slap i collect so if I see two girls fight i go just look Waka pass

Eeya! Sorry o.

Breast mistakenly enter your mouth. You must be related to the man that slept with his friend' s wife with the excuse that he taught it was his wife he was knacking.

Once again sorry.

Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by Baffupdrizz(m): 11:01am On Oct 12, 2022
Who amongst the two fighters stabbed him to death?

Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by onuman: 11:03am On Oct 12, 2022
Freshgrace4life:
Rip to him , I no dey put mouth talkless to separate fight especially husband and wife mata ..
It's only police that separates public fight.
In domestic violence where there is some degree of trust that none would be using violent instruments, you can separate the fight.
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by southsouthking(m): 11:04am On Oct 12, 2022
Licit:
Delta no be Lagos
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by southsouthking(m): 11:06am On Oct 12, 2022
Licit:
Delta no be Lagos
Na four places you nor fit separate fight for Nigeria.

Edo
Delta
Rivers
Calaber.

You fit collect pass people when dey fight.
But e get one state when dey act like say if e start everybody go die.
No level, na so so shout them Sabi .

Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by Ehinjuola: 11:07am On Oct 12, 2022
Prechgold1180:
Wahala wear bone straight

Opor...
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by Freshgrace4life(f): 11:11am On Oct 12, 2022
onuman:

It's only police that separates public fight.
In domestic violence where there is some degree of trust that none would be using violent instruments, you can separate the fight.
No be me o , make dem no come use me do topic of discussion for their room.
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by nwajesus12(m): 11:11am On Oct 12, 2022
robinso01:
I thought they said blessed are for the peacemaker. Wetin come happen in this case?
for they shall obtain peace, he is resting in the peace he obtained na

Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by extol1(m): 11:12am On Oct 12, 2022
Oesophagus99:

did you read the news at all. Atleast let be reasonable for once. His wife was heavily pregnant... Haba
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by arantess: 11:13am On Oct 12, 2022
Vibekiller:
It depends on the type of separating he was doing, some actually fade separating just to favour one side.
favor someone in a new area he just moved in to?

haaaaaaa
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by arantess: 11:14am On Oct 12, 2022
Oesophagus99:

obviously you dont even know what it takes to get married and responsibly father a child, not to talk of how to treat a heavily pregnant woman......

woke generation
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by benqo01(m): 11:15am On Oct 12, 2022
ppogba:

Eeya! Sorry o.

Breast mistakenly enter your mouth. You must be related to the man that slept with his friend' s wife with the excuse that he taught it was his wife he was knacking.

Once again sorry.

Yes sure i am related
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by arantess: 11:16am On Oct 12, 2022
ConsciousMan01:

Most people doesn't even know what being an alpha male really entails, but y'all are quick to shout simp at every given opportunity..so a man running errands for his heavily pregnant woman is a simp?? You didn't even consider that the wife might be busy with some other chores, your hand is just aching to type simp on a man who just lost his life while separating fight.
na him type dey simp pass for real life, no mind online Hulk hogan
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by woleabayo(f): 11:17am On Oct 12, 2022
hummmmmmmmmmmmmm
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by Frankvin: 11:27am On Oct 12, 2022
Werey him go collect his reward for heaven
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by KeyEndurance: 11:28am On Oct 12, 2022
robinso01:
HE WILL RECEIVE IT IN HEAVEN
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by Lighthammer(m): 11:29am On Oct 12, 2022
Damn he broke one of the hood rule...and he nerver lived to tell the tale...when you see people slugfing it out with each other,exchanging fist...you got to do one thing...make your self scarce...it's cynically mournful
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by Troublemaker111: 11:32am On Oct 12, 2022
Nowadays, if peacemaker no dey careful he go collect 2 by 2 plank for head grin
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by KeyEndurance: 11:41am On Oct 12, 2022
This Remind Me Of My Time In Last Year, two Guys Were having An Argument That Result To Fight And Am the only One between Them, one About The Fighter Took scissors to Stab the Other so i Rush to Collect The scissors So In The Process Of Dragging it With Him he Now use All Him Power To Stab my hand, omo i See The Real Colour Of My Blood That Day. But No One Among Them Care That Am Injured. Before I Know Both Of Them Picked Two Stones To break other's head, Thats When My Brain Started Working Proper because I Sat Down And Watched Them Fighting Untill two AMEBO came and seperated them
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by SeriouslySense(m): 11:47am On Oct 12, 2022
Lo
ppogba:
Congratulations Mr. Man.

You have inherited the kingdom of heaven because of this deed.

Sleep well. Inflation, insurgency are no longer for you to bother about.
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by SeriouslySense(m): 11:49am On Oct 12, 2022
It just shows he has such a good mind, he helps his wife when she is pregnant, and I wish he just left those boys to fight, he could have just told them to stop for their safety and walk away.

I am not a judge, but i think those boys should be made to pay for sometime to his wife until after delivery. They should learn from their stupid actions.

Even at that, its a very lenient punishment.
ConsciousMan01:

Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by Rememberdeath: 11:50am On Oct 12, 2022
Oesophagus99:

How very Foolish can you be? His wife was Pregnant . Can't you read in between the lines? Who raised beasts like you? So you cant go on errands for your pregnant or sick wife? You are just very stupid.

Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by patoranfire(m): 11:59am On Oct 12, 2022
[quote author=officialwdhtv post=117469234]

I say i tire o my brother

jeez! At least respect d dead.the man's wife is heavily pregnant, so i dnt c y he cant be ov help at home. D way sum pple comment on this site u go knw say dem get issues#rip#joy2dworld
Re: Peacemaker Stabbed To Death 4days After Moving To Delta State From Lagos (Pix) by delishpot: 12:03pm On Oct 12, 2022
Funny how they blane his wife for saying honey... We ran out of soap o can you help me get some. If he had met dangote now and struck a huge contract tgey will not say the wife is to be thanked for it.
Maybe we shoukd say may you all mocking him and his wifel die the day you help your women do anything. Lets see how it feels to be a so called simop?
Any man who hates women is the biggest SIMP on earth. Those are men who can't ground themselves or manage human relations. Those are men with shrunken dicks.

Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends / Lady Narrates New Method Used To Kidnap People After She Made A Narrow Escape / EFCC Arrests Man For Duping A Viatnamese Woman Via Love Scam

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41