Stats: 3,162,052 members, 7,849,254 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 05:15 PM

Arise TV Debate: I Am Happy Tinubu Was Absent - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Arise TV Debate: I Am Happy Tinubu Was Absent (34065 Views)

I'm Happy Tinubu Increased Fuel Price, It Has Reduced Number Of Visitors - Buhar / The Arise-Tv Debate Would Be Airing Every Sunday For The Meantime / Festus Keyamo Vs Segun Sowunmi Channels TV Debate Ends Abruptly (2) (3) (4)

Re: Arise TV Debate: I Am Happy Tinubu Was Absent by NigeriaIsGreat: 9:44am On Nov 07, 2022
Ublaize:

Take your stupidity to your parents. BATstards like you has brought Nigeria to what it is. One pound to one thousand and fools like you will endorse even a goat for money. You're useless to the Nigerian society if you can do nothing right or allow religion, tribe or zone sway your sense of judgement. Meanwhile, it's criminals like you that will still suffer the brunt
Tinubu will lord and rule over your kindred for good 8 years just as Buhari is currently rulling over them

The only thing you and your kindred will do is to wail, wail and wail for another 8 years just as you're already wailing on nairaland grin

Wailing wailers grin grin
Re: Arise TV Debate: I Am Happy Tinubu Was Absent by June15(m): 9:46am On Nov 07, 2022
NigeriaIsGreat:
Shut up

Go and create your own platform inorder to push your Obi Pandora to front page

Seun Osewa na human being like you

Peele Mr nairaland.. ode
Re: Arise TV Debate: I Am Happy Tinubu Was Absent by Ublaize: 10:00am On Nov 07, 2022
NigeriaIsGreat:
Tinubu will lord and rule over your kindred for good 8 years just as Buhari is currently rulling over them

The only thing you and your kindred will do is to wail, wail and wail for another 8 years just as you're already wailing on nairaland grin

Wailing wailers grin grin

See fool, take your slave mentality elsewhere. You think forcing Thief-nubu on me has anything on me. It's you that will suffer not me. I don't earn in your useless Naira. Meanwhile Thief-nubu will be ruler of your father's house for eternity and not mine. The presidency belongs to everyone and it's nobody's. Lastly, f*ck yourself and eat shit BATstard agbado
Re: Arise TV Debate: I Am Happy Tinubu Was Absent by NigeriaIsGreat: 10:52am On Nov 07, 2022
Ublaize:

See fool, take your slave mentality elsewhere. You think forcing Thief-nubu on me has anything on me. It's you that will suffer not me. I don't earn in your useless Naira. Meanwhile Thief-nubu will be ruler of your father's house for eternity and not mine. The presidency belongs to everyone and it's nobody's. Lastly, f*ck yourself and eat shit BATstard agbado
If you like be Dangote

Your kindred will hang Tinubu portrait in their various offices and public places just as Buhari portrait is all over the public places

Take this to the bank
Re: Arise TV Debate: I Am Happy Tinubu Was Absent by Edoi(m): 10:52am On Nov 07, 2022
swuftz:
As I watched the Live Townhall meeting organized by the Arise TV , I couldn't but be glad Tinubu was absent at the meeting.

I couldn't imagine the person of Tunubu being treated to the shoddy organisation and unprofessional presentation by the Anchor Reuben Abati.

I think Atiku deliberately sent his running mate Okowa. This type of debate is so local. It's only meant for deputies or House of Reps members to attend.

Peter Obi tried to outdo himself in most of his response especially about the security because he wanted to score cheap point but end up talking like local government chairmanship aspirant. I have to Port to another channel quick quick.

Oga stop giving lame excuses, every body knows the reason he didn't show up was because he isn't mentally sound for such discuss. More debates are coming let's see how long you people will hide him from telling Nigerians what he has for them. You people think it's business as usual....rada rada...
Re: Arise TV Debate: I Am Happy Tinubu Was Absent by southsouthking(m): 10:54am On Nov 07, 2022
NigeriaIsGreat:
If you like be Dangote

Your kindred will hang Tinubu portrait in their various offices and public places just as Buhari portrait is all over the public places

Take this to the bank

I told you i have drums for sale, you didn't respond to me with your price and location.
Re: Arise TV Debate: I Am Happy Tinubu Was Absent by NigeriaIsGreat: 10:55am On Nov 07, 2022
southsouthking:

I told you i have drums for sale, you didn't respond to me with your price and location.
I've gotten it elsewhere already

Re: Arise TV Debate: I Am Happy Tinubu Was Absent by Ublaize: 12:31pm On Nov 07, 2022
NigeriaIsGreat:
If you like be Dangote

Take this to the bank

Come and force them to hang it FOOL, because it's your father that owns their offices. Your slave master will lose this election then we can see the mouth you want to make. IDIOT who thinks from his anus. We know your type, it's simply hunger that's your problem so even if a dog gives you money you will vote. People like should be put in an incinerator and shredded to pieces cos your waste to the society
Re: Arise TV Debate: I Am Happy Tinubu Was Absent by leketon: 4:45pm On Nov 07, 2022
Asiwaju is meeting strategic blocs of Nigerian citizenry enroute 2023 while the no-hopers are loafing about from one TV station to the other for comedy shows!

Asiwaju is the Game Master.
He chooses who to talk to, and who gets honored with his prized attention.
He doesn't chase news.
News chases him.
He owns & controls the game!
Re: Arise TV Debate: I Am Happy Tinubu Was Absent by OChimex: 9:38pm On Nov 07, 2022
NigeriaIsGreat:
hahahaha

So na Obi go give Nigerians western world treatment?

This is incredible truly grin

Only a stupid person does same thing all the time and expect a different result.

I never said anybody would, but it’s high time you guys start trying a different thing all together, and see if one is going to work, instead of recycling old incapacitated crooks

Many countries in Africa have started to do that by voting unpopular candidates from new parties, but most of guys in Nigeria are hellbent on sticking to the same old way
Re: Arise TV Debate: I Am Happy Tinubu Was Absent by leketon: 9:52pm On Nov 07, 2022
OChimex:

Only a stupid person does same thing all the time and expect a different result.

I never said anybody would, but it’s high time you guys start trying a different thing all together, and see if one is going to work, instead of recycling old incapacitated crooks

Many countries in Africa have started to do that by voting unpopular candidates from new parties, but most of guys in Nigeria are hellbent on sticking to the same old way

Why are angry nah. Here is 9ja o. No chance for your candidate, unfortunately!
Re: Arise TV Debate: I Am Happy Tinubu Was Absent by OChimex: 11:02pm On Nov 07, 2022
leketon:

Why are angry nah. Here is 9ja o. No chance for your candidate, unfortunately!

I no dey angry. But most of us here in the States, seeing what’s going on in our motherland breaks our heart, because we are ashamed to be linked to such a failed state.

I no dey root for anybody. Oooo
Re: Arise TV Debate: I Am Happy Tinubu Was Absent by jamace(m): 3:15pm On Nov 08, 2022
#OperationRetireThePoliticalJobbers.

#ChopTheMoneyVoteWisely

Re: Arise TV Debate: I Am Happy Tinubu Was Absent by osidion2020(m): 9:46pm On Nov 17, 2022
Your race will cry and wail over tinubu, same way you wailed like mad babies over evil abiola and coward awolowo.
NigeriaIsGreat:
hahahaha

Take this to the bank
Re: Arise TV Debate: I Am Happy Tinubu Was Absent by NigeriaIsGreat: 5:45am On Nov 18, 2022
osidion2020:
Your race will cry and wail over tinubu, same way you wailed like mad babies over evil abiola and coward awolowo.
every single living souls in Nigeria and in diaspora known your kindred as a failure in national politics and coward

Over 5million Ndigbo were killed in the civil war caused by Ojukwu who later ran away fully dressed like a woman to another country for safety
Your region is barren and unproductive reason why your kindred are trooping in droves to Lagos and south west for survival

Continue your Nzogbu Nzogbu politics Nwanne, you know it will take you no where grin

EFCC: We Did Not Advise Mompha On Hushhpuppi / Nnamdi Kanu Ordered Looting Of Oba's Palace, Burning Of Uzodinma's House - FG / Wike: Something Will Soon Happen In PDP

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25