Stats: 3,155,601 members, 7,827,263 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 09:49 AM

My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City (1977 Views)

CAN To Meet Tinubu, Atiku, Obi Today / Massive Crowd For Peter Obi Today In Katsina / Kwankwaso Meets With Peter Obi And Atiku In Abuja (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by StrongAlphMale: 9:49pm On Nov 11, 2022
It's no longer news that Obi was in Benin City today.

Obi left Auchi after paying homage to the Otaru of Auchi, and then came straight to Benin to pay homage to the Oba of Benin. Guys, I was lost in the crowd, if you see multitudes of crowds alone welcoming this man (not even those waiting at the campaign venue) you'll be shocked.

The crowds were so much that if you mistakenly fall down, they'll just trample on you and pass, the car Obi was in couldn't even move anymore as people literally started following and escorting the car to the oba's palace. As in, there was Great Joy and happiness in people's faces the moment they sighted the car Obi was in. To them, it appears as if a light, saviour has come!

The moment the car arrived at the Palace with everyone waiting anxiously to see obi, just then Obi humbly alighted from the car, Omo if you see shouts of joy everywhere!!! They shouted until my ears almost became deaf. you needed to feel the passion, love and happiness in the voiced of these people. Of course only the dignitaries were allowed into the palace, whereas the multitudes kept waiting outside. this man is genuinely loved by the masses I swear. Na who run peter Obi soap abeg? the soap too strong! Obi is highly favoured i no go lie. obi will get 94% votes here in Edo State, Atiku will get 5% while Tinubu gets the remaining 1% or -1%

66 Likes 9 Shares

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by PrinceOfLagos: 9:50pm On Nov 11, 2022
Let Dem know bros

We the Nigerian youths ain't joking when we said We will rally round obi and kick out the old thieves running our country aground

Obi is the man we want , Obi is the man we will vote for in 2023

29 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by PlayerMeji: 9:51pm On Nov 11, 2022
We have heard!
Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by Tochi3(m): 9:52pm On Nov 11, 2022
Edo people no dey ever carry last...

Edo no be Lagos for real.. Na lions & lionesses full dia...

39 Likes 4 Shares

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by Nobody: 9:52pm On Nov 11, 2022
@Moh247 PandoraObi Leodeking FreeStuffsNG Abdul05 Throwback lhordspy Biodun556 Batified2023

There's very interesting bad news for APC here. grin grin

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by StrongandMighty: 9:58pm On Nov 11, 2022
It's over for Apc, Nigerians have rejected them

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by StrongAlphMale: 10:00pm On Nov 11, 2022
Tochi3:
Edo people no dey ever carry last...

Edo no be Lagos.. Na lions & lionesses full dia...

100%

Obi paid homage to 3 kings today!! Just today alone! And he still made it to Benin City to campaign.

Damn! The strength of that man needs to be made a course in Nigeria universities ASAP

30 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by StrongAlphMale: 10:03pm On Nov 11, 2022
StrongandMighty:
It's over for Apc, Nigerians have rejected them

APC is dead on arrival here in Edo State.

It is more easier for wizkid and Davido to get 10% than for tinubu to get 5% here in Edo State.

Obi now has a new name here in Edo State. President Peter Osarumen Osaze Itua Afiamagbon Obi

25 Likes 4 Shares

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by Tochi3(m): 10:06pm On Nov 11, 2022
StrongAlphMale:

100%

Obi paid homage to 3 kings today!! Just today alone! And he still made it to Benin City to campaign.

Damn! The strength of that man needs to be made a course in Nigeria universities ASAP
God bless the incoming President of Nigeria

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by JOemmy(m): 10:27pm On Nov 11, 2022
They have tasted different soups and now knows the difference only deranged people will still vote for the apc after all the calamities they brought to innocent nigerians.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by phorget(m): 10:31pm On Nov 11, 2022
Obi is our man...

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by PandoraObi: 10:33pm On Nov 11, 2022
Soludo smashed bottles on Peter Obi and his zombidients and zombidiots

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by PandoraObi: 10:34pm On Nov 11, 2022

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by Kingspin(m): 10:37pm On Nov 11, 2022
The only way to vote for the better candidate is when you remove religion and tribe.

As of today there no way Tinubu is better than Osinbajo, so why Obi?
Vote Sowore

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by OgaTheTop2: 2:36am On Nov 12, 2022
smiley
Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by ajekpaks(m): 5:10am On Nov 12, 2022
amazing
Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by ruggedtimi(m): 6:43am On Nov 12, 2022
Make obi no mess up when him enter oh

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by successmatters(m): 7:08am On Nov 12, 2022
ruggedtimi:

His antecedents shows he has never messed up. He will make the best president Nigeria has ever had, only bad and wicked elites are afraid of Obi presidency.

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by mrvitalis(m): 7:32am On Nov 12, 2022
ruggedtimi:
You want to play with Nigerians youths ?

Na we put am na still we go remove am

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by StrongAlphMale: 7:40am On Nov 12, 2022
Kingspin:
The only way to vote for the better candidate is when you remove religion and tribe.

As of today there no way Tinubu is better than Osinbajo, so why Obi?
Vote Sowore

Sowore's mother is not even aware that her son is running for presidency

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by Kingspin(m): 7:54am On Nov 12, 2022
StrongAlphMale:

Vote him like that.
Take your decision into your hands. Be tough with it.
Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by EzeNwaanyiMmili(f): 7:57am On Nov 12, 2022
Reinaldo:
@Moh247 PandoraObi Leodeking FreeStuffsNG Abdul05 Throwback lhordspy Biodun556 Batified2023

There's very interesting bad news for APC here. grin grin
Ireportlive Moh247 is crying ooo
hahahahaha
lemaooo

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by StrongAlphMale: 8:02am On Nov 12, 2022
Kingspin:
Vote him like that.
Take your decision into your hands. Be tough with it.

Someone's mother isn't aware that her son is running for presidency yet you say I should vote him? How na? If your family no support you, na me wan support you?

It appears you're out of touch with reality! I'll urge you not to waste your vote on sowore, he is inconsequential and not in the race. Vote labour party vote peter Obi

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by successmatters(m): 8:03am On Nov 12, 2022
StrongAlphMale:

Uppercut grin

Re: My Experience With Peter Obi Today In Benin City by Kingspin(m): 3:21pm On Nov 12, 2022
StrongAlphMale:

Someone's mother isn't aware that her son is running for presidency yet you say I should vote him? How na? If your family no support you, na me wan support you?

It appears you're out of touch with reality! I'll urge you not to waste your vote on sowore, he is inconsequential and not in the race. Vote labour party vote peter Obi
Vote Kwankwaso

Tinubu will win that's why I vote for him.
Do not have such a mentality.

Fuel Subsidy: Understanding The Situation Like A Primary 5 Pupil. A Must Read. / Did The Queen Ride In Ojukwu’s Roll Royce / I Did Not Ask Anybody To Convass For Tenure Elongation - Obj