Stats: 3,156,039 members, 7,828,657 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:36 PM

Nigerian Men Are Getting Too Weak; A Threat To Our Society - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nigerian Men Are Getting Too Weak; A Threat To Our Society (514 Views)

Don't People Want To Marry Again? What's Going Wrong In Our Society? / Runs Girls Are Getting Better Husbands Than Church Girls - Lady / Her Weight Is Getting Too Much! Help (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Men Are Getting Too Weak; A Threat To Our Society by OldNairalander(m): 9:23pm On Nov 25, 2022
I once opened a thread on my concerns about our younger girls entering the prostitution market in droves and no one seems to understand my concerns.
Prostitution is as old as mankind and it's a very reserved and coded practice in a normal society but if it becomes an all comers affair for our girls, then our society is under threat.
This girls are our future mothers and the custodians of our societal value .
When men are too weak to control them, they tend to go overboard and our future seed(generations) will suffer for the weakness.
Most of the girls have father's, but the father figure is too weak.

We are gradually going the akata way, the whites deliberately broke their men and imprisoned their alpha males, today, akata is totally messed up.
Nigerian men are getting too weak, our forefathers will be rolling in their graves right now.

FYI I patronize prostitutes but know that a man can be sexually wayward but useful to the society but the moment a woman officially becomes a LovePeddler, she becomes a threat to a healthy society.
Re: Nigerian Men Are Getting Too Weak; A Threat To Our Society by DeJoeee(m): 9:36pm On Nov 25, 2022
The rate is too much Sha.
I dey enjoy the cruise but the problem be say I no dey like relationship again. I never even toast girl for the past 4 years now yet I dey sample different sizes of ass and breast on my bed every week.
Op relax, there are some things you no fit change.

Re: Nigerian Men Are Getting Too Weak; A Threat To Our Society by advanceDNA: 10:06pm On Nov 25, 2022
OldNairalander:
I once opened a thread on my concerns about our younger girls entering the prostitution market in droves and no one seems to understand my concerns.
Prostitution is as old as mankind and it's a very reserved and coded practice in a normal society but if it becomes an all comers affair for our girls, then our society is under threat.
This girls are our future mothers and the custodians of our societal value .
When men are too weak to control them, they tend to go overboard and our future seed(generations) will suffer for the weakness.
Most of the girls have father's, but the father figure is too weak.

We are gradually going the akata way, the whites deliberately broke their men and imprisoned their alpha males, today, akata is totally messed up.
Nigerian men are getting too weak, our forefathers will be rolling in their graves right now.

FYI I patronize prostitutes but know that a man can be sexually wayward but useful to the society but the moment a woman officially becomes a LovePeddler, she becomes a threat to a healthy society.

Girls that go into Prostitutioñ are usually greedy, want to take the easy way out, and want the fine things of life very quickly without actuallly working for it.....some one opened a thread the other day saying a girl charged him 40k...just one night... its greed. simple..

nothing u can do...Weda u are alpha male or omega male, U cant stop someone from being greedy..even working class earning 300k for office still do hookup........its the same with yahoo boys.....

U even patronize them...so once there is demand, greedy girls will supply their body.....even if there is no demand....these girl will entice u with advertising online and offline and make u demand...

Prostitute Fights Customer To Demand Payment After He Refused To Settle His .... / I Need Money / Why Marriages Are Becoming Sexless And How To Save Your Own?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14