Stats: 3,158,899 members, 7,838,217 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 05:26 PM

Which I.T. Skills Or Certs Will I Need To Get A Good Paying Job In Canada - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Which I.T. Skills Or Certs Will I Need To Get A Good Paying Job In Canada (650 Views)

Good Day Good People , Please I Am Confused About Something Which I Need Informa / She Left A High Paying Job In Nigeria For USA / Nigerian Man Reveals Why He Dumped His High Paying Job To Relocate To Canada (2) (3) (4)

Which I.T. Skills Or Certs Will I Need To Get A Good Paying Job In Canada by lanre2009: 6:23pm On Dec 07, 2022
Hi, pls i am trying to relocate to Canada next year. I will like advice on which IT skills or certifications will get me a good paying job in Canada. Will it be possible to get an IT job before travelling to Canada. Thanks
Re: Which I.T. Skills Or Certs Will I Need To Get A Good Paying Job In Canada by ednut1(m): 6:37pm On Dec 07, 2022
lanre2009:
Hi, pls i am trying to relocate to Canada next year. I will like advice on which IT skills or certifications will get me a good paying job in Canada. Will it be possible to get an IT job before travelling to Canada. Thanks
are you into IT currently If no learning skills without work experience is still a semi waste of time. Those with work experience dey ground. https://www.nairaland.com/2103860/canada-visit-tourist-visa-discussion/568#118973822 And how do you want to get a IT job with visit visa Nawa for people
Re: Which I.T. Skills Or Certs Will I Need To Get A Good Paying Job In Canada by lanre2009: 6:46pm On Dec 07, 2022
I am currently working in IT. The tourist visa is just for my family to visit first and return to Naija

ednut1:
are you into IT currently If no learning skills without work experience is still a semi waste of time. Those with work experience dey ground. https://www.nairaland.com/2103860/canada-visit-tourist-visa-discussion/568#118973822 And how do you want to get a IT job with visit visa Nawa for people
Re: Which I.T. Skills Or Certs Will I Need To Get A Good Paying Job In Canada by ednut1(m): 6:49pm On Dec 07, 2022
lanre2009:
I am currently working in IT. The tourist visa is just for my family to visit first and return to Naija

visit indeed or linkedin. The job vacancies show what skills most employers are looking for. Shikena

Re: Which I.T. Skills Or Certs Will I Need To Get A Good Paying Job In Canada by zubixone: 7:43pm On Dec 07, 2022
UX or Python is good for you.

A Nairalander Visit To Hurghada And Cairo, Egypt (pictures) / Lifetime Free Flights For Baby Born On Plane / Need Hotel Reservations?airline Tickets Within Us?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9