Stats: 3,160,541 members, 7,843,682 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 09:47 AM

Good Morning Fellow Real Dealers In Lagos,i Need This’s!! - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Good Morning Fellow Real Dealers In Lagos,i Need This’s!! (387 Views)

Honda Pilot Needed In Lagos (i hav seen) / Tricycle Dealers In Benin City, Edo State. / Join The Fastest Growing Car Dealers Group On Whatsapp (2) (3) (4)

Good Morning Fellow Real Dealers In Lagos,i Need This’s!! by Unrated900(m): 7:22am On Dec 23, 2022
Good morning

Urgent request naija used Gx470 2005 model 3 rows first body or well baked clean

No gear problem cars

Budget 3.8m last

with no dent no scratches needed today tomorrow asap.

I Have inspected almost 9 SUV most Cars are dead on seeing..

I do not want any with fault

I want clean car

Please confirm cars before you send it to me Watsapp

I do not want ghost cars

Must be clean and no dent

No dash board crack

Last price is welcome too and fair price

Watsapp-:08068094003
Calling-:08140857737

Bless you all
Re: Good Morning Fellow Real Dealers In Lagos,i Need This’s!! by greggng: 7:57am On Dec 23, 2022
Unrated900:
Good morning

Urgent request naija used Gx470 2005 model 3 rows first body or well baked clean

with no dent no scratches needed today tomorrow asap.

I Have inspected almost 9 SUV most Cars are dead on seeing..

I do not want any with fault

I want clean car

Please confirm cars before you send it to me Watsapp

I do not want ghost cars

Must be clean and no dent

No dash board crack

Last price is welcome too and fair price

Watsapp-:08068094003
Calling-:08140857737

Bless you all

What is your budget b4 I start searching
Re: Good Morning Fellow Real Dealers In Lagos,i Need This’s!! by Unrated900(m): 10:07am On Dec 23, 2022
greggng:

What is your budget b4 I start searching

3.7 while your settlement of 50k follows

AM going To inspect 3 right away...
Re: Good Morning Fellow Real Dealers In Lagos,i Need This’s!! by Unrated900(m): 1:47pm On Dec 23, 2022
Still
Re: Good Morning Fellow Real Dealers In Lagos,i Need This’s!! by greggng: 3:05pm On Dec 24, 2022
Unrated900:

3.7 while your settlement of 50k follows

AM going To inspect 3 right away...

Phone
Re: Good Morning Fellow Real Dealers In Lagos,i Need This’s!! by Unrated900(m): 3:09pm On Dec 24, 2022
greggng:

Phone

WhatsApp

2010 Toyota Venza For Sale / ✅✅✅ 2017 Mercedes Benz C300, @17M For Sale In Lagos✅✅✅ / Honda CR-V 1999 First Body

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9