Stats: 3,162,764 members, 7,851,606 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 12:27 AM

The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! (1610 Views)

Kogi Election: Melaye Heads To International Court Of Justice At The Hague / Look Like NNPC Is Save In Adamawa So Far. Elrufai To Atiku After Loosing Poling / IPOB To Demonstrate At The Hague As Buhari Arrives Netherlands (2) (3) (4)

The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by owobokiri(m): 11:34am On Dec 25, 2022
Southern Kaduna is being wiped off the surface of the earth before our very eyes! While we all watch, a well choreographed low intensity genocide has become so successful in this area , that dozens of villages have now been emptied of almost all their human quantities and are occupied by foreign fulanis imported from all over Africa! Massacres in the middle belt of Nigeria have now become so rampant and so bloody, that we are starting to see casualty numbers that can easily make Charles Taylors Liberia look like a huge joke! Most of the killings are either underreported or not reported at all. These are human beings, these are not tree hunchbacks! Somebody has to be held responsible for this.

At the initial stages of this litany of endless killings, the Elrufai government tried to fool the unsuspecting public by saying that the fulanis responsible for the massacres, were aggrieved cow herders trying a payback on some of the Nigerian communities that attacked and rustled thier cows in the past. Buhari said they were from Libya! Governor of Kaduna State, Elrufai, even went as far as to openly state that he has gone to different West African countries to pay ransoms to these wild Fulanis, in order to get them to stop the killings! This obviously means that the governor was/is aware of the particular people doing the killings, was/is aware of their homelands and was/is capable of immediately locating them for any intended actions. But until recently, they were allowed to roam and maim freely, even with their camps well known to all.

Elrufai is the Chief security officer of Kaduna State, so essentially his constitutional mandate demands that he protects through every legal means possible, the lives and property of the people living under his care. No where was he permitted to oil the wheels of genocide through financial inducements to acknowledged perpetrators! As if this was not enough, Nasir Elrufai has gone on with a scorched earth political doctrine of basically eradicating Southern Kaduna political presence in top decision making levels of the State. Continuously, this restless character with his cantankerous habits, comes up with Muslim Muslim gubernatorial tickets in a state that is roughly half Muslim and half Christians. His nebulous argeument was that the State was/is matured for such same sect tickets! What he has not done, is to explain to Nigerians why the State is yet not matured for a "Christian Christian ticket"..

Elzakzaky, the Shiite leader in the state who is a Hausa (Elrufai and one Buhari are Fulanis) once suggested that the killings and massacres were being carried out in solid minerals resource rich areas of the zone, that are the homelands of non fulani groups. Essentially, the massacres seem to be a well choreographed ethnic cleansing agenda to remove Christian non fulani ethnic groups from solid minerals rich areas and replace them with imported fulanis from all parts of the Sahel! They nearly killed him after this revelation.. Obviously, there is more than meets the eye here. A gruesome agenda is being ruthlessly prosecuted before our very eyes and the highly compromised Lagos ibadam expressway section of the Nigerian press, has allowed corruption to dictate what Nigerians are told and how the narratives are couched not to reveal the facts to avoid a possible widespread rebellion..

Someone must be held totally responsible for this! With the most recent killings few hours ago that left dozens dead and the fact that most of the weapons found at the crime scenes are serious Grade A military weaponry, it is about time the restless and maniacal governor of Kaduna State is totally held accountable for not just his obvious dereliction of duty, but for also knowing more about the perpetrators of these killings while doing less to arrest the traumatizing bloodletting. I suggest a petition to send Mallam Nasir Elrufai to the Hague! He needs an independent body to question and try him, since he will always get a pass within the Nigerian judicial system! Certain wild characters are desperate to unleash a second round of Uthman Dan fodio kind of jihads in Nigeria, and we will all pay for that if it is not nipped in the bud. These are some renegades in high places who still believe that power comes from the swords. Pretending like this is not the case, provides them with the space to praticalize their wild bloody dreams. Confronting them now, gives the intended victims of their bloody agenda the chance to see tomorrow.

Elrufai should be sent to the Hague!

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by AfonjaEmir: 11:46am On Dec 25, 2022
This guy is a very EVIL man.....and putting him incheck..is a must do! angry angry angry angry angry

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by owobokiri(m): 4:41pm On Dec 25, 2022
AfonjaEmir:
This guy is a very EVIL man.....and putting him incheck..is a must do! angry angry angry angry angry

Elrufai has gotten away with all sorts of atrocities in this country.
Remember when he was bulldozing and stealing houses at Abuja? He even openly accepted doing so.
The man is patently evil

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by Newton2024: 5:10pm On Dec 25, 2022
Just this year when soldiers arrested terrorists, Hell Rufai rushed to the media and said they were not terrorists but Fulani herdsmen. When Christians in southern Kaduna are being killed like ants,Hell Rufai would suddenly become deaf, blind and dumb. What kind of terrorist is Hell Rufai?

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by Minime10(f): 5:12pm On Dec 25, 2022
How about the chibock school girls kidnapping grin

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by OnyeAshuaUru: 5:12pm On Dec 25, 2022
El-rufai is an enabler of terrorism.
Simon Ekpa is a daredevil terrorist, feasting on the blood of his own people.
Both should be chained together and taken to the Hague.

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by Newton2024: 5:13pm On Dec 25, 2022
owobokiri:

Remember when he was bulldozing and stealing houses at Abuja? He even openly accepted doing so.
The man is patently evil
The short devil from Kaduna has never denied his attrocities. Just like Shetima.

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by Fejoku: 5:47pm On Dec 25, 2022
You'll never see that demon "fakeIgbojew" on threads like this. He's strictly instructed to attack Ndigbo and everything about us. He doesn't bother about what happens other areas whether millions are killed. He will never talk about those ones. He will only focus on Igbos.
That said, the killings going on unabated in Southern Kaduna is a big shame on the whole Christian community in Nigeria and even to the World Congress of Churches. Shame on them all.
Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by FakeIgboJew: 5:58pm On Dec 25, 2022
Fejoku:
You'll never see that demon "fakeIgbojew" on threads like this. He's strictly instructed to attack Ndigbo and everything about us. He doesn't bother about what happens other areas whether millions are killed. He will never talk about those ones. He will only focus on Igbos.
That said, the killings going on unabated in Southern Kaduna is a big shame on the whole Christian community in Nigeria and even to the World Congress of Churches. Shame on them all.

Osu

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 6:04pm On Dec 25, 2022
owobokiri:

The man is patently evil

Ur worst night mare grin There's nothing anybody can do. He's a northern. Northern owns Nigeria.

E shock you abi??
Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by bonechamberlain(m): 6:06pm On Dec 25, 2022
The man is more wicked, deadly, a fundamentalist, and more terrorist in nature than Bin Laden. He would surely end up in a terrible way. I am very sure of this.

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by FakeIgboJew: 6:11pm On Dec 25, 2022
I have no pity for Southern Kaduna.

Those idiots voted for both Buhari and El Rufai despite everything GEJ did to empower them

The Kaduna mafia murdered their own son because he was a Christian and from the southern parts but the fools still went and voted Buhari and El Rufai.

Now that huge deposits of nickel has been discovered in southern Kaduna, the midget El Rufai is doing everything to displace the southerners.

As I said, I have no pity for them. They had a choice in 2015 but they blew it on APC .

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by ican2020: 6:26pm On Dec 25, 2022
He is very wicked and he will certainly never go unpunished

Front page please

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by James91: 6:37pm On Dec 25, 2022
The same people

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by AfonjaEmir: 7:23pm On Dec 25, 2022
I remember, when the midget came to Port Harcourt to campaign for Rotimi Amaechi's APC. Onstage, he actually wanted to incite violence by actually telling, APC supporters to carry weapons and fight PDP in Rivers State. Do you know that as soon as he finished his speech, the bastardd midget, was on a JET on his way back to Kaduna, even while the campaign was still on!! Bluudy Coward, when confronted by the same Violence he encourages on others.

Hell-Rufai, is a confirmed terrorist enabler, and the most disgusting thing is that zombies from OSUN AND KOGI states, are supporting stewpidly, knowing fully well that Thiefnubuu is a place holder.

Even though, thiefnubuu wont win..i know that Hell- Rufai, will show them pepper and also disgrace agbado idiats, soon enough.

ALSO HE WILL ANSWER FOR HIS CRIMES...THAT IS A MUST.

owobokiri:

The man is patently evil

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by Minime10(f): 7:38pm On Dec 25, 2022
El rufai is a demon

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by ebufa: 8:32pm On Dec 25, 2022
LordviccoDaGuru:

Ur worst night mare grin There's nothing anybody can do. He's a northern. Northern owns Nigeria.

E shock you abi??

For full expose on what is going on in Nigeria go and read psalm 83 in full and in spirit............If you get divine revelation you will understand why we refer to Yeshuah as our Lord and Savior...............only The Most High can save his people in The Zoo ! no man can redeem his chosen people! The Western nations and fulani are in an eternal alliance! How come Christian England and Catholic Rome are not coming to the rescue of Christians in Nigeria,,,,,,,you lazy negros should go and read psalm 83 and later deuteronomy 28! una eyes go soon open !
Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 8:52pm On Dec 25, 2022
ebufa:

For full expose on what is going on in Nigeria go and read psalm 83 in full and in spirit............If you get divine revelation you will understand why we refer to Yeshuah as our Lord and Savior...............only The Most High can save his people in The Zoo ! no man can redeem his chosen people! The Western nations and fulani are in an eternal alliance! How come Christian England and Catholic Rome are not coming to the rescue of Christians in Nigeria,,,,,,,you lazy negros should go and read psalm 83 and later deuteronomy 28! una eyes go soon open !

E pain u well well. Nigeria is a zoo according to u people. Why fighting to become president again? lemme shock you, APC WILL rule Nigeria till the second coming of Jesus Christ grin

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by Mfetenang: 8:57pm On Dec 25, 2022
Okoro, shut up.

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by Valkrie: 9:03pm On Dec 25, 2022
FakeIgboJew:
I have no pity for Southern Kaduna.

Those idiots voted for both Buhari and El Rufai despite everything GEJ did to empower them

The Kaduna mafia murdered their own son because he was a Christian and from the southern parts but the fools still went and voted Buhari and El Rufai.

Now that huge deposits of nickel has been discovered in southern Kaduna, the midget El Rufai is doing everything to displace the southerners.

As I said, I have no pity for them. They had a choice in 2015 but they blew it on APC .

Did you count their vote to know they voted for Elrufai and Buhari or the bloody APC....? The southern Kaduna I know would never vote for Elrufai talk more of APC....the last election was plainly rigged across the country....!!!

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by StreetFight: 9:14pm On Dec 25, 2022
AfonjaEmir:

And El-Rufai is head of DSS, Police, Army, Air Force, Navy or Civil Defense.

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by Houseofglam7(f): 9:21pm On Dec 25, 2022
Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by frank14011991(m): 9:22pm On Dec 25, 2022
owobokiri:
Southern Kaduna is being wiped off the surface of the earth before our very eyes! While we all watch, a well choreographed low intensity genocide has become so successful in this area , that dozens of villages have now been emptied of almost all their human quantities and are occupied by foreign fulanis imported from all over Africa! Massacres in the middle belt of Nigeria have now become so rampant and so bloody, that we are starting to see casualty numbers that can easily make Charles Taylors Liberia look like a huge joke! Most of the killings are either underreported or not reported at all. These are human beings, these are not tree hunchbacks! Somebody has to be held responsible for this.

At the initial stages of this litany of endless killings, the Elrufai government tried to fool the unsuspecting public by saying that the fulanis responsible for the massacres, were aggrieved cow herders trying a payback on some of the Nigerian communities that attacked and rustled thier cows in the past. Buhari said they were from Libya! Governor of Kaduna State, Elrufai, even went as far as to openly state that he has gone to different West African countries to pay ransoms to these wild Fulanis, in order to get them to stop the killings! This obviously means that the governor was/is aware of the particular people doing the killings, was/is aware of their homelands and was/is capable of immediately locating them for any intended actions. But until recently, they were allowed to roam and maim freely, even with their camps well known to all.

Elrufai is the Chief security officer of Kaduna State, so essentially his constitutional mandate demands that he protects through every legal means possible, the lives and property of the people living under his care. No where was he permitted to oil the wheels of genocide through financial inducements to acknowledged perpetrators! As if this was not enough, Nasir Elrufai has gone on with a scorched earth political doctrine of basically eradicating Southern Kaduna political presence in top decision making levels of the State. Continuously, this restless character with his cantankerous habits, comes up with Muslim Muslim gubernatorial tickets in a state that is roughly half Muslim and half Christians. His nebulous argeument was that the State was/is matured for such same sect tickets! What he has not done, is to explain to Nigerians why the State is yet not matured for a "Christian Christian ticket"..

Elzakzaky, the Shiite leader in the state who is a Hausa (Elrufai and one Buhari are Fulanis) once suggested that the killings and massacres were being carried out in solid minerals resource rich areas of the zone, that are the homelands of non fulani groups. Essentially, the massacres seem to be a well choreographed ethnic cleansing agenda to remove Christian non fulani ethnic groups from solid minerals rich areas and replace them with imported fulanis from all parts of the Sahel! They nearly killed him after this revelation.. Obviously, there is more than meets the eye here. A gruesome agenda is being ruthlessly prosecuted before our very eyes and the highly compromised Lagos ibadam expressway section of the Nigerian press, has allowed corruption to dictate what Nigerians are told and how the narratives are couched not to reveal the facts to avoid a possible widespread rebellion..

Someone must be held totally responsible for this! With the most recent killings few hours ago that left dozens dead and the fact that most of the weapons found at the crime scenes are serious Grade A military weaponry, it is about time the restless and maniacal governor of Kaduna State is totally held accountable for not just his obvious dereliction of duty, but for also knowing more about the perpetrators of these killings while doing less to arrest the traumatizing bloodletting. I suggest a petition to send Mallam Nasir Elrufai to the Hague! He needs an independent body to question and try him, since he will always get a pass within the Nigerian judicial system! Certain wild characters are desperate to unleash a second round of Uthman Dan fodio kind of jihads in Nigeria, and we will all pay for that if it is not nipped in the bud. These are some renegades in high places who still believe that power comes from the swords. Pretending like this is not the case, provides them with the space to praticalize their wild bloody dreams. Confronting them now, gives the intended victims of their bloody agenda the chance to see tomorrow.

Elrufai should be sent to the Hague!

if there is an attack in kaduna, El-rufai is responsible but if there is an attack in benue, buhari is responsible but obi, obiano and soludo are not behind ipob attacks. You ibos are hypocrites

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 9:27pm On Dec 25, 2022
frank14011991:
if there is an attack in kaduna, El-rufai is responsible but if there is an attack in benue, buhari is responsible but obi, obiano and soludo are not behind ipob attacks. You ibos are hypocrites

Very dumb set of people
Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by FakeIgboJew: 9:28pm On Dec 25, 2022
Valkrie:

Did you count their vote to know they voted for Elrufai and Buhari or the bloody APC....? The southern Kaduna I know would never vote for Elrufai talk more of APC....the last election was plainly rigged across the country....!!!

Go and check the results of 2015 gubernatorial and presidential elections.

Southern Kaduna voted overwhelmingly for Buhari and El Rufai
Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 9:32pm On Dec 25, 2022
FakeIgboJew:

Go and check the results of 2015 gubernatorial and presidential elections.

Southern Kaduna voted overwhelmingly for Buhari and El Rufai

If they voted for Buhari and El-Rufai how's that ur fuc**ing business?

Have you eaten today at all??
Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by AfonjaEmir: 9:44pm On Dec 25, 2022
You think the BODY BAG narrative has been erased?

Or you think, that Niggaz dont know that EL-Rufai controls some key aspect of that shyt-holes Military architecture?

We know that the DSS is in his control, so carry that your fooolish question and drop it in the dustbin.

His dossier, is being dusted, and now , even Obasanjo will let him understand.

StreetFight:

And El-Rufai is head of DSS, Police, Army, Air Force, Navy or Civil Defense.

Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by FakeIgboJew: 9:48pm On Dec 25, 2022
LordviccoDaGuru:

If they voted for Buhari and El-Rufai how's that ur fuc**ing business?

Have you eaten today at all??

Osu
Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by StreetFight: 10:12pm On Dec 25, 2022
AfonjaEmir:
You think the BODY BAG narrative has been erased?

Or you think, that Niggaz dont know that EL-Rufai controls some key aspect of that shyt-holes Military architecture?

We know that the DSS is in his control, so carry that your fooolish question and drop it in the dustbin.

His dossier, is being dusted, and now , even Obasanjo will let him understand.

You may not have thought of this, but let me tell you, Nigeria is bigger than ICC in Hague. No Nigeria leader will ever be arranged in ICC because the world cannot afford another civil war in Nigeria because Cameroon is not enough to take all Igbos who will want to run away.
Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by StreetFight: 10:12pm On Dec 25, 2022
frank14011991:

Idiots are always hypocrites.
Re: The Time To Stop And Send Nasir Elrufai To The Hague Is NOW! by AfonjaEmir: 10:38pm On Dec 25, 2022
Is that what you feel? You are so wrapped up in your foolishness that you, think, ICC, is a toothless agency?

Simple example...

You see Burutai...his file is already full. That is why your useless government, made him an ambassador to Benin. With all his huff and puff, he didn't arrest Sunday Igboho from Ordinary Benin Republic, because Yoruba elders , countered all their moves. But, you see his "Python Dance" arrangement, is his undoing. A bench warrant for his arrest has been issued, and he will pay dearly. angry angry angry angry angry angry

I just "let you in" on this because, you IDIATs are brainwashed to feel that ya useless kwantry has a say in the committee of Nations.You are just a BIG FOR NOTHING SHYT-HOLE...Spits!!

StreetFight:

You may not have thought of this, but let me tell you, Nigeria is bigger than ICC in Hague. No Nigeria leader will ever be arranged in ICC because the world cannot afford another civil war in Nigeria because Cameroon is not enough to take all Igbos who will want to run away.

Watch The Crowd That Welcomed Peter Obi In Akure Today / Peter Okoye Of Psquare Advises APC Governors. / Nigerians Should Be Prepared For Darkness Occultist Tinubu Will Bring

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 75