Stats: 3,161,462 members, 7,846,944 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 08:00 AM

270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. - Travel (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. (10890 Views)

Ibadan Explosion: Before And After Photos Of A Lucky Survivor / 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders / Iceland Air Seat Selection - Airlines | Skywayfare (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (20) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by moshood44(m): 11:12am On Dec 31, 2022
snowland:

Nope, you got it wrong. Why would I screenshot at 10.28pm when the actual starts a minute earlier. Common, you should know better than this.

I didn't start the screen shot till 10.38pm naija time. The time you saw that says 10:28 is actually 10:28am naija time which is 3:28am my time here.
I only took a screenshot of Miracood's part of the entire page screenshot and the time that you saw was the time I took the shot.
you have really tried by putting smiles on people's face. I really wished I was among the beneficiaries it would have helped me and my family alot but I know am already disqualified by the time I posted. God will continue to bless you and your family.

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by donttryme: 11:13am On Dec 31, 2022
snowland:
There you go.

Rest of the shots is video. I have it on YouTube, I'll post link later.
Chaiiiiiiiii

You really suffer doing this, and some people were complaining that they suffered because of this giveaway.

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by Kreddy: 11:16am On Dec 31, 2022
LoL. congrats to the winners

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by Nobody: 11:17am On Dec 31, 2022
snowland:

Let me get some sleep, we'll talk about it later.

Okk.. waiting for Ur update boss.

My answers were provided within 3-5 mins after u posted the questions. The edited answers didn't take up to 30 secs before I updated it. Because I just chose random answers due to my nervousness.
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by wiseone28: 11:18am On Dec 31, 2022
miracood:

My answers were provided within 3-5 mins after u posted the questions. The edited answers didn't take up to 30 secs before I updated it. Because I just chose random answers due to my nervousness.
Same thing i did but shall we question God?

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by BetterPoison: 11:31am On Dec 31, 2022
https://www.nairaland.com/4900457/guys-want-travel-pluto-vacation
sir snowland i am travel section and this is my topic.. why disqualify me boss
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by LIONSABRE(m): 11:35am On Dec 31, 2022
snowland:

Nope, you got it wrong. Why would I screenshot at 10.28pm when the actual starts a minute earlier. Common, you should know better than this.

I didn't start the screen shot till 10.38pm naija time. The time you saw that says 10:28 is actually 10:28am naija time which is 3:28am my time here.
I only took a screenshot of Miracood's part of the entire page screenshot and the time that you saw was the time I took the shot.
Okay boss, see my point, in your country it was 3:28pm when it was 10:28 here in naija, your device's time shows 3:29 pm, meaning the screenshot was taken 1 minute after the competition started, or your device should have shown 10:39 pm which is 10 minutes later after the task, I only edited my comment during the 10 minutes as I wasn't sure of some answers and it isn't against the rules, even miracood says he did the same thing during the said time too, we can't both be lying boss, I checked he's and others during the 10 minutes and I saw his 10 answers complete just as mine but your screenshot says otherwise, pls look into our case boss, I don't know about others if they cheated or not, but boss I can only say and know for a fact that he and I should be on that list, God bless.
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by tywo42(m): 11:42am On Dec 31, 2022
Stand by
donttryme 4
aalafin 4
tywo42 4
depressedlad [b]3[/
[@ snowland me not posting a topic or commenting on post doesnt make my account alternate i dont make comment because i dont av vast knowledge about travelling abroad you can confirm by checking the number of days that i have spent online i bet an alternate account cannot have that number of days since 2019 anyways your money your rules may God bless you more as you bless those people
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by IyanuDeb(f): 11:42am On Dec 31, 2022
snowland:

Let me get some sleep, we'll talk about it later.
i hope you will look into mine too, I didn't book any space hence my late comment and I didn't touch my post after 10;37pm but yet I could see people having just 4 points as winners when I had more than that, I beg you to look into this again sir
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by Kolenda(m): 11:47am On Dec 31, 2022
Cc. snowland

Thank you boss for findind me worthy of this giveaway.
My prayer is that God will grant those of us with the intention of leaving the shores of this country the opportunity to do so.
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by blackfish(m): 12:01pm On Dec 31, 2022
Congratulations to the winners
God bless you greatly snowland

Although I was suprised how I missed out of the list because I answered at least six questions correctly before 10:38pm
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by snowland(m): 12:03pm On Dec 31, 2022
LIONSABRE:

Okay boss, see my point, in your country it was 3:28pm when it was 10:28 here in naija, your device's time shows 3:29 pm, meaning the screenshot was taken 1 minute after the competition started, or your device should have shown 10:39 pm which is 10 minutes later after the task, I only edited my comment during the 10 minutes as I wasn't sure of some answers and it isn't against the rules, even miracood says he did the same thing during the said time too, we can't both be lying boss, I checked he's and others during the 10 minutes and I saw his 10 answers complete just as mine but your screenshot says otherwise, pls look into our case boss, I don't know about others if they cheated or not, but boss I can only say and know for a fact that he and I should be on that list, God bless.

There is a misconception here. Okay, the screenshot that I posted that shows Miracood's answers was a screenshot from another screenshot. The original screenshot, the one I took on the test day started at 3.38pm my time which was 10.38pm naija time.
But because it is a very long image of entire page 2 of the thread and in order for me to show Miracool, I had to take the screenshot of the section where his answers were. It is that screenshot, the one I took today that was timed 3.29am my time here and 10.29am naija time.
I already posted the entire screenshot somewhere on page 10 if you want to check it. It's very long though..

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by Nadingo: 12:03pm On Dec 31, 2022
snowland:
Here are the names and scores of the winners

Nadingo 10
Stephenmoka4 9
LORDLARGE 9
TONYE001 8
Bankowner 8
Benblaq 7
Biodex58 7
tobijas001 7
AyobamiIsaac12 7
Yemike 7
TissuePaper 7
11thGoldTREE 7
jasonnn9 7
Kolenda 7
Sulele04 7
Becka021 7
honey001 6
yomi531 6
japhet04 6
VillageBus 6
Kharol1234 5
The5DME 5
betshopagent 5
ImpregnaTor 5
christianjoy 5
Orente21 4
Saintdan0421 4

Stand by
donttryme 4
aalafin 4
tywo42 4
depressedlad 3

NOTE: Everyone graded was awarded question Number 2 because of my oversight.

This is how they qualified

Qualified by having at least 1 Topics
Kharol1234
Benblaq
TONYE001
The5DME
Biodex58
depressedlad
Stephenmoka4

Qualified by having at least 5 Posts
betshopagent
Orente21
Nadingo
tobijas001
ImpregnaTor
honey001
Bankowner
Saintdan0421

Qualified by Activeness
LORDLARGE
AyobamiIsaac12
Yemike
TissuePaper
11thGoldTREE
jasonnn9
yomi531
japhet04
Kolenda

Needs Proof of Eligibility
Sulele04
Becka021
donttryme
christianjoy
VillageBus
aalafin

Doubtful
tywo42 - Suspicious Alternate Account - Account registered in 2019 but only 6 posts

If you do not see your name in the lists above, it most likely due to the fact that you went ahead and edit your answer(s) after the test has completed or you sent in your answer after the 10:40pm. I have screenshots to back this up in case anyone is in doubt.

Sulele04, Becka021, christianjoy and VillageBus, I need prove of your eligibility (screenshot of Topic, posts or your active status in the Travel section) before 4pm naija time today else your slot goes to the next qualified person with the highest score.

For the rest, do the following:
1. Send your account details (Name, Acct No and Bank) to humblegiveaway2020@gmail.com. Make sure you include your Nairaland moniker in the Subject or body of email.

2. Post only your account number on this thread so that I can compare it with the one sent to my email. But if you are comfortable with posting your full bank details online, you can ignore step one and simply post your details here.

Thank you.

1. Who was the president of the Federa Republic of Nigeria on May 28, 1999?
a. General Olusegun Obasanjo
b. Umaru Musa Yar'Adua
c. Chief Ernest Shonekan
d. Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan
e. General Sani Abacha
f. None Of The Above
Ans is GENERAL ABDULSALAMI ALHAJI ABUBAKAR

2. What is the sum of ALL Nigerian currency denomination:
a. 1858
b. 8518
c. 1588
d. 1885
e. 5188
f. None of the above

3. Distance between Points A and Point B is 200km/hr. An electric train traveling from A to B is traveling at a speed of 50km/hr. At what rate will the smoke of the train travel?
a. 4km/hr
b. 0.25km/hr
c. 1000km/hr
d. At speed of light
e. 10000km/hr
f. None of the above
Electric Train does not have smoke

4. If $1 US dollar = 500 Nigerian Naira and $1 US dollar = 10 Canadian Dollar. How much is 30 Canadian Dollar in Nigerian Naira?
a. 5,000 Naira
b. 3,000 Naira
c. 1,500 Naira
d. 15,000 Naira
e. 30,000 Naira
f. None of the above

5. Which state in Nigeria is known as 'Home of Solid Minerals'?
a. Borno State.
b. Kaduna State
c. Adamawa State
d. Benue State
e. Kano State
f. None of the above
Ans is Nasarawa State

6. What is the capital of Canada.
a. Ontario
b. Montreal
c. Ottawa
d. Toronto
e. Edmonton
f. None of the above

7. Out of 1kg wood, 1kg bucket of water, 1kg cotton wool and 1kg pot of Isi-ewu, which one is the heaviest?
a. Wood
b. Bucket of water
c. Cotton Wool
d. Pot of Isi-ewu
e. They have same weight
f. They have different weight
g. None of the above.

8. Which one does not belong in the group.
a. Russia
b. Finland
c. Mexico
d. Sweden
e. Poland
f. None of the above.

9. Complete the sentence with the most accurate word.
Many are called but few are -----------
a. Chosed
b. Chosen
c. Choosen
d. Choosed
e. Choose
f. None of the above.

10. How many Local Govt areas are in Nigeria?
a. 774
b. 744
c. 474
d. 447
e. 477
f. None of the above.

All the best.

Answers are bolded

Hi folks, this will be the thread where the selection of the 27 winners will be conducted. Like I said in the parent thread, at exactly 10:27pm naija time, I will post a series of questions here which must be answered in 10 minutes. At exactly 10:38pm, no more answers will be accepted, except if there are no enough answers from which 27 winners could be selected.

ELIGIBILITY REQUREMENTS (Meet at least one of these)
1. You MUST be an ACTIVE member of the Travel Section
2. You MUST have at least 5 posts in the Travel section older than December, 28th 2022
3. You MUST have at least a topic created (does not have to make Front page) in the Travel Section older than December, 28th 2022.

RULE OF PARTITCIPATION.
1. You must met at LEAST ONE of the requirements
2. Only Entries received within the timeframe (10:27pm - 10:37pm) will be graded and from which the top 27 people with correct answers will be selected.
3. If number of entries is not up to 27, then entries received between 10:38pm and 10:40pm will be graded and select the top answers till the total number of selected people is 27.
4. Answers will be provided to the questions afterwards.
5. Selected members will be contacted to provide their account details for fund disbursement.

GROUND FOR DISQUALIFICATION
1. If you do NOT meet any of the requirements.
2. If you make any kind of post on this thread before 10:27pm Naija time
3. If you book space on this thread.

READ THE ABOVE CAREFULLY AND ADHERE, NO ROOM FOR SECOND CHANCE.

Wowwww. Thank you very much Sir. God bless.

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by blackfish(m): 12:05pm On Dec 31, 2022
snowland:

There is a misconception here. Okay, the screenshot that I posted that shows Miracood's answers was a screenshot from another screenshot. The original screenshot, the one I took on the test day started at 3.38pm my time which was 10.38pm naija time.
But because it is a very long image of entire page 2 of the thread and in order for me to show Miracool, I had to take the screenshot of the section where his answers were. It is that screenshot, the one I took today that was timed 3.29am my time here and 10.29am naija time.
I already posted the entire screenshot somewhere on page 10 if you want to check it. It's very long though..
Boss I will appreciate if you can show me mine because I was the sixth person to answer the questions and I answered at least six questions correctly before 10:38pm .

I qualified and I got a good score but I wasn't included.

Thank you sir
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by 11thGoldTREE: 12:06pm On Dec 31, 2022
i sent you an email marogbesin@gmailcom
zeinith bank 2399698165 cc snowland
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by obuburam: 12:08pm On Dec 31, 2022
snowland:

Please look into my complaint too while you relax.
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by donttryme: 12:09pm On Dec 31, 2022
Thank you snowland

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by christianjoy(m): 12:09pm On Dec 31, 2022
snowland:

Nadingo 10
Stephenmoka4 9
LORDLARGE 9
TONYE001 8
Bankowner 8
Benblaq 7
Biodex58 7
tobijas001 7
AyobamiIsaac12 7
Yemike 7
TissuePaper 7
11thGoldTREE 7
jasonnn9 7
Kolenda 7
Sulele04 7
Becka021 7
honey001 6
yomi531 6
japhet04 6
VillageBus 6
Kharol1234 5
The5DME 5
betshopagent 5
ImpregnaTor 5
christianjoy 5
Orente21 4
Saintdan0421 4

Stand by
donttryme 4
aalafin 4
tywo42 4
depressedlad 3

Kharol1234
Benblaq
TONYE001
The5DME
Biodex58
depressedlad
Stephenmoka4

betshopagent
Orente21
Nadingo
tobijas001
ImpregnaTor
honey001
Bankowner
Saintdan0421

Qualified by Activeness
LORDLARGE
AyobamiIsaac12
Yemike
TissuePaper
11thGoldTREE
jasonnn9
yomi531
japhet04
Kolenda

Sulele04
Becka021
donttryme
christianjoy
VillageBus
aalafin

Doubtful
tywo42 - Suspicious Alternate Account - Account registered in 2019 but only 6 posts

If you do not see your name in the lists above, it most likely due to the fact that you went ahead and edit your answer(s) after the test has completed or you sent in your answer after the 10:40pm. I have screenshots to back this up in case anyone is in doubt.

Sulele04, Becka021, christianjoy and VillageBus, I need prove of your eligibility (screenshot of Topic, posts or your active status in the Travel section) before 4pm naija time today else your slot goes to the next qualified person with the highest score.

1. Send your account details (Name, Acct No and Bank) to humblegiveaway2020@gmail.com. Make sure you include your Nairaland moniker in the Subject or body of email.

2. Post only your account number on this thread so that I can compare it with the one sent to my email. But if you are comfortable with posting your full bank details online, you can ignore step one and simply post your details here.

Thank you.

b. Umaru Musa Yar'Adua
c. Chief Ernest Shonekan
e. General Sani Abacha
f. None Of The Above

a. 1858
b. 8518
c. 1588
d. 1885
e. 5188
f. None of the above

3. Distance between Points A and Point B is 200km/hr. An electric train traveling from A to B is traveling at a speed of 50km/hr. At what rate will the smoke of the train travel?
a. 4km/hr
b. 0.25km/hr
c. 1000km/hr
d. At speed of light
e. 10000km/hr
f. None of the above

4. If $1 US dollar = 500 Nigerian Naira and $1 US dollar = 10 Canadian Dollar. How much is 30 Canadian Dollar in Nigerian Naira?
a. 5,000 Naira
b. 3,000 Naira
c. 1,500 Naira
d. 15,000 Naira
e. 30,000 Naira
f. None of the above

a. Borno State.
b. Kaduna State
c. Adamawa State
d. Benue State
e. Kano State
f. None of the above
Ans is Nasarawa State

a. Ontario
b. Montreal
c. Ottawa
d. Toronto
e. Edmonton
f. None of the above

7. Out of 1kg wood, 1kg bucket of water, 1kg cotton wool and 1kg pot of Isi-ewu, which one is the heaviest?
a. Wood
b. Bucket of water
c. Cotton Wool
d. Pot of Isi-ewu
e. They have same weight
g. None of the above.

a. Russia
b. Finland
c. Mexico
d. Sweden
e. Poland
f. None of the above.

a. Chosed
b. Chosen
c. Choosen
d. Choosed
e. Choose
f. None of the above.

a. 774
b. 744
c. 474
d. 447
e. 477
f. None of the above.

All the best.

Answers are bolded

Hi folks, this will be the thread where the selection of the 27 winners will be conducted. Like I said in the parent thread, at exactly 10:27pm naija time, I will post a series of questions here which must be answered in 10 minutes. At exactly 10:38pm, no more answers will be accepted, except if there are no enough answers from which 27 winners could be selected.

2. You MUST have at least 5 posts in the Travel section older than December, 28th 2022
3. You MUST have at least a topic created (does not have to make Front page) in the Travel Section older than December, 28th 2022.

RULE OF PARTITCIPATION.
2. Only Entries received within the timeframe (10:27pm - 10:37pm) will be graded and from which the top 27 people with correct answers will be selected.
3. If number of entries is not up to 27, then entries received between 10:38pm and 10:40pm will be graded and select the top answers till the total number of selected people is 27.
5. Selected members will be contacted to provide their account details for fund disbursement.

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by LIONSABRE(m): 12:19pm On Dec 31, 2022
snowland:

Okay boss, but pls edit and post the pic in another quality, I can't see a thing cheesy
Abi na my phone?
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by Artemis44: 12:41pm On Dec 31, 2022
Snowland don't stress yourself or debate with others, you have done well. Cheers to the winners, not everyone wins the gold in a competition. Let's be happy for others and the kind gesture. smiley

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by EmperorTolson: 12:45pm On Dec 31, 2022
snowland:
WINNERS POSTED ON FIRST PAGE
Peace out.

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by LIONSABRE(m): 12:48pm On Dec 31, 2022
snowland:

Nadingo 10
Stephenmoka4 9
LORDLARGE 9
TONYE001 8
Bankowner 8
Benblaq 7
Biodex58 7
tobijas001 7
AyobamiIsaac12 7
Yemike 7
TissuePaper 7
11thGoldTREE 7
jasonnn9 7
Kolenda 7
Sulele04 7
Becka021 7
honey001 6
yomi531 6
japhet04 6
VillageBus 6
Kharol1234 5
The5DME 5
betshopagent 5
ImpregnaTor 5
christianjoy 5
Orente21 4
Saintdan0421 4

Stand by
donttryme 4
aalafin 4
tywo42 4
depressedlad 3

Kharol1234
Benblaq
TONYE001
The5DME
Biodex58
depressedlad
Stephenmoka4

betshopagent
Orente21
Nadingo
tobijas001
ImpregnaTor
honey001
Bankowner
Saintdan0421

Qualified by Activeness
LORDLARGE
AyobamiIsaac12
Yemike
TissuePaper
11thGoldTREE
jasonnn9
yomi531
japhet04
Kolenda

Sulele04
Becka021
donttryme
christianjoy
VillageBus
aalafin

Doubtful

Thank you.

b. Umaru Musa Yar'Adua
c. Chief Ernest Shonekan
e. General Sani Abacha
f. None Of The Above

a. 1858
b. 8518
c. 1588
d. 1885
e. 5188
f. None of the above

a. 4km/hr
b. 0.25km/hr
c. 1000km/hr
d. At speed of light
e. 10000km/hr
f. None of the above

a. 5,000 Naira
b. 3,000 Naira
c. 1,500 Naira
d. 15,000 Naira
e. 30,000 Naira
f. None of the above

a. Borno State.
b. Kaduna State
c. Adamawa State
d. Benue State
e. Kano State
f. None of the above
Ans is Nasarawa State

a. Ontario
b. Montreal
c. Ottawa
d. Toronto
e. Edmonton
f. None of the above

a. Wood
b. Bucket of water
c. Cotton Wool
d. Pot of Isi-ewu
e. They have same weight
g. None of the above.

a. Russia
b. Finland
c. Mexico
d. Sweden
e. Poland
f. None of the above.

a. Chosed
b. Chosen
c. Choosen
d. Choosed
e. Choose
f. None of the above.

a. 774
b. 744
c. 474
d. 447
e. 477
f. None of the above.

All the best.

Answers are bolded

RULE OF PARTITCIPATION.

Boss snowland anyhow e be sha
Please If anyone forfeits his or her position, abeg give me the slot, I think I was even lucky to be among the first 15 to comment
God bless
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by BetterPoison: 12:48pm On Dec 31, 2022
i wann drop azz too undecided
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by IyanuDeb(f): 1:09pm On Dec 31, 2022
EmperorTolson:

With or without this giveaway, life goes on.
It's not the end of the world.
What you did right there is nothing but complete manipulation.
Less than 27 people posted between 10:28pm and 10:38pm, the stipulated time, out of which majority are not even in the selected winner including me.
Which prompt me to ask, where did you get those winners? Is it after 10:38.
No way, unless you included space booker
Moreover, I'm sure I scored 5 out of the questions, the remaining ones were later edited.
Well, your money your rule, but you shouldn't have stress us all this much since you have your selected winners even before the test.
Peace out.
that's what I thought too, I thought we weren't allowed to book spaces without having any answers yet so I posted late, probably that's why I wasn't selected too, I only edited one answer and it was before 10.37pm and even without that edited answer I got a 7 plus @snowland the image is not clear or is it because I'm using a button phone?
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by Sulele04(m): 1:10pm On Dec 31, 2022
Sulele04:

Thank you very much sir, I really really appreciate you.

I have posted 5 of my posts in the travel section and tagged you, should I go ahead and drop my account number sir.

Thank you very much sir.
Cc : Snowland

I have sent you a mail.

Account number 8083374449
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by Sulele04(m): 1:11pm On Dec 31, 2022
Sulele04:

Thank you very much sir, I really really appreciate you.

I have posted 5 of my posts in the travel section and tagged you, should I go ahead and drop my account number sir.

Thank you very much sir.
snowland:

Nadingo 10
Stephenmoka4 9
LORDLARGE 9
TONYE001 8
Bankowner 8
Benblaq 7
Biodex58 7
tobijas001 7
AyobamiIsaac12 7
Yemike 7
TissuePaper 7
11thGoldTREE 7
jasonnn9 7
Kolenda 7
Sulele04 7
Becka021 7
honey001 6
yomi531 6
japhet04 6
VillageBus 6
Kharol1234 5
The5DME 5
betshopagent 5
ImpregnaTor 5
christianjoy 5
Orente21 4
Saintdan0421 4

Stand by
donttryme 4
aalafin 4
tywo42 4
depressedlad 3

Kharol1234
Benblaq
TONYE001
The5DME
Biodex58
depressedlad
Stephenmoka4

betshopagent
Orente21
Nadingo
tobijas001
ImpregnaTor
honey001
Bankowner
Saintdan0421

Qualified by Activeness
LORDLARGE
AyobamiIsaac12
Yemike
TissuePaper
11thGoldTREE
jasonnn9
yomi531
japhet04
Kolenda

Sulele04
Becka021
donttryme
christianjoy
VillageBus
aalafin

Doubtful

Thank you.

Cc : Snowland

I have sent you a mail from sulele04@gmail.com.

Account number 8083374449.

Thank you very much sir.
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by UniversalDove: 1:14pm On Dec 31, 2022
I am also very active on travel section
Most especially USA visitvisa part 2

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by 11thGoldTREE: 1:21pm On Dec 31, 2022
11thGoldTREE:
i sent you an email marogbesin@gmailcom
zeinith bank 2399698165 cc snowland

snowland
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by Nobody: 1:23pm On Dec 31, 2022
CANDYDADDY:

please i have a topic and i have 5 post

please don't know why i was not included

even though i didn't win, but this stress since 4 days no be am for these people

cc snowland, i check this moniker he got 1 topic and 5 post and he posted before 10:40

so do most of other moniker, unless he did something else i will like u to stated

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by honey001(m): 1:41pm On Dec 31, 2022
Here is my account number
Thank you sir.

cc: Snowland
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by betshopagent(m): 1:42pm On Dec 31, 2022
snowland:

Nadingo 10
Stephenmoka4 9
LORDLARGE 9
TONYE001 8
Bankowner 8
Benblaq 7
Biodex58 7
tobijas001 7
AyobamiIsaac12 7
Yemike 7
TissuePaper 7
11thGoldTREE 7
jasonnn9 7
Kolenda 7
Sulele04 7
Becka021 7
honey001 6
yomi531 6
japhet04 6
VillageBus 6
Kharol1234 5
The5DME 5
betshopagent 5
ImpregnaTor 5
christianjoy 5
Orente21 4
Saintdan0421 4

Stand by
donttryme 4
aalafin 4
tywo42 4
depressedlad 3

Kharol1234
Benblaq
TONYE001
The5DME
Biodex58
depressedlad
Stephenmoka4

betshopagent
Orente21
Nadingo
tobijas001
ImpregnaTor
honey001
Bankowner
Saintdan0421

Qualified by Activeness
LORDLARGE
AyobamiIsaac12
Yemike
TissuePaper
11thGoldTREE
jasonnn9
yomi531
japhet04
Kolenda

Sulele04
Becka021
donttryme
christianjoy
VillageBus
aalafin

Doubtful

Thank you.

b. Umaru Musa Yar'Adua
c. Chief Ernest Shonekan
e. General Sani Abacha
f. None Of The Above

a. 1858
b. 8518
c. 1588
d. 1885
e. 5188
f. None of the above

a. 4km/hr
b. 0.25km/hr
c. 1000km/hr
d. At speed of light
e. 10000km/hr
f. None of the above

a. 5,000 Naira
b. 3,000 Naira
c. 1,500 Naira
d. 15,000 Naira
e. 30,000 Naira
f. None of the above

a. Borno State.
b. Kaduna State
c. Adamawa State
d. Benue State
e. Kano State
f. None of the above
Ans is Nasarawa State

a. Ontario
b. Montreal
c. Ottawa
d. Toronto
e. Edmonton
f. None of the above

a. Wood
b. Bucket of water
c. Cotton Wool
d. Pot of Isi-ewu
e. They have same weight
g. None of the above.

a. Russia
b. Finland
c. Mexico
d. Sweden
e. Poland
f. None of the above.

a. Chosed
b. Chosen
c. Choosen
d. Choosed
e. Choose
f. None of the above.

a. 774
b. 744
c. 474
d. 447
e. 477
f. None of the above.

All the best.

Answers are bolded

RULE OF PARTITCIPATION.

2038794414. Kuda bank. Chinedu R. Ezeike.Gracias!
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. by Nobody: 1:59pm On Dec 31, 2022
miracood:

snowland, this guy is still the owner of miracood2 that u said he got disqualified in the first page but u are still talking to him till now

i would like u to crosscheck ur winners again cos some people still deserved it

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (20) (Reply)

Schengen Visa Not Used / FG To Inaugurate Kano-Kaduna Railway December 2022 / How To Make Payment To International Schools - Help Needed Urgently!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 181