Stats: 3,161,442 members, 7,846,818 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 01:45 AM

2023: G-5 Governors Has Not Reached Deal With Anyone - Wike Blows Hot (video) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023: G-5 Governors Has Not Reached Deal With Anyone - Wike Blows Hot (video) (517 Views)

“We Will Know Who Is In Charge Soon” – Wike Blows Hot, Visits APC Chairman / 2023: G-5 Has Not Reached Deal With Anyone, Says Wike / 2023: I Can't Be Second Class Citizen In My Own Country - Gov. Wike Blows Hot (2) (3) (4)

2023: G-5 Governors Has Not Reached Deal With Anyone - Wike Blows Hot (video) by AbidoyeAyobami(m): 6:40pm On Dec 30, 2022
2023: G-5 Governors Has Not Reached Deal With Anyone - Wike Blows Hot

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-q_XPLHA4ss

Re: 2023: G-5 Governors Has Not Reached Deal With Anyone - Wike Blows Hot (video) by saintjimos(m): 6:45pm On Dec 30, 2022
Wike na man you be

Re: 2023: G-5 Governors Has Not Reached Deal With Anyone - Wike Blows Hot (video) by NwaNimo1(m): 6:46pm On Dec 30, 2022

Re: 2023: G-5 Governors Has Not Reached Deal With Anyone - Wike Blows Hot (video) by Bendeco02: 6:46pm On Dec 30, 2022
Wike keep whining tinubu and his urchins shocked
Re: 2023: G-5 Governors Has Not Reached Deal With Anyone - Wike Blows Hot (video) by JoeNL22(m): 6:48pm On Dec 30, 2022
AbidoyeAyobami:

Tinubu urchins how far?..... grin

Re: 2023: G-5 Governors Has Not Reached Deal With Anyone - Wike Blows Hot (video) by Xscape1993(m): 6:52pm On Dec 30, 2022
See the 12 good conditions the G-5 Governors gave Tinubu before they can even think of supporting him.

1. Tell Nigerians who killed Funso William.
2. Tell Nigerians why you bedwet and pee on your clothes in public? What if it happens in your meeting with international bodies?
3. Tell Nigerians the name of your primary school. Tell Nigerians at least 5 of your primary or secondary classmates/schoolmates.
4. Tell Nigerians your childhood, your father, mother siblings and how you couldn't pay school fees but inherited estates.
5. Tell Nigerians your teachers at least 3.
6. You've been accused of drug peddling, why are you quiet? Tell Nigerians with believable evidence what you did in Chicago that make US charge you with drug crimes.
7. How do you intend to fight corruption after carrying money in bullion vans? Tell Nigerians how a big thief like you intends to catch small thief?
8. Buhari spent a fortune on foreign medical trip, we won't support you if you can't treat yourself in Nigeria.
9. Tell Nigerians how much you make from Lagos purse every day.
10. Tell Nigerians your real age.
11. Tell Nigerians your financial state before you become the governor of Lagos state.
12. What is Bulaa baluu, corn-agbado situation? And why do dodge TV interviews?
You have two days to respond using Arise or Channel TV or forget about G-5 support.

Signed
Gov. Wike
Re: 2023: G-5 Governors Has Not Reached Deal With Anyone - Wike Blows Hot (video) by 1Dray(m): 6:58pm On Dec 30, 2022
Peter Obi will surely win this election. G5 or no G5.
Re: 2023: G-5 Governors Has Not Reached Deal With Anyone - Wike Blows Hot (video) by rolams(m): 7:01pm On Dec 30, 2022
Now, i realized this Wike knows his boundary.
Re: 2023: G-5 Governors Has Not Reached Deal With Anyone - Wike Blows Hot (video) by wordbank(m): 7:03pm On Dec 30, 2022
A is for apple
But for APC, A is for propaganda P is for propaganda C is for CAPITAL PROPAGANDA

For this life, fear APC

Re: 2023: G-5 Governors Has Not Reached Deal With Anyone - Wike Blows Hot (video) by beelon1020(m): 7:05pm On Dec 30, 2022
OGA wike, you know what? We don’t give a bleep about you and your drama anymore..
After all you can only carry small votes self..
Bleep you and your confused G5 crew...
Re: 2023: G-5 Governors Has Not Reached Deal With Anyone - Wike Blows Hot (video) by NothingDoMe: 7:07pm On Dec 30, 2022
AbidoyeAyobami:

The stubbornness of the fly will result in its burial with the dead body. Tinubu just dey fool himself. I warned them.

Agbado media cannot run elections and mergers. This is not 2015.

#AgbadoMediaWonderland cheesy
Re: 2023: G-5 Governors Has Not Reached Deal With Anyone - Wike Blows Hot (video) by ThoughtOfYou: 7:15pm On Dec 30, 2022
Nice one

IBB Endorses Peter Obi, Says Power Shift Crucial / Igbos Are Doing This To Themselves / BREAKING: 2 Dead, Others Injured In Ongoing Civil Unrest At Ojota

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14