Stats: 3,163,198 members, 7,853,073 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 10:51 AM

Little Girl Trends After Falling Under 'anointing' Inside Church - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Little Girl Trends After Falling Under 'anointing' Inside Church (446 Views)

Church Members Roll In Mud Water After Falling Under Anointing (video) / RCCG Pastor, Bolanle Ibrahim Killed Inside Church In Lagos (Photo) / If You Fall Under Anointing And Break Anything Here, You'll Pay. Pastor Warns (2) (3) (4)

Little Girl Trends After Falling Under 'anointing' Inside Church by Nobody: 1:26pm On Dec 31, 2022
[b][/b]Little Girl Trends After Falling Under 'Anointing' Inside Church.

A little girl has left tongues wagging on social media after a video of her under 'the influence of the holy spirit' surfaced online.

The incident happened during a church service.

In the video, the girl, in a blue dress and matching blue cap, is seen praying energetically while a preacher in a white dress and white cap leads prayers with a microphone.

While some believe she was under the influence of the Holy Spirit, others have suggested that she was just imitating the adults she's been watching.

Watch video here: https://crockvibes.com/little-girl-trends-after-falling-under-anointing-inside-church-video/

Seun Lalasticlala mynd44

Re: Little Girl Trends After Falling Under 'anointing' Inside Church by Shalommy(f): 1:35pm On Dec 31, 2022
Chaiiii... cheesy cheesy Anointing of fire. Wahala dey!
Re: Little Girl Trends After Falling Under 'anointing' Inside Church by OGIBRA(m): 2:38pm On Dec 31, 2022
Re: Little Girl Trends After Falling Under 'anointing' Inside Church by Nobody: 3:10pm On Dec 31, 2022
Jokers!
Re: Little Girl Trends After Falling Under 'anointing' Inside Church by jesusjnr2020(m): 3:58pm On Dec 31, 2022
Wagwanbrethren:
Jokers!
You should take them seriously though because they know the Truth better than you adults.

Matthew 21:16 (KJV)

And said unto him, Hearest thou what these say? And Jesus saith unto them, Yea; have ye never read, Out of the mouth of babes and sucklings thou hast perfected praise?

Luke 10:21 (KJV)

In that hour Jesus rejoiced in spirit, and said, I thank thee, O Father, Lord of heaven and earth, that thou hast hid these things from the wise and prudent, and hast revealed them unto babes: even so, Father; for so it seemed good in thy sight.

Matthew 18:3 (KJV)

And said, Verily I say unto you, Except ye be converted, and become as little children, ye shall not enter into the kingdom of heaven.

So you could do well to learn a thing or two from them.
Re: Little Girl Trends After Falling Under 'anointing' Inside Church by Nobody: 4:28pm On Dec 31, 2022
jesusjnr2020:
You should take them seriously though because they know the Truth better than you adults.

Matthew 21:16 (KJV)

And said unto him, Hearest thou what these say? And Jesus saith unto them, Yea; have ye never read, Out of the mouth of babes and sucklings thou hast perfected praise?

Luke 10:21 (KJV)

In that hour Jesus rejoiced in spirit, and said, I thank thee, O Father, Lord of heaven and earth, that thou hast hid these things from the wise and prudent, and hast revealed them unto babes: even so, Father; for so it seemed good in thy sight.

Matthew 18:3 (KJV)

And said, Verily I say unto you, Except ye be converted, and become as little children, ye shall not enter into the kingdom of heaven.

So you could do well to learn a thing or two from them.
Lol. Ooh shiit, not again!
How on earth do we determine whether or not this is real or some low budget skit?

God seem to pay attention to needless and irrelevant issue. How about he heal the cripple or do some other important stuff, eh.
Re: Little Girl Trends After Falling Under 'anointing' Inside Church by jesusjnr2020(m): 4:55pm On Dec 31, 2022
Wagwanbrethren:

Lol. Ooh shiit, not again!
How on earth do we determine whether or not this is real or some low budget skit?

God seem to pay attention to needless and irrelevant issue. How about he heal the cripple or do some other important stuff, eh.
The more you see, the less you understand...

First things first. You need to first become converted as the little children before you can start talking about God.
Re: Little Girl Trends After Falling Under 'anointing' Inside Church by Nobody: 5:51pm On Dec 31, 2022
jesusjnr2020:
The more you see, the less you understand...

First things first. You need to first become converted as the little children before you can start talking about God.
Same crap. I thought you were going to say something reasonable. I expected too much from a "religious bandit". My bad!

Only Devils say "Judge Not" when their evil deeds is brut 2 Light / Why Was Jesus Speaking In Parables But Later Explains Them To His Disciples? / Book Of Light : Wisdom Of Nephilim Named Bongo( Must Read )

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18