Stats: 3,156,852 members, 7,831,756 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 May 2024 at 06:06 AM

Only God Can Stop Tinubu - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Only God Can Stop Tinubu (1271 Views)

Men Who Can Stop Tinubu's 2023 Presidential Ambition From Fulfilment / Presidency: ACF Demands Medical Evidence To Stop Tinubu / Dapo Apara: Stop Tinubu From Controlling Alpha Beta - Ex-MD Begs Court (2) (3) (4)

Only God Can Stop Tinubu by SerikiFulani(m): 11:29am On Jan 07, 2023
In all honesty,I want Peter obi to be Nigeria's next president.

But from the look of things,Only the Almighty God can stop Bola Ahmed Tinubu from becoming Nigeria's next president.

Tinubu has the power of Incumbency

He has the current Number 2 and Number 4 most powerful man in Nigeria as his boys ( V.P & Speaker )

He has the support of so many northern governors....From Zulum to Ganduje to Masari to Lalong

He has money at his disposal....If Tinubu needs 20 billion naira today,Sanwo olu alone can drop it.

He has the men that run the streets as his boys etc Kabaka in Edo state and MC oluomo in Lagos state....These two men I mentioned got thousands of loyal supporters at their beck and disposal

His daughter is the Iyaloja General of Lagos state.....That woman only need to issue a decree to all market women in Lagos to vote her Father or get punished heavily.

If you know Lagos markets so well, you'll know they don't play with the Iyaloja cos she's very strict.

Tinubu has supporters from the Corporate world.....I'm talking Big players like Adenuga,Dangote,Wale Tinubu etc

More than 70 percent of Entertainers support Tinubu

More than 90 percent of Yoruba actors/actresses support Tinubu

I can go on but let's stop

Only God can stop Bola Ahmed Tinubu

11 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by mjuvey3: 11:34am On Jan 07, 2023
I made a comment similar to your post some days ago

You didn't even mention Rigging grin

Power of Incumbency + Rigging

I laugh when I see some people say Buhari,APC National chairman and the Cabals in APC will betray Tinubu by Supporting Atiku,their fellow Fulani man.

Nonsense grin So you think the APC will want to relinquish power to their eternal enemy after ruling for just 8 years shocked

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by harqinhola(m): 11:37am On Jan 07, 2023
I agree and I pray God should stop him if he’ll make life harder for Nigerians if he gets there .if otherwise , God should help him get there .

Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by oyin44: 11:41am On Jan 07, 2023
Tinubu is like a flood which has just been released ..the flood is now in full flow gushing. ..

is it wise for anyone to stand skimbo at the centre of the flood...?

If no..then tinubu will win

Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by MyMouth(m): 11:51am On Jan 07, 2023
mjuvey3:
I made a comment similar to your post some days ago

You didn't even mention Rigging grin

Power of Incumbency + Rigging

I laugh when I see some people say Buhari,APC National chairman and the Cabals in APC will betray Tinubu by Supporting Atiku,their fellow Fulani man.

Nonsense grin So you think the APC will want to relinquish power to their eternal enemy after ruling for just 8 years shocked
And face massive persecution in retaliation for what the Apc did to them.
Even buhari will not be speared.
Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by Brendaniel: 11:53am On Jan 07, 2023
Last time I checked, Jonathan had power of incumbency and PDP controlled all the federal structure but he was removed as a sitting president, not to talk of Tinubu who is not a president ....

All what your write up is pointing at Tinubu rigging himself in against the wish of Nigerians because he has people in various offices, you see why Nigerians dont want him...

Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by Karlman: 11:56am On Jan 07, 2023
Every Political life ends in Disgrace!
Such is the case of Tinubu!
The worst that could happen after Buhari is Atiku and that is if Mentally sound Nigerians fail to elect Peter Obi.

Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by Felimax(m): 11:58am On Jan 07, 2023
Glorify your wishful thinking for all care but you see that Tinubu God has left him for the underworld to deal with him. If wishes were horses...

The result INEC will call will shake the entire Southern Nigeria and the sky will not fall.

Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by PrinceDoctor(m): 12:00pm On Jan 07, 2023
God is God of principles. Tinubu follows principles, by raising and positioning men and planning for happenings ahead of time. No stopping! Jagaban wins!

Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by Ofunaofu: 12:00pm On Jan 07, 2023
God will surely stop him

Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by ganisucks(f): 12:02pm On Jan 07, 2023
Op, you are naive and very gullible. There's no politician in Nigeria with actual power. Power comes from the creators of Nigeria via the cabal. On election day, you'll see how useless Femi Gbajabiamila and the so called Iyaloja are.

Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by mjuvey3: 12:03pm On Jan 07, 2023
MyMouth:

And face massive persecution in retaliation for what the Apc did to them.
Even buhari will not be speared.

I swear grin
Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by orisa37: 12:08pm On Jan 07, 2023
Only God can stop Bola Ahmed Tinubu. O yes. And GOD will stop him. First time NIGERIANS will know that there's GOD.

Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by MyMouth(m): 12:10pm On Jan 07, 2023
mjuvey3:

I swear grin
With the massive corruption perpetuated by politicians in this government expecially the so called cabal, they would rather die than allow power fall into the hands of the opposition. Even the cabal would rather Tinubu wins, at least he no go probe them for party sake
Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by NothingDoMe: 12:11pm On Jan 07, 2023
PrinceDoctor:
God is God of principles. Tinubu follows principles, by raising and positioning men and planning for happenings ahead of time. No stopping! Jagabans wins!
Raising who? Someone who did not allow Osinbajo to be president of Nigeria. Nor be witchcraft be that?

Fashola that he "positioned" for minister failed woefully.

Buhari that he supported has taken Nigeria backwards beyond comprehension.

Again who he epp?

Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by NothingDoMe: 12:13pm On Jan 07, 2023
MyMouth:

With the massive corruption perpetuated by politicians in this government expecially the so called cabal, they would rather die than allow power fall into the hands of the opposition. Even the cabal would rather Tinubu wins, at least he no go probe them for party sake
Nah they can hand over to someone like them. Atiku works perfectly. Tinubu is not fully cognitive. Too risky.
Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by MyMouth(m): 12:16pm On Jan 07, 2023
NothingDoMe:
Nah they can hand over to someone like them. Atiku works perfectly. Tinubu is not fully cognitive. Too risky.
What do you think atiku would do if he wins? First thing is to destroy the only viable opposition to his government, and how will he do that if not by jailing currupt politicians within the apc in the name of fighting corruption.
Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by NothingDoMe: 12:22pm On Jan 07, 2023
MyMouth:

What do you think atiku would do if he wins? First thing is to destroy the only viable opposition to his government, and how will he do that if not by jailing currupt politicians within the apc in the name of fighting corruption.
Nope. He needs them for re-election. He will consolidate power in the north like they've always done. ATIKU has shuffled both parties more than current presidential aspirants. Those APC guys are his friends.
Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by NothingDoMe: 12:23pm On Jan 07, 2023
He needs them cause he's already promised the east that he'll do one term which is a lie from the pit of hell. grin
Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by Nightwolf1: 12:32pm On Jan 07, 2023
SerikiFulani:

But from the look of things,Only the Almighty God can stop Bola Ahmed Tinubu from becoming Nigeria's next president.

He has the current Number 2 and Number 4 most powerful man in Nigeria as his boys ( V.P & Speaker )

He has the support of so many northern governors....From Zulum to Ganduje to Masari to Lalong

He has money at his disposal....If Tinubu needs 20 billion naira today,Sanwo olu alone can drop it.

He has the men that run the streets as his boys etc Kabaka in Edo state and MC oluomo in Lagos state....These two men I mentioned got thousands of loyal supporters at their beck and disposal

His daughter is the Iyaloja General of Lagos state.....That woman only need to issue a decree to all market women in Lagos to vote her Father or get punished heavily.

If you know Lagos markets so well, you'll know they don't play with the Iyaloja cos she's very strict.

Tinubu has supporters from the Corporate world.....I'm talking Big players like Adenuga,Dangote,Wale Tinubu etc

Nigerians of good conscience will stop him not God.
Besides,he is a thief and drug kingpin. He goes nowhere.

Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by drlateef: 12:51pm On Jan 07, 2023
SerikiFulani:

In fact the greatest supporter of Tinubu is God Himself. This is a done deal. God knows who’s best to govern Nigeria.

Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by NothingDoMe: 12:55pm On Jan 07, 2023
drlateef:

In fact the greatest supporter of Tinubu is God Himself. This is a done deal. God knows who’s best to govern Nigeria.
Make una take am easy oh. Do your polictics, leave God matter. Una wan talk like dem talk about Titanic oh. Take am easy.

Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by MyMouth(m): 2:53pm On Jan 07, 2023
NothingDoMe:
Nope. He needs them for re-election. He will consolidate power in the north like they've always done. ATIKU has shuffled both parties more than current presidential aspirants. Those APC guys are his friends.
Forget it, it will be very difficult to defeat an incumbent president from a majority tribe in Nigeria. Jonathan lost because he played gentle man and he is not from a majority tribe. Once Tinubu or Atiku wins, they will definitely do 2 terms wether we like it or not.
Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by NothingDoMe: 3:06pm On Jan 07, 2023
MyMouth:

Forget it, it will be very difficult to defeat an incumbent president from a majority tribe in Nigeria. Jonathan lost because he played gentle man and he is not from a majority tribe. Once Tinubu or Atiku wins, they will definitely do 2 terms wether we like it or not.
Jonathan also faced the challenge of the north clamoring for their complete 8 years which was short changed by the death of yaradua.

Atiku did very well in the north even against Buhari. I don't see Tinubu matching that in his age induced senile state.

I prefer a southerner takes over but not one that is mentally challenged. The West should have brought their best and sound mind like Osinbajo to create a bridge between the East and the West.
Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by MyMouth(m): 3:11pm On Jan 07, 2023
NothingDoMe:
Jonathan also faced the challenge of the north clamoring for their complete 8 years which was short changed by the death of yaradua.

Atiku did very well in the north even against Buhari. I don't see Tinubu matching that in his age induced senile state.

I prefer a southerner takes over but not one that is mentally challenged. The West should have brought their best and sound mind like Osinbajo to create a bridge between the East and the West.
Osinbajo would have found it very very difficult to win in the north. Even many christians will not vote for him due to his bais for redeem church members
Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by NothingDoMe: 3:14pm On Jan 07, 2023
MyMouth:

Osinbajo would have found it very very difficult to win in the north. Even many christians will not vote for him due to his bais for redeem church members
Same Redeemed church members that voted massively for Buhari twice because of Osi?

Maybe their eye don clear now cheesy
Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by MyMouth(m): 3:17pm On Jan 07, 2023
NothingDoMe:
Same Redeemed church members that voted massively for Buhari twice because of Osi?

Maybe their eye don clear now cheesy
That piece written by that prof. on his redeem agenda really would have counted against him in the north and other part of the country
Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by chinchum(m): 3:34pm On Jan 07, 2023
PrinceDoctor:
God is God of principles. Tinubu follows principles, by raising and positioning men and planning for happenings ahead of time. No stopping! Jagabans wins!
perfect. He supported Northerners for presidents in 2007-2019.

A typical Nigerian politician would have contested between that period. He paid his dues and bidded his time.

The reason i am supporting him is his ability to use basic common sense to identify and solve problems. Most gen zs can not relate.

Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by obi4eze(m): 3:44pm On Jan 07, 2023
He has been stopped already. You can't claim the place of God and not incur his wrath and anger. He claimed to be the one that made Buhari President. Let's see how he will make himself president.

Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by Chinjo2: 3:44pm On Jan 07, 2023
Vox populi vox Dei. The voice of men is the voice of God. As God lives, Tinubu will never be president of Nigeria

Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by NothingDoMe: 3:58pm On Jan 07, 2023
chinchum:

The reason i am supporting him is his ability to use basic common sense to identify and solve problems. Most gen zs can not relate.
Common sense? Is this a joke? It is an insult to the collective sensibilities of intelligent Nigerians to use that word in the same sentence as someone with mental decline.

It is better you say that he and shettima will not be fighting each other in the market square like PDP. That's more befitting of his current age induced mental status.
Re: Only God Can Stop Tinubu by PussyMiners: 4:03pm On Jan 07, 2023
ASIWAJU 2023..
JAGABAN SOSE !!!

At Egbeda Here, Apc Posters Are Being Torn Off D Wall Every 24hrs / Positive Reactions Trails Bola Tinubu NESG Dialogue (video) / Oyetola Makes Dangerous Moves Over Supreme Court Judgement, Meets Tinubu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65