Stats: 3,164,189 members, 7,856,756 topics. Date: Tuesday, 11 June 2024 at 06:47 AM

Nothing Like Good Afternoon - Wike Blasts Contractor On Live Television (video) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nothing Like Good Afternoon - Wike Blasts Contractor On Live Television (video) (734 Views)

Wike Blasts Tambuwal And Some Southern PDP Govs (Videos) / 2023: You Will Suffer - Wike Blasts Southern Govs For Betraying Him For Atiku / Wike Blasts Obi: You can be the best Economist, but you don't have character (2) (3) (4)

Nothing Like Good Afternoon - Wike Blasts Contractor On Live Television (video) by AbidoyeAyobami(m): 12:13am On Jan 10, 2023

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GyK209a4YOM

Nothing Like Good afternoon, why have you not started our work - Wike Blast Contractor On Live Television

"You see, part of the problem – that’s why our problem is not only the company. Even those that are supervising the job are part of the problems we have. This company has collected the money more than two months ago, and you’re telling us now that they are preparing after [taking] money from us. Let them not move to the site till tomorrow, I will sack you as the Commissioner for Works."

- Gov. Nyesom Wike
Re: Nothing Like Good Afternoon - Wike Blasts Contractor On Live Television (video) by Ikea81: 12:26am On Jan 10, 2023
Which kind embarrassment be this one bayi. But good once sha Mr wike
Re: Nothing Like Good Afternoon - Wike Blasts Contractor On Live Television (video) by mariovito(m): 12:30am On Jan 10, 2023
Good
Re: Nothing Like Good Afternoon - Wike Blasts Contractor On Live Television (video) by Gunayo(m): 2:05am On Jan 10, 2023
I hope one day Wike will rule this country.

Re: Nothing Like Good Afternoon - Wike Blasts Contractor On Live Television (video) by Urheadmaster(m): 2:38am On Jan 10, 2023
embarassed

He is the kind of president Nigeria need but he's turn never reach.

It is Obi o'clock time
tongue.

Gunayo:
I hope one day Wike will rule this country.

Re: Nothing Like Good Afternoon - Wike Blasts Contractor On Live Television (video) by gare(f): 2:45am On Jan 10, 2023
Ikea81:
Which kind embarrassment be this one bayi. But good once sha Mr wike

Why do you call that embarrassment? The commissioner deserve that, how can you pay a contractor and after two months they still have not gone to site, I believe they are delaying so they will not complete the job before May 29th .

That's why you have too many abandoned projects

Re: Nothing Like Good Afternoon - Wike Blasts Contractor On Live Television (video) by blazesam(m): 3:57am On Jan 10, 2023
This guy is a real street man that knows the game and how it been played

Re: Nothing Like Good Afternoon - Wike Blasts Contractor On Live Television (video) by valentineuwakwe(m): 4:09am On Jan 10, 2023
Good......2 months after being mobilised u are yet to be on site, instead u claim to be preparing..what kind of people do we have in this country sef?
Re: Nothing Like Good Afternoon - Wike Blasts Contractor On Live Television (video) by Righthussle: 8:33am On Jan 10, 2023
This is why if you talk rubbish about Wike in Rivers , you go pick your teeth for ground.
Re: Nothing Like Good Afternoon - Wike Blasts Contractor On Live Television (video) by BluntTheApostle(m): 8:50am On Jan 10, 2023
Urheadmaster:
embarassed

It is Obi o'clock time
tongue.

Aside being incompetent, Obi will be GEJ raised to power 1000.

Too weak to govern Nigeria.
Re: Nothing Like Good Afternoon - Wike Blasts Contractor On Live Television (video) by Gunayo(m): 11:42am On Jan 10, 2023
Urheadmaster:
embarassed

It is Obi o'clock time
tongue.

It's Obi time and so shall it be in Jesus name. Amen.

BBHS @100: Obasanjo Walks The Streets Of Abeokuta / Another Banger!! Listen As Governor Wike Drops B0mb On Atiku Again / Tinubu Will Learn A Lesson He Will Never Forget

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11