Stats: 3,153,012 members, 7,817,982 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:36 AM

Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics - Fashion (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics (72491 Views)

What I Ordered Vs What I Got - Woman Who Asked For Mercy Aigbe's Outfit Laments / How Should The Yoruba Fila "Gobi" Be Worn / Ladies, Will You Wear This Outfit? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by NaBanga: 12:10am On Jan 26, 2023
They are now advertising their "wares" on Nairaland through paid promotion. The hustle is real. cheesy

Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by Mozenge1: 12:26am On Jan 26, 2023
Omo it looks so fucking good on you. Nigerians and there poor mentality
Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by Truthshscrazy: 12:27am On Jan 26, 2023
fadilaMaikiriki:
Hello all!

I got this outfit for my birthday. I wanted to wear it that day. I just wanted to wear something different that day, so I got this brown leather outfit. Although, I tried the outfit on before I purchased it, but when I went out with it later that night, I was thinking it's too short. I didn't know it was going to be this short. I will go to the outlet where I got it later today or tomorrow. I would want to exchange it with another much longer outfit.

What do you think of the outfit? Isn't it too short to be worn outside? As a lady, can you comfortably wear this outside without feeling awkward in it? I want to know your opinions and what you think. And as a man, what comes to your mind when you see a lady putting this on and she walks pass you. What would you think of such a lady?

Please, I would like to know your opinions on this.

Thanks.

Attached below is a picture of the outfit;
The bobby outpouring too much πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺNa olosho outfit. Very Indecent but u can still keep it for night clubbing or partying with friends but definitely not outside wear . Don’t exchange it for a longer one sha.πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ A girl needs like one or two raunchy sexy outfits in her wardrobe πŸ’‹πŸ«¦
Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by Truthshscrazy: 12:28am On Jan 26, 2023
felzokugo:
Its very long..daz y u hide behinde d chair. D bress area is too covered...cud u expose it a lil more? Thnk u.
🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by fadilaMaikiriki: 12:50am On Jan 26, 2023
Truthshscrazy:

The bobby outpouring too much πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺNa olosho outfit. Very Indecent but u can still keep it for night clubbing or partying with friends but definitely not outside wear . Don’t exchange it for a longer one sha.πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ A girl needs like one or two raunchy sexy outfits in her wardrobe πŸ’‹πŸ«¦
No, I don't need those. I've taken it back to the outlet already. I'm getting the one I exchanged it with tomorrow. This new one is far better than the other one.
Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by Originalsly: 12:57am On Jan 26, 2023
If it's too short I don't see why you can't pull it down some more .... after all ... you don't have a problem with your breasts hanging out.

Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by fadilaMaikiriki: 1:00am On Jan 26, 2023
OdefaGirl:
How would you buy an outfit, wear it....then return it for exchange, who does that?
I already returned it. I'm getting the new one tomorrow.
Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by fadilaMaikiriki: 1:02am On Jan 26, 2023
KingsleyCEO:

My dear, is short coupled with the fact that your breast is almost falling out...
I already returned it. I'm getting the new one tomorrow.

Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by Weknowbetter: 1:03am On Jan 26, 2023
It's too tight and too revealing. You already know that. If it's skimpy and showing to much cleavage and leg then it cant also be skin tight, showing every curve and wrinkle on your body
Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by fadilaMaikiriki: 1:05am On Jan 26, 2023
Kuvasin:
why is your breast sagging ? Upon u are still young πŸ₯²πŸ₯²
I made a post about it last year. But there wasn't much suggestions on how to remedy the situation. This should tell you all that any post I make here is nothing but the truth.
Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by fadilaMaikiriki: 1:37am On Jan 26, 2023
jaxxy:

Too much cleavage and short. Have u changed it?

It can be a nice evening wear bt it's a tad bit too short.
Yes, I have exchanged it for a much longer and better outfit.
Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by fadilaMaikiriki: 1:51am On Jan 26, 2023
44smart:

You asking this simply tells you are a decent person, just try and exchange for something better.
[sup][/sup] Yes, I already exchanged it for a much longer and better outfit. Thank you.
Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by fadilaMaikiriki: 2:00am On Jan 26, 2023
elonize:
don't mind him...
My opinion is dis, as a man I will c d Lady as indecent, n an ashawo ,might b an ashawo or a potential ashawo.d dress isn't covering anything.
Frm what u have said,u r decent ,at least,u looked in d mirror n u told ursef d truth.
If only we have more ladies do d way u do.it wud have been better.
Get smtin decent n nice ,don't follow d trends
I don't know when its ur bday,but I'm wishing u a happy bday
πŸ˜ŽπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Yes, I already exchanged it for a much longer and better outfit.

21st was my birthday. Thanks so much for the birthday wishes.

Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by fadilaMaikiriki: 2:02am On Jan 26, 2023
BlueAir:
As much as u look beautiful and seductive. It's not necessary for morality and social sanity sake. Choose something better. My opinion
Yes, I already exchanged it for a much longer and better outfit.

Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by fadilaMaikiriki: 2:04am On Jan 26, 2023
theamazonguru:

I sense you are a well cultured lady.
Don't let the devil suggest evil to you.
This clothe is scanty.
It is skimpy.
It's too short and the utter display of the mammary gland is uncalled for.

To me, any lady who wears this is nothing less than an Olosho.

When you ain't one, then why present yourself as one?
Yes, I already exchanged it for a much longer and better outfit. Thanks for your input.
Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by Annahh(f): 3:20am On Jan 26, 2023
I can never dress like this. It's giving ashewo vibes.
Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by Jeffy1206(m): 3:40am On Jan 26, 2023
fadilaMaikiriki:
Hello all!

I got this outfit for my birthday. I wanted to wear it that day. I just wanted to wear something different that day, so I got this brown leather outfit. Although, I tried the outfit on before I purchased it, but when I went out with it later that night, I was thinking it's too short. I didn't know it was going to be this short. I will go to the outlet where I got it later today or tomorrow. I would want to exchange it with another much longer outfit.

What do you think of the outfit? Isn't it too short to be worn outside? As a lady, can you comfortably wear this outside without feeling awkward in it? I want to know your opinions and what you think. And as a man, what comes to your mind when you see a lady putting this on and she walks pass you. What would you think of such a lady?

Please, I would like to know your opinions on this.

Thanks.

Attached below is a picture of the outfit;
ashawo!!!!! πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ€”
Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by MightySparrow: 3:51am On Jan 26, 2023
Reduce your size na
Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by samx4real(m): 4:02am On Jan 26, 2023
I went through the comment and I saw your reply to must of them...

Your reply gave you out, it implies that you are beautiful and humble.

Is not easy dealing with faceless people without insulting them especially the rude one's.

Babe, the dress is nice.
Is ur birthday, have fun.
Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by HartetarLee200: 4:15am On Jan 26, 2023
Light78:
Sell that outfit and use the money to buy food for poor people in your area.

Tell them that's how you wish to celebrate your birthday.
Correct Gee I'm taking my birthday to correctional center this year... I wanna feed the prisoners
Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by BeanX(m): 4:34am On Jan 26, 2023
Dirty looking attention seeking girl again πŸ™„
And to think this rubbish graced the front page? Damnit. 😑😑

Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by ETT93(m): 4:54am On Jan 26, 2023
Common sense should have tell you oo.....
Be decent in your dressing
Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by Bfly: 5:09am On Jan 26, 2023
Dress sense tending towards stone age. Very soon only the nipple and the pvvzy way will be shaded.

Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by kaywhy09(m): 5:28am On Jan 26, 2023
Rara ooo.. It's too long sef
Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by JoeEeL(m): 6:01am On Jan 26, 2023
fadilaMaikiriki

Attention seeker. Using style to show breasts and pretending to be bothered about her outfit. Why can't u ask ur parents at home?

Mtcheew. So childish.

Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by JoeEeL(m): 6:02am On Jan 26, 2023
BeanX:
Dirty looking attention seeking girl again πŸ™„
And to think this rubbish graced the front page? Damnit. 😑😑

Confirmed attention seeker.

Come dey come online as if she's truly worried about her cloth. Who 's she deceiving?

Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by JoeEeL(m): 6:02am On Jan 26, 2023
samx4real:
I went through the comment and I saw your reply to must of them...

Your reply gave you out, it implies that you are beautiful and humble.

Is not easy dealing with faceless people without insulting them especially the rude one's.

Babe, the dress is nice.
Is ur birthday, have fun.

Simpson...have you sent her a DM already?
Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by Amuluonyenaego: 6:15am On Jan 26, 2023
AbdulMagaji:

I'm calling Hisba for you now!
😝
Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by Samsonboy: 6:19am On Jan 26, 2023
So you're comfortable with all these boobs out

Just the length be the wahala

You're a joker sis

Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by BeanX(m): 6:44am On Jan 26, 2023
JoeEeL:

Confirmed attention seeker.

Come dey come online as if she's truly worried about her cloth. Who 's she deceiving?
No mind her, na chronic attention seeker the girl be..the one wey vex me pass na when she use her hand touch her menstrual blood, she come capture am open thread.

That day I dey eat when I opened the thread and immediately i saw the picture I almost puked, that girl na dirty attention seeking village girl. 😑

Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by Nyanabo(m): 6:51am On Jan 26, 2023
Since your are not comfortable wearing it, it means you are a decent lady, and your morals is fighting that indecent clothe.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Would You Dress Your Son Like This? / See What Is Written On The Back Of Trouser Worn By A Lady(photos) / Lady Wears Okro And Walks Around In Public (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40