Stats: 3,154,539 members, 7,823,362 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 09:08 AM

Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa (3833 Views)

Nigerian Man Shot Dead In South Africa By Security Operatives Over N6k Debt / 21-year-old Lady Raped, Murdered & Burnt In South Africa / Criminals Stripped Cars In South Africa Hours After They Stole Them (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by UselessBuharist: 10:03pm On Jan 31, 2023
I think this issue needs attention since the South Africa security agency/government care less.

Since December 17th 2022 till today 31st of January 2023 more than 30 Nigerians have been returned to Nigeria in body bags.

I have not stepped out of my complex for 2 weeks and still counting, you are a target if you look like the person they are looking for.

Our embassy is fully aware of these killings yet nothing has been said or done.

Don’t ask me what I want our embassy to do about it cos I don’t know either. Just this afternoon they said someone was killed around Main Street Kenilwork (mistaken identity).

I beg make una help us for South Africa or advice me who to reach out to, it’s really getting scary because we don’t know who is next, the only way you can be safe is don’t cross your gate.

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by overdrive(m): 10:13pm On Jan 31, 2023
Is the killings cult related? Why are they killing one another?

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by UselessBuharist: 10:14pm On Jan 31, 2023
overdrive:
Is the killings cult related? Why are they killing one another?

Yes it’s cult related, Aye and Eiye

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by judatech: 10:15pm On Jan 31, 2023
Do you resemble anybody they want to kill?

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by UselessBuharist: 10:17pm On Jan 31, 2023
judatech:
Do you resemble anybody they want to kill?

I talk am say one fool go ask yeye question soon. You go resemble who they want to kill

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by Roboto11: 10:19pm On Jan 31, 2023
But why are Nigerians so bad?

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by Zonefree(m): 10:20pm On Jan 31, 2023
UselessBuharist:

I talk am say one fool go ask yeye question soon. You go resemble who they want to kill
Una no go kee person for this Nairalandcheesy cheesy

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by UselessBuharist: 10:23pm On Jan 31, 2023
Roboto11:
But why are Nigerians so bad?

Bro it’s so scary, what I saw on the 30th December when we went to bury my friend that was killed scared me to my bone, Nigerians were shooting at the cemetery for more than 10 minutes nonstop, South Africans had to leave their dead and focused on us. They said they were paying their comrade the last respect

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by FERNANDEZISBACK: 10:23pm On Jan 31, 2023
I thought some Dumbos said it was South Africans killing Nigerians? 🤣🤣

These black clowns won't stop misbehaving.. drugs.. gangsterism.. scam and all sort of crime are very much related to Nigerians..
Who travels to another man's country just to spam the whole place with violence.. Don't turn south Africa to ya shithole.. go to yours!
Hunting themselves down like apes..😏

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by Nobody: 10:25pm On Jan 31, 2023
They should continue killing themselves so the world will be less of stupid cultists

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by Roboto11: 10:26pm On Jan 31, 2023
FERNANDEZISBACK:

These black clowns won't stop misbehaving.. drugs.. gangsterism.. scam and all sort of crime are very much related to Nigerians..
Who travels to another man's country just to spam the whole place with violence.. Don't turn south Africa to ya shithole.. go to yours!

If you are a black man then you must the biggest fool in black history.

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by UselessBuharist: 10:26pm On Jan 31, 2023
FERNANDEZISBACK:

South Africans are celebrating the killings on tweeter and Facebook

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by UselessBuharist: 10:28pm On Jan 31, 2023
Merch:
They should continue killing each other so the world will be less of stupid cultists

The innocent ones are not left out oo, they are also caught in the crossfire

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by FERNANDEZISBACK: 10:29pm On Jan 31, 2023
Roboto11:

If you are a black man then you must the biggest fool in black history.
Do I show you my black butt? 😂😜

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by FERNANDEZISBACK: 10:30pm On Jan 31, 2023
UselessBuharist:

South Africans are celebrating the killings on tweeter and Facebook
Call your country men to order! 😂

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by UselessBuharist: 10:31pm On Jan 31, 2023
FERNANDEZISBACK:

Call your country men to order! 😂

Please help me call them to order sir, I’m helpless.

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by FERNANDEZISBACK: 10:36pm On Jan 31, 2023
UselessBuharist:

Please help me call them to order sir, I’m helpless.
They seem not to have their thinking cap on.. so I need you to capture those black wild Nigerian niggas so I could take them to pick some cotton on my farm! 😂

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by Reelmii: 11:35pm On Jan 31, 2023
Wetin u want we wey no dey there to do....🤔if its no longer safe,, then return to Nigeria so that u can compare the two..... na only God dey protect..nowhere is safe
Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by TheChameleon: 12:42am On Feb 01, 2023
Flatin0s

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by TheChameleon: 12:42am On Feb 01, 2023
Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by judatech: 12:44am On Feb 01, 2023
UselessBuharist:

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by dochenaj: 2:05am On Feb 01, 2023
UselessBuharist:
You're the one asking for help and also the same person abusing someone who asked you a simple non abusive question.

I just realized you were only trolling Nigeria with this your post.

Nigeria is very trollable. So continue.
Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by UselessBuharist: 4:25am On Feb 01, 2023
dochenaj:

You're the one asking for help and also the same person abusing someone who asked you a simple non abusive question.

I just realized you were only trolling Nigeria with this your post.

Nigeria is very trollable. So continue.

Sorry I didn’t know I should have given him a trophy for asking me a senseless question.

Maybe you resemble who they want to kill.

Who decides non abusive question?

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by dochenaj: 4:30am On Feb 01, 2023
UselessBuharist:

Sorry I didn’t know I should have given him a trophy for asking me a senseless question.

Maybe you resemble who they want to kill.

Who decides non abusive question?
"Do you resemble anyone they want to kill?", was his question.

But your brain automatically translated it to a statement, "maybe you resemble who they want to kill"

Both are not the same thing.

But Nairaland people are always like that, they always take a question or a correction as an assault on their person are go into full war mode with the insults and abuses.
Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by UselessBuharist: 4:47am On Feb 01, 2023
dochenaj:

"Do you resemble anyone they want to kill?", was his question.

But your brain automatically translated it to a statement, "maybe you resemble who they want to kill"

Both are not the same thing.

But Nairaland people are always like that, they always take a question or a correction as an assault on their person are go into full war mode with the insults and abuses.

Whatever your point is, I don’t want to be asked such question at this critical time. Do you know how many people that goes out on a daily basis and end up in mortuary, Can’t I decide the kinda question I don’t want to be asked ?

Oga I don’t have time for any gossip right now
Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by kingthreat(m): 7:48am On Feb 01, 2023
UselessBuharist:

Bro it’s so scary, what I saw on the 30th December when we went to bury my friend that was killed scared me to my bone, Nigerians were shooting at the cemetery for more than 10 minutes nonstop, South Africans had to leave their dead and focused on us. They said they were paying their comrade the last respect

I saw that video leaked on Telegram groups. Men in black up and down and blue beret were just throwing gunshots in the air to salute one guy. In SA, these guys have access to confirmed English so playing cultism there is way more deadly. Whoever brought senseless murders into confraternities needs to be cursed to the end. On that same TT group over 10 pictures/videos of the hit have been shared. Say no to cultism.

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by nedekid: 8:03am On Feb 01, 2023
FERNANDEZISBACK:

South Africans are even tolerant.
They should start packing Nigerians enmass and deporting them just as the Dubai authorities did. Only gainfully engaged Nigerians that can prove it be allowed to remain. Bundle the rest in handcuffs into aircrafts.
What rubbish! How will Nigerians go to another man's country and make themselves a nuisance? Next thing is to say south Africans are envious of their success. You deal drugs, cheat etc and say one is sucessful?

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by Candldlady(f): 9:02am On Feb 01, 2023
FERNANDEZISBACK:

They seem not to have their thinking cap on.. so I need you to capture those black wild Nigerian niggas so I could take them to pick some cotton on my farm! 😂
Hi
Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by kingthreat(m): 9:38am On Feb 01, 2023
nedekid:

South Africans are even tolerant.
They should start packing Nigerians enmass and deporting them just as the Dubai authorities did. Only gainfully engaged Nigerians that can prove it be allowed to remain. Bundle the rest in handcuffs into aircrafts.
What rubbish! How will Nigerians go to another man's country and make themselves a nuisance? Next thing is to say south Africans are envious of their success. You deal drugs, cheat etc and say one is sucessful?

The sooner their consulate makes a strong decision and only offers visas to Nigerians who have employment, investments and plan to study the better. When they allow every single tom, dick and harry plus the ones without education, this is what they get.

Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by FERNANDEZISBACK: 9:57am On Feb 01, 2023
Candldlady:
Hi
Hola. How are you?
Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by Candldlady(f): 9:59am On Feb 01, 2023
FERNANDEZISBACK:

Hola. How are you?
I'm fine.

How have you been?
Re: Nigerian Killing Each Other In South Africa by UselessBuharist: 10:02am On Feb 01, 2023
kingthreat:

I saw that video leaked on Telegram groups. Men in black up and down and blue beret were just throwing gunshots in the air to salute one guy. In SA, these guys have access to confirmed English so playing cultism there is way more deadly. Whoever brought senseless murders into confraternities needs to be cursed to the end. On that same TT group over 10 pictures/videos of the hit have been shared. Say no to cultism.

It’s scary bro, guns are sold for as cheap as R200 on the streets of Joburg. I was once approached outside my complex by this junky looking guy who asked me if I would love to buy his gun, the guy brought out a golden English Baretta. I zoomed off immediately

The Inhumane Treatment Of Inmates At The Ikoyi Prison, (pictures Attached) / They Were Cutting His Head Small Small Blackaxe Vs Eiye Benin PHOTOS / Shocking Photos Of Little Children Killed In Fresh Adamawa Fulani/farmers Clash

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51