Stats: 3,160,521 members, 7,843,600 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 08:36 AM

Help Me With This Iphone 6 Issue - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Help Me With This Iphone 6 Issue (423 Views)

Can You Take This Iphone XR For 100k? / What's The Best Solution To This Iphone Locked To Owner? (pics Included) / WOW!!! See This iPhone That has a Price of 48 million($122,320) Naira (2) (3) (4)

Help Me With This Iphone 6 Issue by remigiusizunna(m): 12:34am On Feb 05, 2023
2 weeks ago by younger brothers phone got spoilt, I had to give him 1of my phones (iPhone 6) to use pending when he'll get a new one.
After 3 day I asked for the phone and he said it wasn't going on again.
I collected it and checked I DISCOVERED THAT IF YOU PRESS THE POWE BUTTON, UT WON'T POWER ON BUT IF YOU CONNECT IT TO A CHARGER IT WILL ONLY SHOW THE APPLE LOGO AND GET STUCK THERE.
There is this phone repairer that lives in my street, I gave him the phone believing it's a hardware issue he returned from his shop that evening and told me he tried his best, changed battery, tasted new screen but the phone won't come up.
He now concluded that the issue was software and he was going to flash the phone.
To cut the story short, he did flash the phone and the phone isn't coming up too.
The response I get when I power it is in the picture below.
Please what could be wrong with it and how can I get my phone back biko?
Thanks in anticipation

Re: Help Me With This Iphone 6 Issue by L0wk3y(m): 3:13am On Feb 05, 2023
Connect your phone to your computer and follow the instructions. You can either use iTunes or 3utools to restore your iOS.

Re: Help Me With This Iphone 6 Issue by remigiusizunna(m): 7:05am On Feb 05, 2023
Ok.
Re: Help Me With This Iphone 6 Issue by remigiusizunna(m): 5:40pm On Feb 07, 2023
They said the phone has an internal cut and can't be worked on again.
The flashing gets stuck at 19%

Re: Help Me With This Iphone 6 Issue by remigiusizunna(m): 5:41pm On Feb 07, 2023
L0wk3y:
Connect your phone to your computer and follow the instructions. You can either use iTunes or 3utools to restore your iOS.
They said the phone has an internal cut and can't be worked on again.
The flashing gets stuck at 19%

Xiaomi S21 Ultra / Whatsapp Has Stopped Working On My Android Smart Phone / Tecno Spark 20 Unboxing And Review

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9