Stats: 3,160,531 members, 7,843,638 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 09:08 AM

How Big Was Jesus Ur Gods Penis? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Big Was Jesus Ur Gods Penis? (680 Views)

Ondo Women Are One Of Gods Wonderful Creatures - Braless Ondo Lady / EXPOSING Myself For The Public To See How BIG IT IS - To Be Deleted [Picture] / This Is How Big My Manhood Is Pic (2) (3) (4)

How Big Was Jesus Ur Gods Penis? by blackyooo: 2:18pm On Feb 08, 2023
i relized i made a mistake and commited blaspemy
Re: How Big Was Jesus Ur Gods Penis? by Jacobx007: 2:31pm On Feb 08, 2023
blackyooo:
i mean ur god went in to human flesh so he must have had natural erections. im wondering now how big must it been. can the creator of the universe have erections? and what about pooping. is the poop of jesus blessed? or was he just a man and not god? and also can ur false god jesus think of something and the father thinks about something different or is it the same thoughts for both?

just question and challanging ur beliefs.
You can challenge but respectfully please

1. He raised the dead (after 3 days) during his lifetime, can you as a human being do it?

2. He restored sight to the blind and healed the sick

3. He died, was buried, but he arose from dead.

4. He ascended into heaven (practically) and many people stood and watched as witnesses

CAN YOU DO ANY OF THESE AS A HUMAN BEING?
These are the core issues and not some childish nonsense you posted above

Re: How Big Was Jesus Ur Gods Penis? by Choilila: 2:36pm On Feb 08, 2023
What brought this?

Re: How Big Was Jesus Ur Gods Penis? by blackyooo: 2:51pm On Feb 08, 2023
Jacobx007:

You can challenge but respectfully please

1. He raised the dead (after 3 days) during his lifetime, can you as a human being do it?

2. He restored sight to the blind and healed the sick

3. He died, was buried, but he arose from dead.

4. He ascended into heaven (practically) and many people stood and watched as witnesses

CAN YOU DO ANY OF THESE AS A HUMAN BEING?
These are the core issues and not some childish nonsense you posted above

moses split red sea many prophets did miracles bcz of that they are gods now?
Re: How Big Was Jesus Ur Gods Penis? by Jacobx007: 3:06pm On Feb 08, 2023
blackyooo:

moses split red sea many prophets did miracles bcz of that they are gods now?
Now I got your attention, we are talking about serious issues now
Am glad you called them prophets, so we will not talk about them any further.
We Christians believe in the trinity; God the father, son and holy spirit.
The prophets never performed miracles on their name and above all, non of them forgave sins any where in the Bible, but Jesus did.
Can a human being forgive sin?

Re: How Big Was Jesus Ur Gods Penis? by Kingsize0001: 3:20pm On Feb 08, 2023
Ps.14.1 The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God. They are corrupt, they have done abominable works, there is none that doeth good.

Re: How Big Was Jesus Ur Gods Penis? by Qatar2022: 3:46pm On Feb 08, 2023
It's obvious you are a fool and a fool you will remain
Re: How Big Was Jesus Ur Gods Penis? by 4ward4: 3:47pm On Feb 08, 2023
We can't say , because it wasn't written any woman saw his Dick...
But you see the other one, they kill for. Alot of women sucked his cock and I am sure they can tell how large it was .
Re: How Big Was Jesus Ur Gods Penis? by Streetmovement(m): 4:01pm On Feb 08, 2023
Wotoporiously cool speaking

Chai, it's true that many are mad but few are roaming grin
Re: How Big Was Jesus Ur Gods Penis? by Rexymania(m): 5:19pm On Feb 08, 2023
This is nonsense... Absolutely unacceptable
Re: How Big Was Jesus Ur Gods Penis? by Rexxie234(m): 7:03pm On Feb 08, 2023
I dont even know what came over you... You have luck it was not the time of David you said this. You would have been in your grave by now. undecided
Re: How Big Was Jesus Ur Gods Penis? by Goodlady(f): 7:08pm On Feb 08, 2023
blackyooo:
i relized i made a mistake and commited blaspemy
No problem. You can as well help to measure or discover that of Muhammad too.
If your head ll not be removed by islamists.
Very stupid boy catching cruise that depicted he's a waste of semen.

Woman F!.ghts Husband In Public For Spending Entire Income On Betting, Leaving F / I Am Looking For Serious Relationship Leading To Marriage / Signs She Will Marry And Divorce You Later

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15