Stats: 3,157,900 members, 7,834,993 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 12:05 AM

New Social Media Law Loading... - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / New Social Media Law Loading... (693 Views)

Hypocrisy. Uk's Media Law To Ban Twitter. Read. / Farooq Kperogi: Aisha Buhari Would Be The First Victim Of Social Media Law / 2023 Loading: Osinbajo And El-Rufai In Pictures (2) (3) (4)

New Social Media Law Loading... by helinues: 3:13pm On Apr 23, 2023
Lips sealed. Some people would learn in a very bitter way, not just that, they might spend some time behind bar after the law must have been passed.

Fingers and Legs crossed. grin cheesy

Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by helinues: 3:30pm On Apr 23, 2023
[quote author=BloomingDale post=122698105][/quote]

Sinners runneth when no one pursueth
Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by Derrickfoster1: 3:30pm On Apr 23, 2023
helinues:

One day you will return

But for now keep gloating

Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by Feintline: 3:33pm On Apr 23, 2023
Before you talk of social media law, enter president first.
Prison sure pass presidency.

Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by FatimaAbubakar(f): 3:46pm On Apr 23, 2023
helinues:

Your level of reasoning is very disgraceful.

Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by Madmohamed123: 3:47pm On Apr 23, 2023
helinues:
Lips sealed. Some people would learn in a very bitter way, not just that, they might spend some time behind bar after the law must have been passed.

people like you who stack in Nigeria I'm bigger than Nigeria law

Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by helinues: 3:49pm On Apr 23, 2023
FatimaAbubakar:

Your level of reasoning is very disgraceful.

Toh

Is that all or you have any other things to add to this bunkum?

Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by helinues: 3:49pm On Apr 23, 2023
Madmohamed123:
people like you who stack in Nigeria I'm bigger than Nigeria law

Stack ko, stocking ni

Eish

Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by MXrep: 3:51pm On Apr 23, 2023
The mandate thief is afraid of social media

Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by DMerciful(m): 4:59pm On Apr 23, 2023
You make laws to keep certain people down, thereby bringing the whole country down. Meanwhile, the targeted people always thrive!

Nigeria never learns
Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by helinues: 5:29pm On Apr 23, 2023
DMerciful:
You make laws to keep certain people down, thereby bringing the whole country down. Meanwhile, the targeted people always thrive!

Nigeria never learns

Wailing in new dimensions. Have you people given up about your stolen mandate or you think if Obi eventually found his mandate, he won't also implement new social media act to curb fake news
Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by helinues: 8:48pm On Apr 23, 2023
Twitter Limits Journalist's Access To Account After Keyamo's US Property Expose

We are just taking birds from the pocket

grin cheesy

Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by AfonjaConehead: 6:13pm On Apr 24, 2023
Toh grin

Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by helinues: 6:15pm On Apr 24, 2023
[quote author=AfonjaConehead post=122722854][/quote]

Hahahahaha, hope you read about the blogger who posted about Keyamo's property, that's just the beginning.

We are formalizing everything
Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by AfonjaConehead: 6:16pm On Apr 24, 2023
Mumuske grin
Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by MasterJayJay: 6:17pm On Apr 24, 2023
No law can stop the fact that Tinubu is drug daddy, who forfeited 460,000 dollars to USA.
Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by helinues: 6:18pm On Apr 24, 2023
[quote author=AfonjaConehead post=122722908][/quote]

You self know say the words of our drunkards na straight from heaven

Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by helinues: 6:19pm On Apr 24, 2023
MasterJayJay:
No law can stop the fact that Tinubu is drug daddy, who forfeited 460,000 dollars to USA.

We go dare you people after the inauguration to repeat this same lines.

Where there is no law, there is no sin.
Where there is no sin, there is no law.
Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by FreeStuffsNG: 6:21pm On Apr 24, 2023
helinues:

Days of cyberbullying, slandering and criminal defamations are gone!

Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by helinues: 6:22pm On Apr 24, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:

Days of cyberbullying, slandering and criminal defamations are gone

Aswear, there is actually a provision protecting the office of the president.

All those uncultured kids should be ready to spend some time behind bars

Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by MasterJayJay: 6:22pm On Apr 24, 2023
helinues:

We go dare you people after the inauguration to repeat this same lines.
Where there is no law, there is no sin. Where there is no sin, there is no law.
You don't have any stake/influence in APC.
When the movie comes out, let's see if you will invade netflix to stop it. You never see something.
Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by helinues: 6:24pm On Apr 24, 2023
MasterJayJay:

You don't have any stake/influence in APC.

When the movie comes out, let's see if you will invade netflix to stop it.
You never see something.

You kuku know say we no dey run mouth like some people.

We be talk and do. Just wait for it
Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by AdaojoTheUrchin: 7:29pm On Apr 24, 2023
helinues:

Na Abokeeys go use your yoromuslim eyes see pepper if you try any rubbish with social media.

Wetin booharry no fit achieve, lowly yoromuslim like you want try. You know kuku get allies for south, so you are own when the shegeism starts. grin
Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by helinues: 7:33pm On Apr 24, 2023
AdaojoTheUrchin:

Na Abokeeys go use your yoromuslim eyes see pepper if you try any rubbish with social media.

Wetin booharry no fit achieve, lowly yoromuslim like you want try. You know kuku get allies for south, so you are own when the shegeism starts. grin

So Northerners are not going to chop Tinubu's money again.

You guys are not sounding nice at all
Re: New Social Media Law Loading... by INTEGRITYA1(m): 11:03am On Jun 17, 2023
helinues:

Hello, I have been seeing how some user names have been trolling you and I'm of the opinion that you should be able to handle it better but it seems you didn't get good results from complaining.

I decided to quote you on this old post to give you the clue.

Go back and read through Nairaland rules.

Anybody that troll you and you intend to handle.

When they troll you again, instead of quoting them, just press the report on the post where you have been trolled instead of quoting.

Then, just type the rule of the Nairaland they have broken.

Like if rule 2, just type Rule 2 in the box provided and submit. Try this out, it works fine that way.

Road Leading To Ebonyi Senator Elect's Home Kills Military Man / Am I The One Only One That’s Tired Of Seeing Obi In Black / APC Hired Almanjiris To Act As Niger Delta Pro-tinubu Protesters

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45