Stats: 3,161,954 members, 7,848,874 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 11:22 AM

El-rufai Complicit To terrorism in Kaduna-The speaker took him To The Cleansers. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / El-rufai Complicit To terrorism in Kaduna-The speaker took him To The Cleansers. (560 Views)

Fashola: Chike Ibezim Is Complicit, To Be Arraigned In Court - Police / Labour Party Agent Shot Dead – Rhodes-Vivour Says Police, INEC Complicit / Garba Shehu: Accept Repentant Boko Haram Fighters Or They Go Back To Terrorism (2) (3) (4)

El-rufai Complicit To terrorism in Kaduna-The speaker took him To The Cleansers. by Pinkybae: 6:28am On May 03, 2023
"If insurrection in Nigeria lasted for more than 24 hours the government is involved- late Sani Abacha.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hAJebx1cRDk

Hypocrisy of the governor, who dragged the Apex Bank to Supreme Court took over the job of CBN governor over the claims his policy was hurting his citizens.

Also the assassination of the late Gov Patrick Ibrahim Yakowa exposed- People's gazette.
Re: El-rufai Complicit To terrorism in Kaduna-The speaker took him To The Cleansers. by Oxb90: 6:32am On May 03, 2023
We already know.

Re: El-rufai Complicit To terrorism in Kaduna-The speaker took him To The Cleansers. by Oxb90: 6:33am On May 03, 2023
We already know.
It's an open secret.

Re: El-rufai Complicit To terrorism in Kaduna-The speaker took him To The Cleansers. by SpartaOfLagos: 6:34am On May 03, 2023
No be lie

Re: El-rufai Complicit To terrorism in Kaduna-The speaker took him To The Cleansers. by Ever8090: 6:36am On May 03, 2023
Who doesn't know before now? Just as Buhari is responsible for terrorism in Nigeria and allover Africa, we also know that Shetima is a member of every Islamic terrorist organisation around the world, we also know that Tinubu is going to be a piece of furniture in Aso rock and Shetima the terrorist is our president instead......we know that we are in trouble!!!

Re: El-rufai Complicit To terrorism in Kaduna-The speaker took him To The Cleansers. by Pinkybae: 6:36am On May 03, 2023
Pinkybae:
"If insurrection in Nigeria lasted for more than 24 hours the government is involved- late Sani Abacha.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hAJebx1cRDk

Hypocrisy of the governor, who dragged the Apex Bank to Supreme Court took over the job of CBN governor over the claims his policy was hurting his citizens.

Also the assassination of the late Gov Patrick Ibrahim Yakowa exposed- People's gazette.

Wow, y'all know already? It's hard to believe many bizarre things happening in this our country😡😭
Re: El-rufai Complicit To terrorism in Kaduna-The speaker took him To The Cleansers. by Shedrack777: 6:37am On May 03, 2023
you're talking rubbish
Re: El-rufai Complicit To terrorism in Kaduna-The speaker took him To The Cleansers. by Pinkybae: 6:39am On May 03, 2023
Ever8090:
Who doesn't know before now? Just as Buhari is responsible for terrorism in Nigeria and allover Africa, we also know that Shetima is a member of every Islamic terrorist organisation around the world, we also know that Tinubu is going to be a piece of furniture in Aso rock and Shetima the terrorist is our president instead......we know that we are in trouble!!!

My brother I have been loosing sleep thinking about what our country become under the leadership of Pablo Escobar and Osama-bin-lader😭 God forbid bad thing.

Re: El-rufai Complicit To terrorism in Kaduna-The speaker took him To The Cleansers. by Pinkybae: 6:41am On May 03, 2023
Shedrack777:
you're talking rubbish

You know the empty barrels who couldn't engage in intellectual conversations are the ones hauling out name-callings to cover their ineptitude and vulnerability.

Re: El-rufai Complicit To terrorism in Kaduna-The speaker took him To The Cleansers. by bhella10: 6:42am On May 03, 2023
No sleep for pinkybae grin

Can Tinubu Arrest Buhari? / What Made The Court 'shouted!!'' Obi' Today In Court / How Has Food Price Been Stable Despite Fuel Price Increment?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16