Stats: 3,152,161 members, 7,815,056 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:13 AM

Video Of Slain Policemen After Unknown Gunmen Attack In Anambra - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Video Of Slain Policemen After Unknown Gunmen Attack In Anambra (989 Views)

Adadike is in hospital , needs our prayers after Unknown Gunmen attack / Wike Gives ₦30 Million To Families Of Slain Policemen / EndSARS: We Will Compensate Families Of Slain Policemen - Governor Makinde (2) (3) (4)

Video Of Slain Policemen After Unknown Gunmen Attack In Anambra by AfricanColumbus: 1:08am On May 05, 2023
Unknown gunmen suspected to be secessionists have shot and killed 3 policemen at a checkpoint along Ihite-Umunze road, in Orumba South LGA, Anambra state.

The attack took place in the early hours of Thursday. A video footage released online showed the corpses of the 3 officers after the attack. The policemen’s rifles were carted away by the assailants.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N4bsOoxd_wA

Uncensored video @ https://www.easternconsigliereblog.com/2023/05/05/unknown-gunmen-kill-3-policemen-in-anambra-video/

NLFPMOD
Re: Video Of Slain Policemen After Unknown Gunmen Attack In Anambra by muykem: 2:01am On May 05, 2023
IPOB members will finish igbo men and women in Nigeria force. FG should allow python to dance around South East.

Re: Video Of Slain Policemen After Unknown Gunmen Attack In Anambra by God1000(m): 4:09am On May 05, 2023
This is sad, stop killing our security men, they also have families.

we still need their services no matter how much we hate them, imagine living in a community without the presence of police and military

Re: Video Of Slain Policemen After Unknown Gunmen Attack In Anambra by kettykin: 4:30am On May 05, 2023
How do we now relocate families to the east with all these insecurities

Re: Video Of Slain Policemen After Unknown Gunmen Attack In Anambra by richie240: 5:25am On May 05, 2023
Una see una lives?
Despite the 'biafla or death' chants u urself are not living in d east, but will still be attacking those who speak against the devilish activities of ipob/UGM/ESN.

I pray Tinubu can give you all d biafla u want.
kettykin:
How do we now relocate families to the east with all these insecurities
Re: Video Of Slain Policemen After Unknown Gunmen Attack In Anambra by AfricanColumbus: 6:58am On May 05, 2023
Reserved
Re: Video Of Slain Policemen After Unknown Gunmen Attack In Anambra by BuhariAdvocate: 7:27am On May 05, 2023
Seems this people don't have leaders.

Re: Video Of Slain Policemen After Unknown Gunmen Attack In Anambra by designking: 7:30am On May 05, 2023
The silence of the Igbo leaders and the Igbo people about these killings in the East is worrisome.

Why is Obi not speaking against this mindless killings?

Biafra Is Non-negotiable- Nnamdi Kanu / Kogi PDP Gov Candidate, Dino Melaye Donates N21m To Ekirin-Adde Community / Burkinafaso Alerts Its Citizens Of Possibly Going To War, In Defense Of Niger-r

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12