Stats: 3,151,433 members, 7,812,283 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 11:09 AM

Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria (87664 Views)

We’re On Standby To Ensure Tinubu Is Sworn In As President – Nigerian Military / Peter Obi Reacts After Young Man Carved A Photo Of His Face On His Head (Video) / Photos As Rochas Okorocha Is Sworn In As Senator (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by AfonjaScud: 2:48pm On May 29, 2023
ChatterHouse:
Nigeria judiciary has been bought

But not bought when they gave Obi Anambra governorship?
Your Mumu never do ?
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by Postinor: 2:48pm On May 29, 2023
GetSenseNow:

spoken like a true mosquito
loser for life
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by BidenDTrounced: 2:48pm On May 29, 2023
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by AfonjaScud: 2:48pm On May 29, 2023
Sholaco:
May God punish you obi

Amen
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by BidenDTrounced: 2:49pm On May 29, 2023
Orissodiq:
Thanks daddy
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by OBJECTIVITY4ALL: 2:49pm On May 29, 2023
tonywonder:
Peter Obi took to his Facebook page on Monday afternoon to express his thoughts following the inauguration of Asiwaju Bola Tinubu as Nigeria’s 16th president.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid02dzGEzaS28Zw3PSJFxifG5qdpVeSt7Vnt9KKkA2sMFZMzmVj2XFhQXPkShhs6x9ydl&id=100046913660470&mibextid=Nif5oz

Losers acceptance speech

Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by BidenDTrounced: 2:50pm On May 29, 2023
rxmusa:
A sore loser that refuses to accept reality has now started to see it glaringly.

Congratulations to the People's President, Nola Ahmad Tinubu
Laughing in Ukraine grin
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by GetSenseNow: 2:50pm On May 29, 2023
Postinor:
loser for life
Inconsequential mosquito for life
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by AfonjaScud: 2:50pm On May 29, 2023
athaboi:
Obi is popular

At Ladipo market. 😀😀😀

Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by BidenDTrounced: 2:50pm On May 29, 2023
Raskimonojendor:
Social media President reacts grin
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by tuoyoojo(m): 2:50pm On May 29, 2023
blakkydikky:
... But Obi didn't say he would remove subsidy if he was elected?

This is the 3rd time apc is removing subsidy

Before subsidy removal, what are the cushioning measures put in place

How does the average woman selling in obalande market cope with the astronomical increase

Seeing the antecedence of apc and keeping their promises, what assurance do you have that the money would not be "saved" in private account
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by BidenDTrounced: 2:51pm On May 29, 2023
Bbgbs23:
Move on this man.
Maybe after 8 years grin
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by pendragonbladgo(m): 2:51pm On May 29, 2023
Not all policies will Favours us, but let Tinubu do what he will to revive the economic.

If buying fuel expensive and bills but the economic will raise, so be it.

Other good countries are so expensive but economics is moving.....

Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by HeroicMeastro: 2:52pm On May 29, 2023
tonywonder:
Peter Obi took to his Facebook page on Monday afternoon to express his thoughts following the inauguration of Asiwaju Bola Tinubu as Nigeria’s 16th president.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid02dzGEzaS28Zw3PSJFxifG5qdpVeSt7Vnt9KKkA2sMFZMzmVj2XFhQXPkShhs6x9ydl&id=100046913660470&mibextid=Nif5oz
Foolish man!!
Obi will never be President....
Never!!!

Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by fareed69(m): 2:52pm On May 29, 2023
Walai:
People said more than this when Ngige was sworn in as Anambra governor.
Removing a sitting governor through the court then was seen as impossible.

But great men don't give up easily like cowards.

So this is Anambra State ko.
I pity Obidients.
There sence of reason is unimaginable.

Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by HeroicMeastro: 2:53pm On May 29, 2023
Sholaco:
May God punish you obi
AMEN!
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by tuoyoojo(m): 2:53pm On May 29, 2023
Ijaya123:

Unfortunately, the votes in abuja cannot make anybody the winner. Majority of the voters voted for Tinubu.

Living in self denial wouldn’t change the fact.

In case you might need these.

Pls forgive me for wailing

I go need to fill those drums with fuel for u

I'd like to follow u so that I can buy fuel in the fuel station designated for tilubu's supporters

At least make I chop dividends of democracy with you.....
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by OmonnakOdapig: 2:54pm On May 29, 2023
The Stolen manhood must be returned

Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by tuoyoojo(m): 2:55pm On May 29, 2023
Segzy19:
So Abuja represents the whole country abi...
Wetin concern me wey dey Lagos with how Abuja people feel.... How is their feelings my own headache

Chairman, na turn by turn

Carry ur apc card along with you as you enter petrol station to buy fuel for lagos tomorrow
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by Akungitit: 2:55pm On May 29, 2023
Who is Peter Obi?
I don't remember who he is,he's a forgotten loser.

Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by Postinor: 2:56pm On May 29, 2023
GetSenseNow:

Inconsequential mosquito for life
loser, keep on wailing for the nxt 8 yrs
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by darazonian(m): 2:56pm On May 29, 2023
tonywonder:

🙋🙋🙋🙋.
It pain am so finally the unconstitutionally elected president has been sworn in chai 🤣😂🤣😂 Obidatti must reclaimed their stolen manhood 😛😛😛

Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by soil4soil(m): 2:56pm On May 29, 2023
tonywonder:

Go and sleep you and your shakabula pastors and prophets.

We are now in new Nigeria for us all

Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by tuoyoojo(m): 2:57pm On May 29, 2023
Konjiboii:

Bro, even the almighty Lagos dull and quiet die, the nation is mourning.

Some of these guys think that tilibu entering aso rock would favor them

How did buhari favor the average hausa man on the street

Let them carry their apc card to buy fuel tomorrow in petrol station
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by mightycrownnyme: 2:58pm On May 29, 2023
your excellency Sir

ALHAJI BOLA AHMED TINUBU
the president,
Federal Republic of Nigeria

May your days be long

congratulation sir

Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by Decent09(m): 2:59pm On May 29, 2023
Orissodiq:
Thanks daddy

Thank you Daddy
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by Shattuck(m): 3:00pm On May 29, 2023
My president elect,wish you all the best.
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by AfonjaScud: 3:01pm On May 29, 2023
naijapips04:
Ozu nwuru anwu. Your greed and stupid ambition gave us Tinubu and another APC for at least 16 years.

This ofeke will never rule Nigeria. He has just taken the Igbos back several centuries.

Undiluted fact.
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by kole22k(m): 3:01pm On May 29, 2023
Can someone hear good accents from our president beautiful accents omo eko jagaban... Congratulations
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by Metrofox(m): 3:02pm On May 29, 2023
naijapips04:
Ozu nwuru anwu. Your greed and stupid ambition gave us Tinubu and another APC for at least 16 years.

This ofeke will never rule Nigeria. He has just taken the Igbos back several centuries.

Idiot,atiku that insisted on contesting and taking power back to the north for another 8yrs after buhari did not set you back. It's someone who rightfully stepped in to give you hope that is your problem. Ozwot
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by AfonjaScud: 3:02pm On May 29, 2023
Landmine1:
Well said, great leader.

Leader of fascists that Gov. Soludo called a headless mob.
Re: Peter Obi Reacts As Tinubu Is Sworn-in As President Of Nigeria by pfadom: 3:03pm On May 29, 2023
Let the noise maker let Nigeria be.

Nigeria is more important to us than your selfish ambition. To preside over Nigeria's affair is not by force, Mr Peter Obi.

Let us be joor!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Biafra Heroes Day: Igbos, Asari Dokubo, Ijaw, Ogoni, Annang Celebrated / Oshiomhole Surprises His Blind 'Daughter' On Her Birthday (Photos) / Suspended SGF Lawal Sticks His Tongue Mocking Nigerians In Aso Rock - Kperogi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24