Stats: 3,161,986 members, 7,848,963 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 12:37 PM

How Does Gov Duoye Diri Avoid Criticism? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / How Does Gov Duoye Diri Avoid Criticism? (666 Views)

Flood: Jonathan Now An IDP - Bayelsa Governor, Duoye Diri / President Buhari Receives Duoye Diri, Bayelsa Governor / Supreme Court Sacks David Lyon, Orders Diri Duoye To Be Sworn In (2) (3) (4)

How Does Gov Duoye Diri Avoid Criticism? by Ebubu7: 8:17pm On Jun 27, 2023
How??

Wetting dey happen for bayesa gon?

Nobody talks about them

Re: How Does Gov Duoye Diri Avoid Criticism? by Cassandraloius: 8:18pm On Jun 27, 2023
He used the "IGNORE" BUTTON.

Re: How Does Gov Duoye Diri Avoid Criticism? by talented321: 8:20pm On Jun 27, 2023
The case of this diri and bayelsans, is just like when the white pigs come and brainwash our people because we were going against our own religions, so we embrace theirs so that we can sin in peace.
His master was so mean to people especially the salary aspect. The only thing he is doing is the paying of the salaries and the people don't choice since he is paying their salaries.
So nothing come out.
Re: How Does Gov Duoye Diri Avoid Criticism? by ruggedtimi(m): 9:34pm On Jun 27, 2023
Bayelsans are used to bad governance...sad situation

Re: How Does Gov Duoye Diri Avoid Criticism? by talented321: 10:22pm On Jun 27, 2023
They don't have choice, diri doing nothing except salary.
Ebubu7:
How??

Wetting dey happen for bayesa gon?

Nobody talks about them
Re: How Does Gov Duoye Diri Avoid Criticism? by Parachoco: 10:30pm On Jun 27, 2023
Nothing dey ever happen for that Bayelsa State
Re: How Does Gov Duoye Diri Avoid Criticism? by OVB123: 5:44am On Jun 28, 2023
Parachoco:
Nothing dey ever happen for that Bayelsa State
Bayelsa state is the most underdeveloped state in southern part of Nigeria. Abakeleke and Ado ekiti are way ahead of Yenogoa the state capital.
Re: How Does Gov Duoye Diri Avoid Criticism? by RawSex(m): 7:51am On Jun 28, 2023
Re: How Does Gov Duoye Diri Avoid Criticism? by richmond500: 7:57am On Jun 28, 2023
They are used to having bad govt, so they have accepted their fate, the former gov was not even paying salary, so having a gov that pays salary is a big deal.
Kogi and Abia too have accepted their fate

Soon Rivers State will follow suit with a clueless governor like SIM fubara
Re: How Does Gov Duoye Diri Avoid Criticism? by Parachoco: 8:05am On Jun 28, 2023
richmond500:

Soon Rivers State will follow suit with a clueless governor like SIM fubara
Please stop saying rubbish about my State and my Governor abeg

Rivers State is better run and more develop than all the States in the South East combine.
Re: How Does Gov Duoye Diri Avoid Criticism? by richmond500: 8:11am On Jun 28, 2023
Parachoco:

Rivers State is better run and more develop than all the States in the South East combine.
I am from Rivers State too and I have the right to criticize if I do not like how the state is governed.

The former governor really killed the industrial revolution of the state.
You might get ur investment demolished just because of political affiliation.
Good governance is not by building flyovers around ur house, u have to seduce industries into the state to boost the GDP of the state
Re: How Does Gov Duoye Diri Avoid Criticism? by Ofunaofu: 8:15am On Jun 28, 2023
Parachoco:

Re: How Does Gov Duoye Diri Avoid Criticism? by vanitybutiwanti: 9:17am On Jun 28, 2023
richmond500:
I am from Rivers State too and I have the right to criticize if I do not like how the state is governed.

The former governor really killed the industrial revolution of the state.
You might get ur investment demolished just because of political affiliation.
Good governance is not by building flyovers around ur house, u have to seduce industries into the state to boost the GDP of the state
Mention an investment or industry that was demolished in Rivers because of political affiliation. Are you aware that IGR increased from 4b to 12b in wike's time. My problem with nitwits like you, you just parrot and propagate whatever you're told without doing your own research. Let's compare Fubara to other governors in Nigeria after 100 days, because the man doesn't talk much, you call him clueless, perhaps if your or your father wasn't clueless, you'd have been governor of Rivers state
Re: How Does Gov Duoye Diri Avoid Criticism? by richmond500: 9:22am On Jun 28, 2023
vanitybutiwanti:
Mention an investment or industry that was demolished in Rivers because of political affiliation. Are you aware that IGR increased from 4b to 12b in wike's time. My problem with nitwits like you, you just parrot and propagate whatever you're told without doing your own research. Let's compare Fubara to other governors in Nigeria after 100 days, because the man doesn't talk much, you call him clueless, perhaps if your or your father wasn't clueless, you'd have been governor of Rivers state
I do not engage with ragtag fools.
Re: How Does Gov Duoye Diri Avoid Criticism? by ObiCubanaJnr: 9:30am On Jun 28, 2023
Bayelsa state is just one local village.
Re: How Does Gov Duoye Diri Avoid Criticism? by OldBeer: 9:32am On Jun 28, 2023
The citizens are more interested in Lagos and the north.
Re: How Does Gov Duoye Diri Avoid Criticism? by vanitybutiwanti: 10:00am On Jun 28, 2023
richmond500:
I do not engage with ragtag fools.
your a fooool, you are unable to lost the business or industry he demolished, you should be slapped for peddling falsehood.

There was no attack Anywhere in Anambra state, disregard fake news (video) / Tinubu Dumps N8000 Palliative, Seeks Better Option / Sanni Abacha. A Hero Or Villain? See What I Read About Abacha That's So Convinci

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21