Stats: 3,152,742 members, 7,817,051 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:04 AM

Major Religions In Nigeria Do Not Make Any Sense - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Major Religions In Nigeria Do Not Make Any Sense (173 Views)

Does Spending The Last Night Of The Year In A Church Service Make Any Difference / Paul Okikijesu 2020 Prophecy: Adeboye, Kumuyi, Oyedepo To Die & Not Make Heaven / Money Ritual In Nigeria: Do You Have Any Evidence It Works? (Disturbing Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Major Religions In Nigeria Do Not Make Any Sense by darthv: 1:53pm On Jun 29, 2023
We abandon our religions and follow the whites and Arabs.
We spend billions on prigrimage and to Mecca and Jerusalem.

India and China kept there religion and language, then took the western technology.

We mumu in Africa abandon our sense of identity and forget to take technology.

I bet you aside tribalism. If you remove religion in Nigeria, I swear Nigeria would grow.

These Arabs, Jews and white do not even rate us.
We mumu like mad.
White people in the west here do not even go to church.
But our foolish past presidents frequent Mecca and Jerusalem for prayers for our country.

Re: Major Religions In Nigeria Do Not Make Any Sense by talented321: 1:56pm On Jun 29, 2023
Re: Major Religions In Nigeria Do Not Make Any Sense by MaxInDHouse(m): 2:43am On Jun 30, 2023
Politics is the problem not religion!
China and India have the religion of their choice and unlike Africans that have allowed politicians used us they fought great wars that claimed millions of lives in order to maintain soundness of mind in their society.

My brother here will easily loose focus when a politician uses tools like money, fame, religion and racism to blindfold him, that is what the Indian and Chinese won't allow anyone do to them they will tell you what they want as a united people but my people here will forget what they want once money, fame, racism and religion is used to divide them! smiley

Why You Will Be So Glad You Received JESUS. / Uproar As Ogbanje Church Lands In Anambra, Sings Nnewi Goddesses' Songs / Recognizing God's Answer By TD Jakes

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9