Stats: 3,151,378 members, 7,812,098 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:09 AM

GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... (2929 Views)

See The Message A Scammer Sent Me (pics) / How To Frustrate A Scammer / See The Fake Credit Alert A Scammer Sent Me (2) (3) (4)

GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by Creatives100(m): 9:21am On Jul 20, 2023
In the thread edit to..

Ganiu Adeboye Sodiq known as AyarmBoye here is NOT A SCAM....I earlier called him a Scam because we had a disagreement and it has been resolved....The PS4 console he sent initially was working perfectly,,but it was going off because my generator was overloaded and it couldn't power it for long..Although he sent me another one (which caused the disagreement as it was an unhacked one,which also went off once during gameplay....We realized that it was the generator that was overloaded...I requested he send me the initial one(the hacked one) and he sent it last week and It's been working perfectly without going off.

...He's a legit dealer on and off Nairaland....
..He's NOT A SCAM,it was just business misunderstanding...I hope whoever reads this doesn't use it against him..
It's now resolved and fixed
Thank you for reading

Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by Meister(m): 9:36am On Jul 20, 2023
You have enough proofs but you didn't provide any

Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by AyarmBoye(m): 10:20am On Jul 20, 2023
You even stoop so low to create a new account on NL to defame me.............Life is truly funny!!
Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by Creatives100(m): 12:30pm On Jul 20, 2023
Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by Creatives100(m): 12:32pm On Jul 20, 2023
Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by kingsonJR(m): 12:33pm On Jul 20, 2023
Creatives100:
Ganiu Adeboye Sodiq with phone number 07037114808
and username (Ayarmboye) is a fraudster, he pretends to be selling different products online and hereby defrauding innocent people one way or the other, especially if you are living outside lagos
Please stay away from him.
He sold refurbished PS4 consoles to people after paying into this account details for delivery of goods. The consoles won't even last you months and he will have already blocked you off or telling you to come and do your worst

I have enough proofs to show for this.

Please avoid him.
Ehn shey you wan buy new console before ni, even the new PS5 e go dey very rare to see people using the new one here in naija...Be like na you be the scammer o..werey

Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by Creatives100(m): 1:06pm On Jul 20, 2023

Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by AyarmBoye(m): 1:35pm On Jul 20, 2023
kingsonJR:

Ehn shey you wan buy new console before ni, even the new PS5 e go dey very rare to see people using the new one here in naija...Be like na you be the scammer o..werey
bro God bless u........if I tell u the genesis of what happened,,,you will realize this guy is a stvpid guy..damn!! Very proud somebody.....Make he first bring out the proof of how I scammed him....He should be glad I don't know his address,,I for sue his ass...that small money wey dey make him proud would have made him cry.....
Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by OloYeOfEgbE: 1:56pm On Jul 20, 2023
Don't reduce our IQ here ooo...Refurbished is not second hand ...

Don't be stoopid
Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by KennethEnyi(m): 2:22pm On Jul 20, 2023
AyarmBoye:
You even stoop so low to create a new account on NL to defame me.............Life is truly funny!!

Shut up there worthless bastard
U dey mad so u dey part of tge people wey dey scam for this nairaland abi no worry one day n'a one day ur cup go full
As the French Say comme ci comme ça

I hope you die a terrible painful shameful death and burn forever in hell fire

Bsstard
Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by Pkgplanet: 2:31pm On Jul 20, 2023
AyarmBoye:
bro God bless u........if I tell u the revelation of what happened,,,you will realize this guy is a stvpid guy..damn!! Very proud somebody.....Make he first bring out the proof of how I scammed him....He should be glad I don't know his address,,I for sue his ass...that small money wey dey make him proud would have made him cry.....
Was the PS4 you sold him US/UK used as advertised? Yes or No,stop replying yourself.
Good name is better than riches. The mistake you guys make here is to always advertise your PS3/4 as UK used,same with those selling laptop. Makes me wonder what happens to all the consoles that are being used in Nigeria.

Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by AyarmBoye(m): 2:37pm On Jul 20, 2023
Pkgplanet:

Was the PS4 you sold him US/UK used as advertised? Yes or No,stop replying yourself.
Good name is better than riches. The mistake you guys make here is to always advertise your PS3/4 as UK used,same with those selling laptop. Makes me wonder what happens to all the consoles that are being used in Nigeria.
please show me the evidence that it's not a UK used........Cause I sold consoles with warranty seals intact and the few ones without the seals(due to fan cleaning),,I let the customer know.....The one I sold to that guy definitely has its warranty seal intact never been worked on,,,never been opened...what's the problem gangan,,,is the console no working flawlessly?.......
Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by Pkgplanet: 2:40pm On Jul 20, 2023
It's dangerous to patronize hustlers. They mostly live from hand to mouth,so when they wake up they are ready to do anything to make money for that day,even if it means throwing dirt on their names.
I do business to but I'm never desperate to make sales because I'm not hungry,have multiple sources of income. Someone here priced my Pkg files anyhow,I respectfully told him "never,God forbid. Have a good day sir". He thinks N1k is too much for a 68gb pkg file. He should go and buy his data and download it.
I have patronize lots of nairalander with good reputation for years eg. Migos- into Hard drive sales, favricc- into PlayStation sales,udemy into Pc repairs and sales, Emma into pkg files sales etc

Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by Pkgplanet: 2:41pm On Jul 20, 2023
AyarmBoye:
please show me the evidence that it's not a UK used........Cause I sold consoles with warranty seals intact and the few ones without the seals(due to fan cleaning),,I let the customer know.....The one I sold to that guy definitely has its warranty seal intact never been worked on,,,never been opened...what's the problem gangan,,,is the console no working flawlessly?.......
He said it wasn't,I just asked you to tell us,if it's true or not,not need for blabbing
Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by AyarmBoye(m): 2:43pm On Jul 20, 2023
KennethEnyi:

U dey mad so u dey part of tge people wey dey scam for this nairaland abi no worry one day n'a one day ur cup go full

Bsstard
You do know that I didn't have any business with u?......Have you asked ur friend in what way I sold a bad item to him.....You come here on NL with ur broken tecno phone to type bullshit......well well well...Nothing will happen to me unless the item is not working and I refuse to do anything about it.....I have been here since 2015 selling thousands of items,,,,even if the item I sold to any one here is bad,,I will always change them......

I won't reply u guys again,,u can go and fvck yourselves........

Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by AyarmBoye(m): 2:47pm On Jul 20, 2023
Pkgplanet:

He said it wasn't,I just asked you to tell us,if it's true or not,not need for blabbing
someone(who isn't a technician) told u the item isn't a UK used,,,,,No broken part on the body,,no missing screws,,,no broken warranty seals,,neat(88%) and u are here telling me because he's ur friend, he's right?........Damn,,,it's like telling a blind man it's raining on a sunny day.......And yea My consoles are UK used!
Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by ikeno(m): 2:54pm On Jul 20, 2023
I was once in the gaming business gone are the days we use to purchase uk/us PS4 console easily now it's very rare. Most of what they claim is uk/us PS3/PS4 are refurbished

Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by westlius(m): 3:48pm On Jul 20, 2023
AyarmBoye:
Oga abeg prove ur self say u no be scammer
Before Nairaland Teck gurus fish ur location

Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by Angel55555(m): 3:49pm On Jul 20, 2023
Creatives100:
and username (Ayarmboye) is a fraudster, he pretends to be selling different products online and hereby defrauding innocent people one way or the other, especially if you are living outside lagos
He sold refurbished PS4 consoles to people after paying into this account details for delivery of goods. The consoles won't even last you months and he will have already blocked you off or telling you to come and do your worst

Please avoid him.

Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by westlius(m): 3:51pm On Jul 20, 2023
AyarmBoye:
You do know that I didn't have any business with u?......Have you asked ur friend in what way I sold a bad item to him.....You come here on NL with ur broken tecno phone to type bullshit......well well well...Nothing will happen to me unless the item is not working and I refuse to do anything about it.....I have been here since 2015 selling thousands of items,,,,even if the item I sold to any one here is bad,,I will always change them......

I won't reply u guys again,,u can go and fvck yourselves........

GUY U B TIF AND SCAMMER
LEAVE ALL THE RUBBISH U SAYING

Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by Creatives100(m): 4:29pm On Jul 20, 2023
Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by Creatives100(m): 4:31pm On Jul 20, 2023
Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by Creatives100(m): 4:32pm On Jul 20, 2023
Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by Creatives100(m): 4:45pm On Jul 20, 2023
Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by Nobody: 6:06pm On Jul 20, 2023
was at ireakari2 this morning, I'm not far from you. We need to bring these scammers to book
Creatives100:

Ayarmboye, No 28 Oluwasuyi Estate Orita Obele Akure... Drop your shop address. I have patronised a lot of people here on Nairaland and haven't experienced such before. Even know Nobody help me bought a redmi phone and we waited for a month.
Honestly my item was delivered perfectly with a good receipt. My people this guy receipt doesn't even have address doesn't even specify the exact item you bought after he knows he has collected money. I don't even have much to say.
Just drop your Location, you will know my distance is not a barrier
Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by ikeno(m): 7:03pm On Jul 20, 2023
My advice is to reach out to him and you both can see how the issue could be resolved cause it's not good for business if someone calls you out for selling a product that is faulty or not in good condition.
Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by typicalgamer(m): 8:49pm On Jul 20, 2023
Creatives100:

Thanks you sir.. God bless you a lot... How will here and accuse him if he wasn't a scammer.

I wonder how some people think

Was the warranty seal broken yes or no ?

How did he scam you ?
Fake product ?
Item not as described ?
Or what stop making empty threats and start making sense please.

I just read a whole bunch of nothing

Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by Error401: 8:49pm On Jul 20, 2023
You should upload proof if he really scammed you, without that, its a defamation of character

Creatives100:

Please avoid him.

Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by typicalgamer(m): 8:50pm On Jul 20, 2023
Pkgplanet:
It's dangerous to patronize hustlers. They mostly live from hand to mouth,so when they wake up they are ready to do anything to make money for that day,even if it means throwing dirt on their names.
I do business to but I'm never desperate to make sales because I'm not hungry,have multiple sources of income. Someone here priced my Pkg files anyhow,I respectfully told him "never,God forbid. Have a good day sir". He thinks N1k is too much for a 68gb pkg file. He should go and buy his data and download it.
I have patronize lots of nairalander with good reputation for years eg. Migos- into Hard drive sales, favricc- into PlayStation sales,udemy into Pc repairs and sales, Emma into pkg files sales etc

What did he scam ?
Did he ran away with customers item/money

Talk to me people be civil here

Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by typicalgamer(m): 8:52pm On Jul 20, 2023
KennethEnyi:

Bsstard

Do you have an objective or a past malice with this man ? I don’t know what warrants these uncivil words

But i don’t understand your frustration what are you mad about ?
What did he do put it into writing

And this time use your hand and your head

Not your hand and your emotions ok

Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by AyarmBoye(m): 9:30pm On Jul 20, 2023
Okay I didn't Wana stress to type before but it looks like I need to exonerated myself....Here's the genesis of what happened.....

So Weeks back this guy chatted me up that he needed a ps4 slim 1TB hacked,I gave him a final price of 185k after haggling here and there...he left....some days after he came back saying he was ready,I told him the one whose picture I sent was sold and I has 500gb now..he insisted on 1tb...he left....some day later he called I didn't want to sell to him I told him I don't have what he wanted that sourcing it will cost more......eventually we agreed on a price 195k (slim hacked 1tb 2pads)..

I got the item from a karmagraphics (bobby2020 knows this importer),,usually I don't like buying from him cause he's expensive kinda.....

The guy send the ps4 but unfortunately it wasn't working well...I told this accuser that the console isn't fit to be sent that he will be patient for me to get another and load another games....he accepted..I paid another 7k dispatch to send and bring another one....my profit initially was bearly 8k out of which 7k was gone again....

So o loaded the New console and sent to him....meanwhile when I got to pack waybill said 7k...I called him that's its too expensive that he should use GIG but he insisted on not using GiG so he paid 7k for waybill (him money after all)...

Driver no gree deliver that day so he got the items the following day,,driver called him to come to certain bus top but I guess that one passed the bustop without thoughts so driver send another bus to his address....the item sha was passed around 3 drivers before he eventually Got it.....

Re: GANIU ADEBOYE SODIQ IS NOT A SCAMMER.... by AyarmBoye(m): 9:31pm On Jul 20, 2023

Airtel 100gb With Only 300naira Plus Psiphon Settings / How To Get Free 36GB Data From Airtel / MTN Welcome Back! Can I Get Recover My Lost Sim Of 2yrs +?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58