Stats: 3,162,038 members, 7,849,181 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 03:52 PM

Tinubu's Illegitimacy Is The Reason For The Coup In Niger- SABC - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu's Illegitimacy Is The Reason For The Coup In Niger- SABC (2991 Views)

Tinubu's Illegitimacy Will Fuel More Coup In West Africa / Matters Arising: The Genesis And Revelations Of Bola A. Tinubu's Illegitimacy / The Moment Gowon Received The News Of The Coup That Overthrew Him In OAU (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tinubu's Illegitimacy Is The Reason For The Coup In Niger- SABC by 007kjb: 11:31am On Jul 28, 2023
garfield1:

Did the north vote obi

Yes they did and they rigged him out
Re: Tinubu's Illegitimacy Is The Reason For The Coup In Niger- SABC by garfield1: 12:02pm On Jul 28, 2023
007kjb:

Yes they did and they rigged him out

That's zamfara,sokoto,katsina voted obi?
Re: Tinubu's Illegitimacy Is The Reason For The Coup In Niger- SABC by BoldBrainz(m): 12:09pm On Jul 28, 2023
Just imagine the embarrassment and disrepute our country is having to swallow simply because of one old man's desperation!
Re: Tinubu's Illegitimacy Is The Reason For The Coup In Niger- SABC by keymatt(m): 12:48pm On Jul 28, 2023
When we say Thief Tinubu regime is an illegitimate regime, agbados call us IPOB.
Well see am. grin Even our brothers in Southern Africa are fully aware of what transpired in EyeNeck's electoral heist in the recent 2023 presidential elections. The worst election ever in the history of Africa.
Re: Tinubu's Illegitimacy Is The Reason For The Coup In Niger- SABC by bhella10: 1:11pm On Jul 28, 2023
MadamExcellency:

South African Broadcasting Corporation. It is South African National Television just like our NTA.
That's exactly my point. Who gives a shiiite about what SABC has to say. Asleep TV can relate.
Re: Tinubu's Illegitimacy Is The Reason For The Coup In Niger- SABC by EmperorCaesar(m): 2:05pm On Jul 28, 2023
SOSinNigeria:
The drug baron was busy banging on the table that coups won't be tolerated again in West Africa. Someone that did civilian coup in his own country?! Yet decides to make stupid threats.

Okay, coup has happened in our backyard, let's see what he will do now after banging his hand on the table and making threats.

Nwaboy,it must be tough to be u...Since BAT ascension, you've been going through alot

Get well soon bro...The bitter-sick heart isnt it
Re: Tinubu's Illegitimacy Is The Reason For The Coup In Niger- SABC by maticar: 2:54pm On Jul 28, 2023
Deemas:

I thought it was fake news until I followed the link. The woman said Tinubu's government is illegimate and can't be talking of legitimacy in Niger. Nawa o!
E shock you abi

Tinumbu as ecowas chair has no moral standing to criticize to coup plotters

End
Re: Tinubu's Illegitimacy Is The Reason For The Coup In Niger- SABC by Thomasankara(m): 4:16pm On Jul 28, 2023
[/color]na everything be Money for ur syde?[color=#770077]
WildChild00:
How much did Mr Tinubu pay to secure the ECOWAS chairmanship
Re: Tinubu's Illegitimacy Is The Reason For The Coup In Niger- SABC by Flame333: 5:19pm On Jul 28, 2023
danvon:
Please Please and Please, I wish I had a loud microphone to shout this

Watch your words during this period before you know it some mad soldiers will plot one nonsense coup under the false flag of the common good.

Let us be sensible abeg, Tinubu is not a wicked leader.

Wipe your face with shit
Re: Tinubu's Illegitimacy Is The Reason For The Coup In Niger- SABC by Deemas(m): 10:17pm On Jul 28, 2023
maticar:

E shock you abi

Tinumbu as ecowas chair has no moral standing to criticize to coup plotters

End

Hmmmm... E shock me o, being that SABC is an international media outfit of great repute.

Us Senate Declare Opec Illegal / Describe Candidate Muhammadu Buhari In 1 Word! / Voice Of Reason (selected Speeches Of Chief Obafemi Owolowo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12