Stats: 3,158,837 members, 7,838,002 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 01:46 PM

Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? (933 Views)

Moment Idiroko Border Was Opened By Custom Officials (video) / Pictures Of What President Buhari Commissioned In Lafia, Nasarawa State / See The Toilet A Local Government Chairman Built And Commissioned In Lagos (phot (2) (3) (4)

Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by whatisthetruth: 3:10pm On Aug 03, 2023
First Fashola told us that it would be ready in 2013

Then Sanwolu and Buhari told us that it was ready in January 2023

Yet, Lagosians can't find the train to enter.

The way African leaders lie and deceive their people is crazy

Then the way the African follower believes lie after lie after lie from their leaders is another head turner

Na wa for una

Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by TemplarLandry: 3:10pm On Aug 03, 2023
Ask again.
Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by lordm(m): 3:11pm On Aug 03, 2023
Apc should know that this is the last time they will win elections in Nigeria

Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by tollyboy5(m): 3:14pm On Aug 03, 2023
Lamba everywhere. Chai

Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by blabulu2000: 3:17pm On Aug 03, 2023
whatisthetruth:

Then the way the African follower believes lie after lie after lie from their leaders is another head turner

Na wa for una

You should be concern about the unrest and trouble in the Yeast and not the development in the southwest .

Son of Haters

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by ican2020: 3:18pm On Aug 03, 2023
Lagos that an American tourist described as shifting and pissing zone, so you want to see blue rail, donโ€™t worry you can get piss rail instead lol

To be honest I can never live in Lagos again cause Abuja is far better than Lagos

Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by MadamExcellency: 3:19pm On Aug 03, 2023
Buhari, Sanwo-Olu Commission Lagos Blue Rail Line
Buhari, who did not make a speech at the event, earlier on Tuesday commissioned the JK Randle Centre For Yoruba Culture And History.

By Kayode Oyero
Updated January 24, 2023

Go to court if you are not satisfied.
Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by sentix(m): 3:20pm On Aug 03, 2023
I was personally and professionally abused when I condemned the commissioning of a non existent and wasteful project.

It's a great relief I have been vindicated

Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by wittywriter: 3:21pm On Aug 03, 2023
Problem no dey finish....lolz

Wittyness
Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by Kalashnikov49: 3:22pm On Aug 03, 2023
After all the Noise and propaganda
Even after seeing videos and pictures of them PUSHIN the trains.. grin grin grin grin grin

Now the trains have RONU. Anybody that believes anything from the sadwasted region (SW) is a born buzu.

Bunch of liars and degenerate cowards...spits
grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by sentix(m): 3:23pm On Aug 03, 2023
Where is your blue line oooo

Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by MASTAkiLLAh(m): 3:24pm On Aug 03, 2023
I used the cable car Fashola promised us years ago this morning, I'll look out for the trains today when going home

Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by Treasure17(m): 3:26pm On Aug 03, 2023
APC and scam are inseparable. Remember the Nigerian Air saga.

Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by BoldBrainz(m): 3:31pm On Aug 03, 2023
O ti lo.. grin!

Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by Alchemy528: 3:31pm On Aug 03, 2023
It's ok
Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by BossGerald: 3:36pm On Aug 03, 2023
I remember when Apc resident Zom.bies here like helinues and FreeStuffsNG were making noise about it...chai

Some people were born to be stewpid praise singers, I heard the FreeStuffs nigga is a poor pos operator.

Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by LOVEALAIGBO: 4:07pm On Aug 03, 2023
lordm:

Hehehehehe grin grin grin

You donโ€™t seem to know the bandits youโ€™re dealing with! The last presidential election did they win it?โ€ฆ.Yet, somehow-somehow they managed to find themselves in Aso-Rock! Underestimate at your own peril their capacity to sink to any depths in order to hold on to their stolen mandate!

Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by sotall(m): 4:15pm On Aug 03, 2023
Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by plaindealer: 4:19pm On Aug 03, 2023
Sit-at-home losers are always crying and lamenting over progress and development in other places as if their village money was spent on any project in the SW, while their own sit-at-home hell hole is worse than the Taliban caves in Afghanistan.

Lagos no send you losers..

Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by OneCandleAway(f): 4:20pm On Aug 03, 2023
LOVEALAIGBO:

Hehehehehe grin grin grin

You donโ€™t seem to know the bandits youโ€™re dealing with! The last presidential election did they win it?โ€ฆ.Yet, somehow-somehow they managed to find themselves in Aso-Rock! Underestimate at your own peril their capacity to sink to any depths in order to hold on to their stolen mandate!

This time around no need to buy votes. Just manipulate the server from the backend. They can even do electronic voting and manipulate who/what you vote for to reflect another thing entirely .
Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by christejames(m): 4:28pm On Aug 03, 2023
When we tell you guys that Lagos is a Cosmopolitan-Village you guys will angrily term us ipob grin grin grin

APC and Tinubu have succeeded in wrecking that state to its knees!
Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by Novarisammy2: 4:47pm On Aug 03, 2023
TemplarLandry:
Ask again.

is that all you can say ?
dedicate a song to APC wuruwuru
Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by MTNnews: 4:50pm On Aug 03, 2023
Same foolish set of ipob questioning when will Dangote start pumping petroleum out, now it is Eko rail but your foolish dirty piggy stinking head will never ask when any project will be commissioned in Ipobland all tru 2023.

whatisthetruth:

Na wa for una

sentix:
I was personally and professionally abused when I condemned the commissioning of a non existent and wasteful project.

It's a great relief I have been vindicated
Kalashnikov49:
After all the Noise and propaganda
Even after seeing videos and pictures of them PUSHIN the trains.. grin grin grin grin grin

Now the trains have RONU. Anybody that believes anything from the sadwasted region (SW) is a born buzu.

Bunch of liars and degenerate cowards...spits
grin grin grin grin grin
christejames:
When we tell you guys that Lagos is a Cosmopolitan-Village you guys will angrily term us ipob grin grin grin
APC and Tinubu have succeeded in wrecking that state to its knees!
Novarisammy2:

is that all you can say ?

dedicate a song to APC wuruwuru
lordm:
ican2020:
Lagos that an American tourist described as shifting and pissing zone, so you want to see blue rail, donโ€™t worry you can get piss rail instead lol

To be honest I can never live in Lagos again cause Abuja is far better than Lagos
tollyboy5:
Lamba everywhere. Chai
Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by ImperialYoruba: 4:55pm On Aug 03, 2023
whatisthetruth:

Na wa for una

The sit at home in SE has resulted in refugee surge and the crisis is being felt on the infrastructures in Lagos. We have taken the rail cars out of use for now to save them from filth and abuse arriving daily from SE.

Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by slimfit1(m): 4:59pm On Aug 03, 2023
Lagosians are easy to fool, how people don't know that those trains are just for display.
Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by a4cube: 5:00pm On Aug 03, 2023
We prefer deceit to real governance. Because of the noise here about Lekki airport some years ago, I went and buy some acres of land around that area. Today no airport. Anyway my land appreciated, I sold and moved on.
Though I left 4 plots.

Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by a4cube: 5:05pm On Aug 03, 2023
ImperialYoruba:

The sit at home in SE has resulted in refugee surge and the crisis is being felt on the infrastructures in Lagos. We have taken the rail cars out of use for now to save them from filth and abuse arriving daily from SE.

Is that why the train is not running?

Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by kokoA(m): 5:18pm On Aug 03, 2023
Come to think of it, has anything commissioned by Buhari ever worked? undecided
Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by sentix(m): 5:49pm On Aug 03, 2023
Insane people everywhere

God will continue to run your life the way APC is running Nigeria.

Say Amen

MTNnews:
Same foolish set of ipob questioning when will Dangote start pumping petroleum out, now it is Eko rail but your foolish dirty piggy stinking head will never ask when any project will be commissioned in Ipobland all tru 2023.

Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by tollyboy5(m): 5:50pm On Aug 03, 2023
MTNnews:

Lagos is my hometown. Wetin dey do dis 1?
Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by Daddyseun1: 6:15pm On Aug 03, 2023
lordm:

You never wise?
In Nigeria politicians don't win by people's vote,
Politicians BUY their way in.

Vote don't COUNT
Re: Where Is The Blue Rail In Lagos That Was Opened And Commissioned In January? by Daddyseun1: 6:18pm On Aug 03, 2023
a4cube:
We prefer deceit to real governance. Because of the noise here about Lekki airport some years ago, I went and buy some acres of land around that area. Today no airport. Anyway my land appreciated, I sold and moved on.
Though I left 4 plots.

Boss buy mini bus for me on hired purchase

More blessings

Pictures Of Presidential Delegation Meeting With Niger Military Junta / Dissecting And Scrutinizing The Hypocrisy Of Slawomir / Will LP Contest The Decision If Atiku Is Declared As Winner Of 2023 Election

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36